you is the ice cream man lei.... :sweat: hahahahahaha....

there are some serious errors with the language you use. back to the basics when you learned during primary school, you should follow by "are" and not "is". :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

if installed properly, there should be no issue. The HID draws an average of 20W lesser power than the halogen bulb (55W) that comes stock.

thus there shouldn't be any charging issue, unless you keep flicking it on and off.. which will draw a large current during startup... (even if you do, the immediate problem i see before the stock electrical system screws up is that the HID ballast should be dead by then.)

many are using HIDs.. there's no prob so far..but its illegal though..

stock is da BESTZ! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

self proclaim.... :slapforehead:

might well say bush is ur gay parther. :lol: :lol: :lol:

anyway me newbie. not simi ****_full

wat newbie wat barbie? i notice something similar about all the experienced riders here, all like to act noob. that is of utter dishonesty and ill display of non-integrity. :nono:

why can't everyone just be like me?!?! Cute and Innocent! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

cos ur sexy mouth is bigger den the 92inch shooting board.

if my sexy mouth not big, you think you guys got so much fun meh? :cheeky: i am making all of you feeling good leh! :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

The busa is 1st bike i own mah.. the rest is buddy buddy lend me to ride only...:lol:

is good to help others !:thumb: :thumb:

good to help others meh?!?!?! :sian: i help but kena shoot loh!! :pity:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

u forgot to add that HID are a pain in the arse if u are in front of the HID bike. :gun: :gun:

if you are in front of the HID bike, then it is behind you. your arse also behind you. so it is really a pain in the arse. :cheeky: i also dun know what i'm talking about :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

actually if the headlight is properly adjusted, it is alright one..

problem is ppl normally juz pop in the HID lamp and expect it to be nicely aligned based on the halogen bulb.. the thing they forgot is that the HID is now a lot brighter than the halogen and more light is being reflected and will cause glare to other road users...

therefore upon fixing up the HID they should re-adjust the headlight to tilt slightly lower .. 1. to reduce glare 2. to refocus the brightest part to the road..

what if one of the function that the one install the HID is to irritate others from behind and be the pain in the arse of the biker in front? :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Guys have u all check out this R55 full system hayabusa k8?

The 2008 Suzuki GSX1300R Hayabusa R-55 exhaust system is COMING SOON!

We are excited to announce the R-55 exhaust system for the Suzuki GSX1300R Hayabusa. It will feature a duplex stainless steel header with a shorty tailpipe and 10" R-55 full stainless muffler. The end cap is laser-etched with a Hayabusa Signature logo. Check back soon for more details!

Check at this website:http://www.yoshimura-rd.com/t-NP_08_GSX1300R.aspx

bro,its awesome!

Bro dis is ur 1st class 2 bike issit??? So rich can afford 08 busa... Yoshimura full system onli can be used @ car park... And if u intend to use it for other place.... Haf to ask Mr Pinetreetmh :goodluck: :goodluck:

Helo Bro..wat u mean by this message.'so rich can afford 08 busa'...Yoshimura full system onli can be used @ car park'.

why you say like that..like not happy..I ask that qns..y is it wrong to ask..just to have opinion from others..

we got this singapore bikes forum for wat...To ask,get opinion,socialize,be frens,share with others..not to hentam people,not to be stingy..your that sentence is like arrogant,like not happy with someone,like angry only,like typical singaporean..anyway thanks for your msg.

Anyway the reason i ask whether the yoshimura full system is it for track only rite?how about highways?can it be use?..any opinion? Because..

I know it is useful for tracks but you guys see this website..download this pdf.read the first page..i get this website from yoshimura website:

http://www.yoshimura-rd.com/images/product/pdf/1121007.pdf

ALWAYS READY! READY TO STRIKE!

hey hey bro

so how any busa bro wanna go to singapore bike fest this sat?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
feel funny as e exhaust air flow is so strong but RPM is 1050.

cause u done some mod that we nv do.

really wonder why u do that.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Helo Bro..wat u mean by this message.'so rich can afford 08 busa'...Yoshimura full system onli can be used @ car park'.

why you say like that..like not happy..I ask that qns..y is it wrong to ask..just to have opinion from others..

we got this singapore bikes forum for wat...To ask,get opinion,socialize,be frens,share with others..not to hentam people,not to be stingy..your that sentence is like arrogant,like not happy with someone,like angry only,like typical singaporean..anyway thanks for your msg.

