wer did u get those chikies to pose wif u man????

It was a few years back at Sanfu bike shop.Got to donate 5 dollars to take picture with the chicks:lovestruck:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Helping to post on behalf of AHM Performance @ Blk 1063 Eunos Industrial:

Selling limited sets of EBC/SBS brakepads for hayabusa.Prices include installation.

Front 2 pairs - EBC(kevlar,non HH) or SBS ONLY $40.

Rear 1 pair - EBC HH ONLY $30.

Pls call Ah Hong at 97907538/68461884 to make appt.

Correct me if i am wrong,for what i know there are no HH for EBC rear brake pads

dear all

SGBusaRiderz

1. quizesilver (Representative)

2. angkuguay

3. Nicholai

4. s4revo

5. salem77

6. keratsini

7. kelvin_luffs

8. valhallas

9. MERCENARY

10. NighTrain

11. Nok97

12. y2kredbull

13. ASTRADA

14. yeong59

15. azmi

juz now some of us have went for the briefing.

we will be the lead bike for 5 smaller convoy. which will be supported by 1 sweeper (last bike) and 1 mashaller.

the 1st two grp will be lead by the team27 grp. while the busa will take the first few grps fellow by 2 grp from team27 and then follow by FJR grp before the end of the grp by the goldwinger.

let me briefly tell everyone the details

the following person will be the lead bike for convoy with their capable assistance.

grp 3 - quizesilver (lead), nok97 (marshal), angkuguay (sweeper)

grp 4 - keratsini (lead), kelvin_luffs (marshal), MERCENARY (sweeper)

grp 5 - yeong59 (lead), NighTrain (marshal), y2kredbull (sweeper)

grp 6 - salem77 (lead), ASTRADA (marshal), s4revo (sweeper)

grp 7 - Nicholai (lead), valhallas (marshal), azmi (sweeper)

tentatively all the marshaller is required to meet up on the 22th nov at about 1pm for the dry run.

the meet up will be from old PA then we will take the actual route of the convoy to get everyone familiarize with the route.

the marshal will be given a tee indicating that they are the marshal and before the start of the event we will need to paste a sticker on our bike - given from TP. and at the end of the convoy, we will be given a cert of appreciation from the GOH.

the organiser would be organising another dry run. i am getting them to be inline with our dry run so that everyone do not need to come out more time for the event.

i understand everyone is busy, i am very thankful that u all have volunteer for the marshalling.

BTW juz now i raise the concern of no IU on individual bike.

sadly no approval is granted.

as such i strongly urge all be it marshaller or participant to ensure that they have a working IU on their bike.

as long as a working iu is present, u will not be fine - $75.

thanks everyone

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
dear all

SGBusaRiderz

tentatively all the marshaller is required to meet up on the 22th nov at about 1pm for the dry run.

the meet up will be from old PA then we will take the actual route of the convoy to get everyone familiarize with the route.

the marshal will be given a tee indicating that they are the marshal and before the start of the event we will need to paste a sticker on our bike - given from TP. and at the end of the convoy, we will be given a cert of appreciation from the GOH.

the organiser would be organising another dry run. i am getting them to be inline with our dry run so that everyone do not need to come out more time for the event.

i understand everyone is busy, i am very thankful that u all have volunteer for the marshalling.

as such i strongly urge all be it marshaller or participant to ensure that they have a working IU on their bike.

thanks everyone

BTW. i suggest those who involve in this. do go for the dry-run.

if not on the NBW day. might not know what to do .500++ bike looking @ you like a elephant from the zoo.

Route Planning, when N where to position your own self is very impt as some kuku like me might ride N bang u if you not sure of the route that leads to sudden stop/turn/etc etc.:sorry:

Just my 0.0000001 cent

Cheerio!

How ar no I.U? Can't be have to take different route from the convoy right?

sadLy bro, no ERP exemption for the NBW convoy partY...die2 must hv IU on

ur bike..pay $150 for the new sLimmer IU or $75 for the LTA fine :cry:

anyone got any spare IU 4rent :? :?

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Bro.. if nt wrong, after u put IU, kena register ur bike no to LTA or vicom. If nt, go thru ERP cannot recognize den never deduct den kena fine oso. I kena before..lots of prob with IU.

any idea hw much is the transfer fees :?

MY RIDES

ERP IU Rental Cost

The cost of renting an IU is S$5.15 per day, subject to a minimum of S$10.30 (i.e. minimum 2 days rental). You will also need to pay a refundable deposit of S$124.65 (inclusive of 7% GST). Alternatively, you can choose to install an IU permanently in your car at a cost of S$155.80 (inclusive of 7% GST).

ERP IU Rental

With effect from 1 April 2006, rental of car and motorcycle temporary 1U (TIUs) are only available at Tuas and Woodlands Checkpoints.

Checkpoints Telephone Operational Hours

Tuas 6865 4852 /

6865 4851 Monday to Friday: (except public holidays)

8am - 5.30pm

Woodlands 6767 5858 /

6767 5855 Monday to Friday: (except public holidays)

8am - 5.30pm

as for the trf fee. shd be less then $20

ERP IU Rental Cost

The cost of renting an IU is S$5.15 per day, subject to a minimum of S$10.30 (i.e. minimum 2 days rental). You will also need to pay a refundable deposit of S$124.65 (inclusive of 7% GST). Alternatively, you can choose to install an IU permanently in your car at a cost of S$155.80 (inclusive of 7% GST).

ERP IU Rental

With effect from 1 April 2006, rental of car and motorcycle temporary 1U (TIUs) are only available at Tuas and Woodlands Checkpoints.

Tuas 6865 4852 /

8am - 5.30pm

Woodlands 6767 5858 /

8am - 5.30pm

very gud info brO :clapping: thnx.............

MY RIDES

ERP IU Rental Cost

ERP IU Rental

Tuas 6865 4852 /

8am - 5.30pm

Woodlands 6767 5858 /

8am - 5.30pm

Yeah.. gd info bro. i tink the new IU got voltmeter function so can scrap using voltmeter..to me it looks ok too. Any idea how much it cost to trade in the old for the new one?

yes guys its advicable to go for the rental ones.. best option

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
dear all

SGBusaRiderz

1. quizesilver (Representative)

2. angkuguay

3. Nicholai

4. s4revo

5. salem77

6. keratsini

7. kelvin_luffs

8. valhallas

9. MERCENARY

10. NighTrain

11. Nok97

12. y2kredbull

13. ASTRADA

14. yeong59

15. azmi

juz now some of us have went for the briefing.

we will be the lead bike for 5 smaller convoy. which will be supported by 1 sweeper (last bike) and 1 mashaller.

the 1st two grp will be lead by the team27 grp. while the busa will take the first few grps fellow by 2 grp from team27 and then follow by FJR grp before the end of the grp by the goldwinger.

let me briefly tell everyone the details

the following person will be the lead bike for convoy with their capable assistance.

grp 3 - quizesilver (lead), nok97 (marshal), angkuguay (sweeper)

grp 4 - keratsini (lead), kelvin_luffs (marshal), MERCENARY (sweeper)

grp 5 - yeong59 (lead), NighTrain (marshal), y2kredbull (sweeper)

grp 6 - salem77 (lead), ASTRADA (marshal), s4revo (sweeper)

grp 7 - Nicholai (lead), valhallas (marshal), azmi (sweeper)

thanks everyone

Hi, Quize. Appreciate the prompt and efficient response. You are ze bez :thumb:!!

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

we did our try run just now and the route is quite tough.. even at night we ourselves have problem turning..

we going to do it agian on 21nov 9 pm.. with some small bike involve..abt 30 small ones

we did our try run just now and the route is quite tough.. even at night we ourselves have problem turning..

we going to do it agian on 21nov 9 pm.. with some small bike involve..abt 30 small ones

Your signature really funny.....Cant stop laughing....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

good right.... this show that being a adm u need patient but ppl got limit..

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

next time bring me go ok?? :thumb:

Ok you are my teacher leh,of course will bring you there.We go there drink Heineken.

BTW. i suggest those who involve in this. do go for the dry-run.

if not on the NBW day. might not know what to do .500++ bike looking @ you like a elephant from the zoo.

Route Planning, when N where to position your own self is very impt as some kuku like me might ride N bang u if you not sure of the route that leads to sudden stop/turn/etc etc.:sorry:

Just my 0.0000001 cent

Cheerio!

Wah spoken like an expert.Yup totally agree.I will be there too,to familiarise the route.I definetly dont want to look like an ELEPHANT:lol:

Wah WARNING TO ALL NBW MARSHALLERS,kuku sighted.BEWARE.:angel:

Just my 0.0000001 and a half cent advice

CHEERS:sweat:

Wah spoken like an expert.Yup totally agree.I will be there too,to familiarise the route.I definetly dont want to look like an ELEPHANT:lol:

Wah WARNING TO ALL NBW MARSHALLERS,kuku sighted.BEWARE.:angel:

Just my 0.0000001 and a half cent advice

CHEERS:sweat:

me just a newbie.

as they say. the local bikers want it to be a local BIG event.

you all the experts shall give it !

MAKE IT BIG!:popcorn:

dont let ppl step on HAYABUSA face hor.

any bad things happen. bike event in local will be history.