i am.. yoshi is original mah..

somewhere .. some1 got sell no org yoshi..

is call davidmura. :lol: :lol:

i crave that beri long liao

hmmmm. an pai an pai.. :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/animalsrollNA.jpg

A thumper is for the real man.....:p

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Want to trade my full system for stock system.Check out my thread.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=202792

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Went down to bike shop today, and the mech did a throttle sync again for me because he said that my TPS is out. Damn... turns out that my mileage drop has nothing to do with my throttle body sync because after riding back from Tampines to Jurong, the mileage did not improve at all.

The mech also told me another possibility could be that my valve clearance was not done properly, "the shims too tight", thats what he said.

Masters... could that be a cause of my lousy fuel consumption? And how do you hear the difference between a properly done valve clearance done bike VS a bike with improper valve clearance?

:pity::pray:

It's they are loose you can hear the noise..it's tight there's no noise but both tends to make your bike a bit harder to cold start...

Higher FC can be caused by inaccurate fuel management...dirty FI, plugs, too rich...etc etc the list is endless....

try the easiest/cheapest option first..pour a can of Fi cleaner, change your plugs, check your wheel bearings, brakes ...

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

It's they are loose you can hear the noise..it's tight there's no noise but both tends to make your bike a bit harder to cold start...

Higher FC can be caused by inaccurate fuel management...dirty FI, plugs, too rich...etc etc the list is endless....

try the easiest/cheapest option first..pour a can of Fi cleaner, change your plugs, check your wheel bearings, brakes ...

I think you have just hit the nail on its head! Ever since I had my valve clearance done, I often have to crank the bike for a few times before it starts. I did ask the mech about the problem and he told me that its "normal" due to the use of plugs with a lower heat rating. :gun:

Duh!!! I think I've been taken for a ride... :dot:

i am.. yoshi is original mah..

Woah ur bike original exhaust yoshi hor... dats y ur bike very cheap lei :p hahahahahahaha...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

damn.. any 1 craves form bah ku teh??

ride oso smell of it.. bath oso smell it... sleep oso think of it...

HOW HOW HOW..

all the masters,oldie whats the advice?

there will be one on the 7th sept

u wan?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
bro,let me noe if u goin there cos my office jaz upstairs,6th flr :shades:

what de...

okok i will let u know

pm me and nok ur no. pls. thaks

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
I think you have just hit the nail on its head! Ever since I had my valve clearance done, I often have to crank the bike for a few times before it starts. I did ask the mech about the problem and he told me that its "normal" due to the use of plugs with a lower heat rating. :gun:

Duh!!! I think I've been taken for a ride... :dot:

to be discuss later.

Woah ur bike original exhaust yoshi hor... dats y ur bike very cheap lei :p hahahahahahaha...

of course original .. not like yr friend with powerful exhaust brocks hindle..

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
of course original .. not like yr friend with powerful exhaust brocks hindle..

Exhaust got Powerful meh ?????????????????? I tot dis wan den powerful lor

Wen ur power combine, I am

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/pic13977.jpg

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Exhaust got Powerful meh ?????????????????? I tot dis wan den powerful lor

Wen ur power combine, I am

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/pic13977.jpg

hahahahhaha thats a good one!!! :goodluck:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

hyboy

call me got a "lobang" which u may need.

wait he call u to poke yr "lobang"

haha lucky u nv say long kang.