-stupid server-

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

-stupid server-

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

-stupid server-

IBA Member #25269

-stupid server-

U too fast lei Master Kaieiru juz like ur bore :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Sigh... you all mod here mod there until sooooo fierce... I scared of you all liao lah... all monsters disguised as sheep. All super lao jiao eyes closed and bike go past can know the bike model, year, exhaust and octane level of petrol in tank still want to act newbie.

Pui!!!:gun: All fake! :gun:

Stock is the best!:D

Hi I wish to check tat did anyone remove their O2 sensor for their exhaust pipe? If u do remove it, what is e result? Good or Bad?

bro i hate to be a B a s t ar d again...

but pls change ur mech....

keep asking u to change out all the suppose to be there and for a purpose parts...

may i know what is the reason that he ask to remove now?

to reduce that few gram??

there is a reason why ppl dun do some mod while others do...

u are a general rider and i dun think u are so hard core to do all the unmention/uncommon mod...

btw u can dun listen to the rest of our advise but kaieriu and nok97 it is best that u listen. they been there and done that. they will know what is best for ur ride. u will not go wrong.

good luck..

oh btw... fuel pump will not cause ur bike nt able to go...or have any kind of vibration...

ur mech might as well ask u to change ur injector to S2000's and mod the fuel rail to give more fuel... then u confirm will feel the bike go.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Sigh... you all mod here mod there until sooooo fierce... I scared of you all liao lah... all monsters disguised as sheep. All super lao jiao eyes closed and bike go past can know the bike model, year, exhaust and octane level of petrol in tank still want to act newbie.

Yalor.... me oso scared sia... stockz is the best :p

keep asking u to change out all the suppose to be there and for a purpose parts...

u are a general rider and i dun think u are so hard core to do all the unmention/uncommon mod...

btw u can dun listen to the rest of our advise but kaieriu and nok97 it is best that u listen. they been there and done that. they will know what is best for ur ride. u will not go wrong.

good luck..

oh btw... fuel pump will not cause ur bike nt able to go...or have any kind of vibration...

ur mech might as well ask u to change ur injector to S2000's and mod the fuel rail to give more fuel... then u confirm will feel the bike go.

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

good luck..

I don't think anyone in the right mind would want to remove the O2 sensor, effectively disabling the closed loop fuel management system.

Anyway, the bike will still run, no problem. The ECU will load a default map and not compensate for variations in AFR. The same goes if you remove the ambient temperature sensor, airbox pressure sensor etc.

The bike will still run. Just bear with the flashing FI light.

lucky u nv say know the Air fuel ratio.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
I don't think anyone in the right mind would want to remove the O2 sensor, effectively disabling the closed loop fuel management system.

Anyway, the bike will still run, no problem. The ECU will load a default map and not compensate for variations in AFR. The same goes if you remove the ambient temperature sensor, airbox pressure sensor etc.

The bike will still run. Just bear with the flashing FI light.

hah somemore the flashing light can be disabled too.

by plugging in a pin.

oh ya

btw when u and angkuguay free to go see the set?

or u already nt in sg?

hah somemore the flashing light can be disabled too.

by plugging in a pin.

oh ya

or u already nt in sg?

What set?

I'm flying off on Monday. Back in October.

actually hor, you put s2000 injectors + fuel rail mod, unless you are pushing out more than 250hp, those injectors gonna kill your low end rideability as the atomisation of the fuel becomes an issue with such big injectors...

yes, that will give the amount of fuel required at higher revs.. without proper fuel pump and pressure, its very hard to get the rideability of the stock busa... :giddy:

so if that mech really suggest that... you really should suggest to him to head the opposite direction... :goodluck:

IBA Member #25269

good luck..

Come on lah... he also never say is the mech ask him to remove one! Just that he asking advice only lah. Maybe his O2 sensor spoil and dun want to get new one leh?

Tell people to change the injector and fuel rail? You good lah, corrupt people's mind with such mods!

Another faker... sigh...:giddy:

lucky u nv say know the Air fuel ratio.

I'm sure you all haven reach the can tell air fuel ratio stage. Maybe you all can tell if the engine is rich or lean by just listening only. :cheeky:

or u already nt in sg?

Huh? I no time lah. Furthermore, its mono. I want stereo. I rather live with wired type too.

What set?

I'm flying off on Monday. Back in October.

The scala bluetooth intercom system.

actually hor, you put s2000 injectors + fuel rail mod, unless you are pushing out more than 250hp, those injectors gonna kill your low end rideability as the atomisation of the fuel becomes an issue with such big injectors...

yes, that will give the amount of fuel required at higher revs.. without proper fuel pump and pressure, its very hard to get the rideability of the stock busa... :giddy:

so if that mech really suggest that... you really should suggest to him to head the opposite direction... :goodluck:

haha i know juz being crappy

that the mech say fuel pump prob. so come out more suggestion related to fuel. haha

btw ctk, i am joking i hope u dun mind.

Come on lah... he also never say is the mech ask him to remove one! Just that he asking advice only lah. Maybe his O2 sensor spoil and dun want to get new one leh?

Tell people to change the injector and fuel rail? You good lah, corrupt people's mind with such mods!

talk of which...

tish: where is my o2 sensor... :cheeky:

haha.. clearing my storeroom mah.. too many bike parts le.. :giddy:

btw boss, got do this cheaply?

boss.. i see oni a white sheet with a red cross in there..

I think you left out 1 part,can take out but must send to APE to balance the camshaft i think,lighten it and etc.

where is this APE? jurong? :cheeky:

Another victim,someone who i know encounter the same situation because he trust the mechanic too much:angry: Learnt an expensive and time consuming lesson.:weep:

u trust the wrong guy.

get info from Kaieiru, bugsy, N.A. & THATS ALL...:lol:

well, there's a moral of the story here... stock is the best! :lol: :lol:

STOCK IS DA BESTZ

Hi I wish to check tat did anyone remove their O2 sensor for their exhaust pipe? If u do remove it, what is e result? Good or Bad?

This time who tell or why u 1 2 remove it?

Stock Is Da Bestz

you mean all the super lao jiao is call SHEN?

:bow: :bow: :bow:

the only stock u have is the screw N nuts on your machine.

he is evil... nv nv go out with him too offen. i start to avoid him liao

I know it will have alot of vibrations but m main problem is my engine is quite rough when going between 220- 240KM/H.

I know stock also can that is y i am upset tat my engine is having hard time.

I jus call e mech and he say might be my fuel pump.

u mean the engine is rough or even when u ball the biek cant go past 260??

if rough may be counter balancer. if cant go pass 260 then may be fuel pump. :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

depends on wat u mean by remove.. just unplug and leave it hanging. yr bike will run very rich..

if u unplug totally from system.. ask demod ..

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

For the busa who is going for the ride.

those who is goin.. the fee is S$112.00

Hotel for surat side only

Hotel stay b4 N after the RIDE is @ hatyai or denok.

will cfm later stage.

On behalf of TOMC-

Cheer!