29 Sept should be good but 1 day trip or 2 days?

Err... I mean I wan the insurance paper to certified your bike to enter Thailand for riding.....

Then also A pic of me with the Welcome to Thailand sign.... :angel:

Take my avatar n paste ur head over it then u get a pix with welcum to thailand liao lor...... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

1 day short trip to genting to enjoy the cool air!!

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Take my avatar n paste ur head over it then u get a pix with welcum to thailand liao lor...... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

wahahahahaha....

Yap I wan that paper.... :angel:

1st frame it up... with the photo... :cheeky:

Can let me know at a nearer date???

:bow::bow::bow:

Make it 3day will be better if you going such trip. :p

:lol: Feels funny reading it ... :p

If your objective is to get that paper to frame up,

actually don't need go Thailand ...

You can get it at 80km before Thai Border than return home.

No need stay over night and can save a lot of money. :p

Hmmm but the photo I must do as wat uncle stan say liao photo-chop it!!!:sian:

I wan the skill to go there :cheeky:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Here's mine.... Heheheeee...

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/df4c8c51.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

why no one can answer me.. why are the authorities watching the busa thread why not other threads????

Bro not only Busa thread being watched in fact all of the threads involved bikers,as i said dont let them bother us as we are not organizing any illegal race or anythings that breaks the rules nor the law.I have an colleague who is an ex TP told me that the authority wont get in the way unless something illegal or against the law is going on.. Chill bro :cheers:

shd be 26th sept.

Thailand Insu... you mean the insu pass that can paste on the windscreen?

i don think now they issue anymore. now is just a piece of form.

you wan. i pass u some. 2000-2008. which year u need?

Hatyai is long trip.:cry:

you let it knock u willingly mah:P

no need to go thai to have that ins paper or sticker

can buy at gurun in malaysia.. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
hi to all,

newbie here.

hayabusa gen 1 or gen 2 is better on the handering for long distance ride up to the

thai.

tks.:angel:

for me gen1 more comfy. gen 2 is more fun... :angel:

Gen 2 busa clear meter (300km/h) on gps only 276km/h.........

haven't even reach 300....

not just gen 2 gen 1 and most jap bikes like Ba say have 7-8% error.. :cry:

Bro not only Busa thread being watched in fact all of the threads involved bikers,as i said dont let them bother us as we are not organizing any illegal race or anythings that breaks the rules nor the law.I have an colleague who is an ex TP told me that the authority wont get in the way unless something illegal or against the law is going on.. Chill bro :cheers:

Wah!!!! u sure other threads being watched??? must be careful now...

and if we not doing illegal stuff why can't post here and must PM here PM there so confusing?? :cry:

Anyway.... Think i am getting tired n old.....

Going ard in a Falcon pack is too strenous for me...

Some parting advice....

Ride Hard But Ride Safe.

Ride within ur Limit n not with ur EGO.

It's Not how Fast u can go But How Long u Can Live to Ride.

I really really wish n hope the Riders of Falcon can Grow n Bond in proper direction n with good guidance...

Two thumbs up for you uncle stanley

LC125,RD125,RG125,TZR125,KDX 200,Sefero 80,RVF NC30,GSXR400,CBR954R,CBR1000R,K2 Hayabusa,HD Fatboy,HD Softtail Special Edition,HD Softtail Heritage,K8 Hayabusa,RSV1000R,09 R1

Get healtech speedohealer loh...

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

yup it is abt there btw 7-8%

7% when at abt 100km/h u go clock with your gps u will know it is only doing 93km/h :p

go get that speedohealer... think it is a gd investment. compare to getting some fine here and there :p compare to when u dun noe your real speed, end up speeding for nothing.

that y i been telling ppl. i only can clock abt there :(

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Wah!!!! u sure other threads being watched??? must be careful now...

and if we not doing illegal stuff why can't post here and must PM here PM there so confusing?? :cry:

nt doing anything illegal why scare. if scare i think the day when u join forum already have to be on the watch out le. :dozed:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
no need to go thai to have that ins paper or sticker

can buy at gurun in malaysia.. :thumb:

where where i wan to buy and paste also.

got the back gnd pic to take with anot. no chance to take, like so rush :(