• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

i'm not selling those.. check with the dealer for the most accurate info. ;)

haha :p dats y i :confused:..coz so far nvr heard/came across that remus is legal for busa.

The answer is YES but as for Hayabusa I never see them stated in their file.

Maybe they have it for the latest update that I am not sure.

Agent at waterloo street, call Becky.

I think I talk too much ... ... ... :p :p :p

Thank u very much:)

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

yup.. premium parking lots at 70 bucks per lot.. :gun:

From APE.

Web intake cams, both .378 and .395 lift for 08 Hayabusas. These are hardweld cams and come complete with APE adjustable sprocket installed. Ready to install.

The factory bumped the exhaust cams up quite a bit in the 08 models, but the intake needs more with 1441cc + motors. Customer's '08 core required for "core exchange" option.

Calling all masters, recently realised that the fuel consumption of my bike has been getting bad. I've checked my tyre pressure, chain slack but both are fine. What else could have cause hi consumption ah?

throttle sync?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
From APE.

Web intake cams, both .378 and .395 lift for 08 Hayabusas. These are hardweld cams and come complete with APE adjustable sprocket installed. Ready to install.

The factory bumped the exhaust cams up quite a bit in the 08 models, but the intake needs more with 1441cc + motors. Customer's '08 core required for "core exchange" option.

bad influence... :nono: :nono:

Stock is the best! :thumb:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Calling all masters, recently realised that the fuel consumption of my bike has been getting bad. I've checked my tyre pressure, chain slack but both are fine. What else could have cause hi consumption ah?

Wow alot of factors can contribute to that,filthy fuel injectors,did not lube your chain regularly,riding styles,fuel pump.

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

you got check:

1. air filter

2. plugs

3. throttlebody sync

4. fuel pump filter

5. your right hand? :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

now the trend is changing fuel pump..:lol: :lol:

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

you got check:

1. air filter

2. plugs

3. throttlebody sync

4. fuel pump filter

i like the no.6.. :p

Wow alot of factors can contribute to that,filthy fuel injectors,did not lube your chain regularly,riding styles,fuel pump.

add on. drag surface on brakes, worn bearings, dirty EO/filter, Final-Rider gain weight.

bad influence... :nono: :nono:

Stock is the best! :thumb:

Min Effort , Max Gain. thats what the rider wants.

wat to do... :pity:

Min Effort , Max Gain. thats what the rider wants.

wat to do... :pity:

fierce rider!!

:bow: :bow: :bow:

IBA Member #25269

throttle sync?

Hmmm, did that when I did my tappet clearance leh. The bike's been ridden for only about 1000km since.

Riding style did not change, and chain is lubed by Scot oil, so that down to fuel injectors and fuel pump...

Question, fuel injectors and fuel pump's recommended servicing schedule? Not mentioned in the manual leh.

you got check:

1. air filter

2. plugs

3. throttlebody sync

4. fuel pump filter

For 1-3, all done/ changed during tappet clearance.

For 4, maybe I would check it out later.

Right hand working normally leh... :gun:

now the trend is changing fuel pump..

OEI!!! Dun hor! Please! :pity:

i like the no.6.. :p

What no.6?! :gun:

add on. drag surface on brakes, worn bearings, dirty EO/filter,

Roger, will check them out.

Final-Rider gain weight.

:angry::cry::spam:

jammed brake pistons? :confused:

IBA Member #25269

totally agree..

till now i still keep smelling his smoke..:pity:

smell too much no good.. will get lung cancer.. :faint:

IBA Member #25269

too much carbon???

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Hmmm, did that when I did my tappet clearance leh. The bike's been ridden for only about 1000km since.

Riding style did not change, and chain is lubed by Scot oil, so that down to fuel injectors and fuel pump...

Question, fuel injectors and fuel pump's recommended servicing schedule? Not mentioned in the manual leh.

For 1-3, all done/ changed during tappet clearance.

For 4, maybe I would check it out later.

Right hand working normally leh... :gun:

OEI!!! Dun hor! Please! :pity:

What no.6?! :gun:

Roger, will check them out.

:angry::cry::spam:

O2 sensor faulty??

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

i agree!

must be the weight

after coming back from SF become "pregnant"

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
O2 sensor faulty??

he got pc3 dun think will affect much.

juz learn today :p

AKG got PC ah?

reload the map.. the pc3usb got a tendency to lose map. causing the tuning to be off

IBA Member #25269