why dun you and nok blow each other up? :p

you now teach & assist ppl how to blow liao.. gong xi gong xi. u promote to teacher liao ya? you no more blowing for others liao .

arbo

else do wat??

when u got the real stuff :D

all i can tik is that only.

simi real stuff.. real blow or fake blow.:p

WTF!!

u all ride too much busa liao. :pray: :pray: :pray:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

ya i shld change n ride a kipz

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
HYB8OY, may I ask if u have a money tree grown at home or did u juz simply contacted the BBB (Buy Buy Buy) Virus?

its all BOC President Mr NA's fault. everytime meet up with him kopi he always poison my mind. the only antidote is to get the product he recommended. he is the ultimate culprit. so guys, BEWARE of him. the poison is already slowly travelling to my heart. i have to find the ANTIDOTE fast! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

its all BOC President Mr NA's fault. everytime meet up with him kopi he always poison my mind. the only antidote is to get the product he recommended. he is the ultimate culprit. so guys, BEWARE of him. the poison is already slowly travelling to my heart. i have to find the ANTIDOTE fast! :D

this prove u have a weak heart. ppl ask u go left. u go left. ask u use toes to dig ur nose. u oso do.. lolz...

you also BBB ----> Boliao exBusa Biker. :p :P :p

Elephant tusks cannot grow out of a dog's mouth :p

ya i shld change n ride a kipz

kips is outdated.. :p

doing this for a friend, u guys might wanna be the first to know.

air scoop carbon fiber $100

grab bar alu billet with logo $100

h7 HID 10000w $100

tank bra, blue and grey $100

all prices fixed.

Pls contact 90030373 (sha)

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

Guys,i wAnna get ur opinion(s) on tis..Im tinking of juz changing my downpipes to stainless steel(mc accessories)..

1>will it be lighter than our oem headers?

2>will it improve the performance of the bike?

3>will the sound of the exhaust be louder?

aCtually i got tis inspiration when I was at small MAH(jln besar) changing my rear shock 2 days back when tis YELLOW FT plate busa(with mounted rack) came in. It had oem mufflers but the sound coming out of it was like an AKRA exhaust..Nyce & bassy,I like!!:thumb: I didnt had a chance to ask him why his exhaust sounded like that coz he was juz passing by so i deduced that maybe he did sumthing to his downpipes(change,mod??)

Neway tanx in advance for al the reply(s)..:bounce:

Sharks are born swimming..:shades:

Guys,i wAnna get ur opinion(s) on tis..Im tinking of juz changing my downpipes to stainless steel(mc accessories)..

aCtually i got tis inspiration when I was at small MAH(jln besar) changing my rear shock 2 days back when tis YELLOW FT plate busa(with mounted rack) came in. It had oem mufflers but the sound coming out of it was like an AKRA exhaust..Nyce & bassy,I like!!:thumb: I didnt had a chance to ask him why his exhaust sounded like that coz he was juz passing by so i deduced that maybe he did sumthing to his downpipes(change,mod??)

yous is the Mildsteel ??

OEM pipe mods is limited N expensive.

honey comb, x-collector inner wall all gotta remove.

CHEER!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/ColourfulAmbrellaBrightLife.jpg

look like a ads for U2 fashion..:p

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/WhatLiesWithinUs.jpg

nicely spoken with deep thoughts :thumb:

think he lives just opposite my block.. u can come over and ask him yourself... :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

look like a ads for U2 fashion..:p

Shouldn't it be United Colors of Benetton... :cheeky:

http://www.bornwithstyle.com.au/benetton/images/logo_ucb.gif

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Wah... now all become fashionistas liao... all the brands come out!

I only know Versace, Valentino

i only know this Valentino http://www.emercedesbenz.com/Images/Nov06/09_Valentino_Rossi_Mercedes_DTM/1091055Rossi3.jpg

IBA Member #25269

haha evil!

how ur shopping of rack getting along?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Wah... now all become fashionistas liao... all the brands come out!

I only know Versace, Valentino

Eeeee.. chao ah bang !!

Shouldn't it be United Colors of Benetton... :cheeky:

http://www.bornwithstyle.com.au/benetton/images/logo_ucb.gif

yahhh... UCB links betta..:thumb:

Evil is within the roots every busa riders :p

and ex busa rider :p

Bros,any lobangs for Galfer wave front rotors?Motoworld sold out.Need to order and will come only in 3 months.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750