Anyway the reason i ask whether the yoshimura full system is it for track only rite?how about highways?can it be use?..any opinion? Because..

I know it is useful for tracks but you guys see this website..download this pdf.read the first page..i get this website from yoshimura website:

Bro, 1 Da Ge here riding 08 busa using yoshimura full system ... He oso say his bike use for car park onli lei in a jokingly manner... Dat is y i tease u say yoshimura full system onli can be used @ car park... & for other place if u wan to use it i oredi say u can ask Mr Pinetreetmh...Coz he is using it too ... Raymond kor kor sorry to say ur name here :sweat: Did u see it carefully???? And i oso salute u coz u can afford to buy an 08 busa for ur 1st class 2... Did i say dat i'm nt happy or did i hentam u??? For ur info, All the busa rider here are kind & frenly rider who likes to joke around :cool:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

what if one of the function that the one install the HID is to irritate others from behind and be the pain in the arse of the biker in front? :cheeky:

simple.. juz install HID for your high beam and keep it on when you behind the bike you want to irritate... :gun: :bouncefire:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Hi Bros of Hayabusa,

Has anyone try to install the HID Kit into their busa ?

i got a 08 busa thinking to install the HID Kit .

I scare that it will have problem after the installation cos of the

voltage. Anyone have any idea ?

Like what others have mentioned, there should not be any problems with the installation. The only potential problems you gonna face are;

a) The fear of TP/LTA

b) The potential loss of friends to go riding with. Nobody would wanna be in front of a misaligned HID equipped vehicle. The glare is still bearable for local riding, but once you cross over to Malaysia and beyond where streetlights are rare, those in front of you would get blinded.

The busa is 1st bike i own mah.. the rest is buddy buddy lend me to ride only...:lol:

Wah, introduce some of your friends to me leh!!! hehehe.

Hi bros, recently i have done my tuning and my bike air flow is very fast, e engine is running very fast. My RPM is @ 1050 and done my servicing. Need some help whether my tuning is done correctly. I afraid my engine will gone. E mech have check and told me it is ok.

I dun get it, shouldn't the idling RPM be 1050RPM? And if the bike is stationary, how could airflow be fast? All this while, I thought that the airflow would increase only when on the move, when the airbox gets pressurized by the moving bike. Or am I wrong?

what if one of the function that the one install the HID is to irritate others from behind and be the pain in the arse of the biker in front?

So if you have a HID kit installed on your bike, you are telling us that your aim is to irritate people? Becareful, I do nasty things to people who irritate me...:gun::gun:

Relax... you are new here so you do not know how this forum works... the people here ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. We even chat with a 13 year old boy who came here just because he likes the Busa! Its just that we need warming up. Likewise, you should warm up to us too... in due time. And dun jump to conclusions, we are all riders.

hey hey bro

Me!!!! But hor, I'm still on the plane and can reach only around midnight leh. How to go ah?

Mr Luffs ... AKG is a very good teacher, unfortunately he did not have much time for others ... :p

I do! I have time for everyone! :D Just that I chose WHO to spend the time with. It could be 3 seconds or more. hehhee... I will talk to "those who know but %#$!()#$*! :bouncefire:

All the busa rider here are kind & frenly rider who likes to joke around :cool:

Except me, I'm always very serious one hor....:cheeky:

hey hey bro

^%^$^#$$@#$@$@#%^$$^%$^%...................*&^*^&%^%$#@@#@#@$@##%^$^&%*^&

i 1 2 go.. but non busa.!!

shd u say.. so how any guys wanna go to singapore bike fest this sat?

:gun: :gun:

if you are in front of the HID bike, then it is behind you. your arse also behind you. so it is really a pain in the arse. :cheeky: i also dun know what i'm talking about :lol:

is ok.. is the syndrome.. we all will understand.

AIDS was originally termed "Gay Related Immune Disease" (or GRID), a name which was revised as the disease turned out to also affect heterosexuals. :p

good to help others meh?!?!?! :sian: i help but kena shoot loh!! :pity:

think u help the wrong way loh..:lol:

the shoot is nothing compare to the quality of being popular, especially the state of being widely admired, accepted by BOC, HAYABUSA riders, NoN HAYABUSA riders and so many more...

sometime i so envy! :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: