this then is blink!

2009 colour scheme

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p144/Tybalt71/suzuki_show_004.jpg

i love this colour!! :lovestruck:

quizesilver kor kor, my bday coming leh!! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

what kind of bling on the bike? nv see leh.:dot:

Aiyoh, you never see the big big heart shape decal on the bike ah? That pe plus the blue and white sparkling crystal stickers on the rear grab rail lor! That is the biggest bling bling and ULTIMATE hint that the owner desperately wants to be Chairman BOC!

ya lor nothing special abt that bike...

Yah, nothing special except for the points I mention above.

heard that rider beri fierce one.. thinking of big bore, high compression and high cam lift. :thumb:

That one where got fierce?! You dare to put heart shape decal plus sparkling crystal stickers or not? That is call fierce.... and stupid!

I wonder who is that new-gen ah beng talking, sound like a absolute looser ... :p

My dear Teacher ... You should go get him and train him well ... :p

He never pay school fees like you lah! Anyway, that fella condemned liao, can't teach old dog new tricks!

haha i laughed all the way man!! the commentary is really good! "brembo pump la! radial mao la! led sia!" HAHAHAHAHA :lol:

WRONG! Is pronounced as 'blembro pump and ladio mao"!

You also can mah ... spend money, use race fuel and don't expect reliability ... :p

i have a better way that works and no need to spend so much.

Just need to have you as a pillion then accelerate harder a bit then sure can wheelie at any speed. :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

WRONG! Is pronounced as 'blembro pump and ladio mao"!

Yes Mr Engrish Teacher. I will remember and learn by heart. :lol: :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

You should check out Virgil Donati too :D

The best drum solo i ever seen!

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

That one where got fierce?! You dare to put heart shape decal plus sparkling crystal stickers or not? That is call fierce.... and stupid!

That guy got balls man ...thats why can big bore.. I will neber have the guts to put such a big heart shape decal anywhere on my bike. :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
You should check out Virgil Donati too :D

this guy is not bad but his drum solo not as nice sounding as the one i posted leh. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

where have everyone been....

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Cos virgil has a lot of odd time signature and poly-rhythm stuffs.... not that easily acceptable by the mass :D

this guy is not bad but his drum solo not as nice sounding as the one i posted leh. :cheeky:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

where have everyone been....

yaloh.. where is everyone.:cheeky:

That guy got balls man ...thats why can big bore.. I will neber have the guts to put such a big heart shape decal anywhere on my bike. :angel:

Biker with a heart:P

Aiyoh, you never see the big big heart shape decal on the bike ah? That pe plus the blue and white sparkling crystal stickers on the rear grab rail lor! That is the biggest bling bling and ULTIMATE hint that the owner desperately wants to be Chairman BOC!

WTF !

You should help him inform Japan Suzuki ... :p

Just by adding a few clip on silicons hoses make him and some think otherwise ... :faint:

Ang Mo mah.. everythings oso can.

heard that rider beri fierce one.. thinking of big bore, high compression and high cam lift. :thumb:

that is reli fierce.. mayb he 1 2 tear the road.:angel:

ya lor nothing special abt that bike...

is in the eye of the beholder.

WTF!

:angel: :angel:

ya it depends on the eye of the beholder

btw fri i can go outing. u take care ya.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

any bro here using undertray wif stock rear lights??? cn post sum pics of it??

thnx

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

thnx

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/200/469775955_cad1491108.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

thnx

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i156/Maverick_L/CIMG0025.jpg

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

thnx

U getting Ermax undertail is it bro?:angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750