On Wed evening 8/10/08, around 6.45pm i was riding my Ducati S4, stopped at a T-Junction of Gambas Ave and Sembawang Ave. Met a nice looking black and white Hayabusa with matching jacket, helmat and gloves. And the rider was wearing Sunglasses. I believe it was FL**K...

He rode pass, opposite me and nodded at me like a friendly gesture of saying Hi. I gave him a thumbs up for his bike. :thumb:

Hope to bump into u again.

Nice to meet friendly riders around.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

any bros out here hv sock brake pump with levers for sale, pm me pls...

thanks...

So ... What are you waiting for ... :p

Stock can make it ... otherwise up rear sprocket by 3, stock chain still can remain ... :p

I have seen better ... somemore live ! :p

What is the moral of the story ... :?

Damn boh-lieow ... :p

i really have to give you credit for paying so much attention to me by replying to almost every of my posts. :sian:

and please stop psycho-ing me to buy K8!!o_O :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Special made 20inches semi slick tyres cost more than 4k, comes in as standard.

When time to replace, you will feels like a kuku ... :p

With semi slicks and countless features of electronic driving assist onboard,

the whole driving experience is still screew up ... :pity:

Rich poor skills ... poor rich skills ... God is fair ... :p

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/CrapCrapCrap.jpg

:p :p :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

On Wed evening 8/10/08, around 6.45pm i was riding my Ducati S4, stopped at a T-Junction of Gambas Ave and Sembawang Ave. Met a nice looking black and white Hayabusa with matching jacket, helmat and gloves. And the rider was wearing Sunglasses. I believe it was FL**K...

He rode pass, opposite me and nodded at me like a friendly gesture of saying Hi. I gave him a thumbs up for his bike. :thumb:

Hope to bump into u again.

Nice to meet friendly riders around.

yes it is nice to have friendly riders around. by the way..... that rider you bump into..... isn't me. :cheeky: :offtopic:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

haha i got some spares too.

pm me if any need :D

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Calling my busa bros,

I requires your help, as many as possible.

I need to gather bikers for marshaller for the coming National Bike Week 2008.

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

2. Discipline on the road.

3. Able to travel in convoy

Basically, we will be part of the marshals during the convoy of expect 1000 bikes.

Detail instruction of the convoy will be make known later.

There will be a meet up with the rest of the marshals, total of 80 marshals.

This is the requirement from the authority, to have 80 marshal of 1000bike convoy.

So kindly pm me your full name contact no., email, bike model/CC. by 20th Oct 2008

The bike convoy will be held on the 29th Nov 2008. make yourself free the whole day.

Many thanks in advance!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

freaky boi,

can you jio the team1 ppl to assists too?

many thanks

freaky boi,

can you jio the team1 ppl to assists too?

many thanks

check for their avali on that day.

will get back to you asap

btw. how many road marshals for your side do u need?

cheer!

Calling my busa bros,

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

Basically, we will be part of the marshals during the convoy of expect 1000 bikes.

This is the requirement from the authority, to have 80 marshal of 1000bike convoy.

So kindly pm me your full name contact no., email, bike model/CC. by 20th Oct 2008

The bike convoy will be held on the 29th Nov 2008. make yourself free the whole day.

Many thanks in advance!

Hopefully my busa will be ready by then.Would like to take part as marshall.Will update u bro.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

thanks bro!

currently now the gold winger grp got abt 40-50 marshal, we need another 40 from sbf grp.

what do u mean u can go outing?

u saying oni this fri u can go out?

u grounded by ur parents?

Is grounded by gf for keep staring at Tish's ass!:angel:

is i CANNOT ... d@mn... so lousy on the england.

You wanna join NA's class?

ya, i agree.

what for cut....

Cut got many reasons, some cut for religion, some cut for hygiene. Why ask? Its a private choice to cut or keep what!

apparently the 6pot Brembo monoblock brakes can only do so much to stop the car in the hands of an inapt driver...

Sometimes, the brakes got overpowered by the EGO (Extreme Gong Owner) of the car. :angel: :angel: :angel:

Calling my busa bros,

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

Many thanks in advance!

Kaoz, then like that I cannot be marshal liao lor, my bike 400cc nia, I no discipline, plus I hate convoy riding!

Calling my busa bros,

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

Many thanks in advance!

I think I should be able to make it on the 29th. Count me in then. Will PM you my personal details.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

date: 29 Nov 08

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

Interested:

1. quizesilver

2. AKG

3. nok97

4. Nicholai

5. s4revo

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

Interested:

1. quizesilver

2. AKG

3. nok97

4. Nicholai

5. s4revo

WTF?!?!?!

I kena "volunteered" again ah? I told you I do not meet the requirements liao... somemore I'm riding a DRZ now... cannot lah.

WTF?!?!?!

I kena "volunteered" again ah? I told you I do not meet the requirements liao... somemore I'm riding a DRZ now... cannot lah.

if i see u ride a busa i sure call police :p :faint:

who ask u to be with me when the calls come. :D

No choice...

QuizeSilver loves you LOL :D

WTF?!?!?!

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

Interested:

1. quizesilver

2. AKG

3. nok97 - Might No Able to commit.

4. Nicholai

5. s4revo

thanks bro!

currently now the gold winger grp got abt 40-50 marshal, we need another 40 from sbf grp.

did you check with JM Bikers?

they r pro in this field.:thumb:

harLow peeps...........

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar