why u need more chance to ride with yrself??? :giddy: :giddy:

because he's schizophrenic... :lol:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

why u need more chance to ride with yrself??? :giddy: :giddy:

Some people prefer to do it themselves....:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

because he's schizophrenic... :lol:

it is "HIM" not "me"

juz a word mistake :cry: :cry: :giddy: .

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Some people prefer to do it themselves....:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

They perfer hand wash then washing machine??:giddy:

hmmm new year in Thailand...Thts nice! :thumb:

beware of wat they say though..if u spend ur new year in a different country u will probably end up staying there for gd in future...:angel:

no true lah... my frn spend the last 8years in thailand. he still leh..:p

I'm not gonna stop riding anytime soon either!

10 more days to Chiangmai!!!! :thumb:

RIDE SAFE BRO!!:thumb:

hmmm new year in Thailand...Thts nice! :thumb:

beware of wat they say though..if u spend ur new year in a different country u will probably end up staying there for gd in future...:angel:

Are you sure? My wife better not read this or she might just burn my passport!:giddy:

nono

but he will end up going more and i will have a chance to ride up with him. haha :cheeky:

Sometimes... the things you say... Kiam Kan... :sian:

RIDE SAFE BRO!!:thumb:

Thanks buddy!

Wish to trade my Fazer 600 Gen 2(End of Jan 2008) with a not so old Hayabusa. Do refer to the link.....thanks.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217599

92-94 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki Bandit,Vespa150)

98-2001 (Yamaha FZ150,Suzuki GSX-K',Yamaha Riva125,Honda X4 1300,Kawasaki ZX-11D4 ,Honda CB400 Version S,Honda Steed)

2005(Hexagon150)

2005(Yamaha Dragstar custom 400)

2006 (Honda Phantom 150)

2006-2007 ( Honda ST11)

2007 ( Honda Project Big 1)

2007 (Honda Steed VLX)

2007-2008 (Honda BlackBird CBR1100XX)

2008 (Yamaha Fazer 600 S2)

I'm not gonna stop riding anytime soon either!

10 more days to Chiangmai!!!! :thumb:

dont forget to ride up Doi Ithanon....nice curvy road there leading up to highest spot in Thailand. Enjoy your ride...nice cooling weather up north.

hope its nothing bad..

nowadays playing ps3 at home... re-living my console-less childhood... :lol:

Cool! Just got mine last month. What games are you playing?

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Cool! Just got mine last month. What games are you playing?

now playing Little Big Planet, Wangan Midnight, Rock Band 2 and Guitar Hero World Tour. :)

and you?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

dont forget to ride up Doi Ithanon....nice curvy road there leading up to highest spot in Thailand. Enjoy your ride...nice cooling weather up north.

Thanks, thats one of the places we wanna visit!

now playing Little Big Planet, Wangan Midnight, Rock Band 2 and Guitar Hero World Tour. :)

and you?

Is LBP any good? Is there a new version for Wabgan Midnight or did they just upscale the resolution for the PS3? I loved that game when it was on PS2.. high beam and challenge other beng racers. lol

Always keep a spare passport:angel:

Hmmmm, isn't it illegal?:cheeky:

Is LBP any good? Is there a new version for Wabgan Midnight or did they just upscale the resolution for the PS3? I loved that game when it was on PS2.. high beam and challenge other beng racers. lol

LBP is fun esp. when playing multiplayer... a very innovative game concept.. with very convention game controls..

the wangan midnite i not sure whether if it was ported over from PS2.. but its in full HD though.. I think if u want to get can get the Wangan Midnite LA lo. got ZX14 somemore.. :angel:

IBA Member #25269

and you?

I've just completed GTA IV and Metal Gear Sold 4. Now playing Mortal Kombat vs DC Universe, Call of Duty 4 and Pro Evolution Soccer 2009. What's the Little Big Planet game about?

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

I've just completed GTA IV and Metal Gear Sold 4. Now playing Mortal Kombat vs DC Universe, Call of Duty 4 and Pro Evolution Soccer 2009. What's the Little Big Planet game about?

check this out then

http://www.littlebigplanet.com/

http://ludologia.blogs.ca.ua.pt/files/2007/04/little_big_planet2.jpg

http://www.gamefocus.ca/UserFiles/Image/Sony/PS3/littlebigplanet/little_big_planet1.jpg

LittleBigPlanet, sometimes abbreviated to LBP[5][6] and developed under the title The Next Big Thing, is a puzzle platformer and user generated content video game for the PlayStation 3, first announced on 7 March 2007, by Phil Harrison at the 2007 Game Developers Conference in San Francisco, California.[7][8][9] It is developed by Media Molecule, a British company founded in part by Rag Doll Kung Fu creator Mark Healey, and published by Sony Computer Entertainment Europe.

The game revolves around the player's control of small avatars, known as Sackboys or Sackgirls owing to their appearance, in a variety of platforming scenarios. Though the game features a set of pre-built levels for players to explore, of equal importance is the game's customisable nature, from altering the player's character and personal space, to building entirely new objects and levels, and then sharing and playing them online as part of the LittleBigPlanet community.

Originally intended for a release in mid-to-late October, a last-minute delay involving a licensed song in the game's soundtrack delayed the game's release worldwide.[10] It was released in North America and Japan at the end of October, and in Europe at the beginning of November. Seen as an important title for Sony and the PlayStation 3,[11] the game received an overwhelmingly positive reaction from critics, who praised the game's presentation including its graphics, physics and audio, as well as its gameplay and large array of customisable and online features, including its scope and future potential based on user-created content; minor criticism was reserved for some specific elements of the gameplay mechanics and level creation facilities. The game remains one of the top-rated games for the PlayStation 3 console on various aggregate websites.

IBA Member #25269

Hey guys, I've got a photographer friend who is looking for a sports bike (possibly stock paint-job) or a busa (that has a custom paint-job w/o the hayabusa logo) that is well-maintained w/o rusted or scratched exhaust pipe(s) to conduct a photoshoot with a model.

Wondering if anyone here knows of anybody who is willing to lend their bike(s) for a day photo-shoot? My friend would also arrange them to be shot in the picture (separate from the model of course) and give them the full res Picture(S). That would be the only incentive.

If you do have any friends who's bikes fit the above criteria(s) and is willing to help out, please drop me a PM. Thanks guys.

Cheers guys!

Hey guys, I've got a photographer friend who is looking for a sports bike (possibly stock paint-job) or a busa (that has a custom paint-job w/o the hayabusa logo) that is well-maintained w/o rusted or scratched exhaust pipe(s) to conduct a photoshoot with a model.

Wondering if anyone here knows of anybody who is willing to lend their bike(s) for a day photo-shoot? My friend would also arrange them to be shot in the picture (separate from the model of course) and give them the full res Picture(S). That would be the only incentive.

If you do have any friends who's bikes fit the above criteria(s) and is willing to help out, please drop me a PM. Thanks guys.

Cheers guys!

They can have mine but it's fully stock.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
They can have mine but it's fully stock.

Hey Christo! Thanks for the offer. Though yours is fully stocked and would make the perfect bike for a photo-shoot, but the Hayabusa logo is going to be a hassle.

Reason, the picture cannot have anything that show the brand or make of the bike. Having the Hayabusa logo would mean infringing on trademark rights.

All pictures would need to be processed to take away logo etc and the Hayabusa word is one big hassle.

Thanks once again for your offer Christo!

Hey Christo! Thanks for the offer. Though yours is fully stocked and would make the perfect bike for a photo-shoot, but the Hayabusa logo is going to be a hassle.

Reason, the picture cannot have anything that show the brand or make of the bike. Having the Hayabusa logo would mean infringing on trademark rights.

All pictures would need to be processed to take away logo etc and the Hayabusa word is one big hassle.

Thanks once again for your offer Christo!

No worries bro.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg

Cheers guys!

i know who can / maybe meet the criteria

y2kbull

his is a red bull design think without busa wording.

love to volunteer mine but... mine is stock thus got a nice busa wording :D

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Cheers guys!

DAMN! I thought the incentive was that of keeping the model... Wouldn have mind makin my bike look the way u want it to look... :lol: