Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 18 2005, 06:05 PM

Lass i CheekY all the time u dunno onli what lolzzz..... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha :cheeky: the tail is out!

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 18 2005, 11:42 PM

All the while Got Tail u No See Onli What lolzzz..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 18 2005, 11:42 PM

which tail....front or back? :D

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

any bro or sis goin the sportbike gathering tonite? should be very safe cos TPs / ROVs all at chingay 2nite......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Feb 19 2005, 11:30 AM

any bro or sis goin the sportbike gathering tonite? should be very safe cos TPs / ROVs all at chingay 2nite......

I'll Go Dam Maybe....... :smile:

me oso..... gf wanna watch show..... i goin dam ard 12am - 1am.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 19 2005, 01:18 AM

All the while Got Tail u No See Onli What lolzzz..... :cheeky:

eeks haha i only c ur tail light haha

which tail....front or back?

TLK haha back lah! haha wat is in the front i am too slow to c :D

yoz sniper lao da....... tis wed kopi session at where sia? I n colin come la kopi wif u leh..... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

PG track session & makan session on 5th March

Date: 5th March (SAT)

Time: 1.30pm

Moving off: 2.00pm

Venue: GP Esso

For those who wanna try the track, pls prepare the following:

- RM$50 (track fee per person)

- Full Face helmet

- Amour or Leather Jacket ( Best if u have full suit )

- Full finger riding gloves

- Boots ( SAF boots also can )

- Jeans

For the spectators:

- camera (both video or digtial)

- cap

- sun shade

- any tin lah.......

We will be goin for the 3pm session, if we are late, still can go for the 4pm. Track session will last for 1 hr.

So after the track we can go for makan session ( we invite sniper lao da to bring us there )before heading back for s'pore

BTW i will need help in going PG, cos I still not sure of the route there..... I will need help if there's a big group going as markers & sweepers..... THANKZ

For those interested, pls put ur name down with your contacts pls:

1) jerry7007 (91169520)

upz:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Feb 20 2005, 11:13 PM

yoz sniper lao da....... tis wed kopi session at where sia? I n colin come la kopi wif u leh..... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

yoz bro.. guess u must back track this thread liao... i wun be joining u guys this wed kopi.... i think Ioranto is organising a new hangout place for a try out.. :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

- Full Face helmet

- Jeans

For the spectators:

- cap

- sun shade

- any tin lah.......

We will be goin for the 3pm session, if we are late, still can go for the 4pm. Track session will last for 1 hr.

So after the track we can go for makan session ( we invite sniper lao da to bring us there )before heading back for s'pore

BTW i will need help in going PG, cos I still not sure of the route there..... I will need help if there's a big group going as markers & sweepers..... THANKZ

1) jerry7007 (91169520)

2) Hayabusa Sniper (pending)

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 21 2005, 07:26 AM

yoz bro.. guess u must back track this thread liao... i wun be joining u guys this wed kopi.... i think Ioranto is organising a new hangout place for a try out.. :smile:

so sad.... but i will be joinin u all after my happy hour in camp...... long time nv see the gang liao......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

hi there, can i check wit u wats the recommended (1)tire pressue for both front and back with payload ( weigth of rider and pax) of around 115kg.(2) is it adviseable to downgrade the rear size to 180? (3)any feed back on diablo on the busa and any recommendations for normal singapore use with a ride into the north to clear carbon forenightly? (4) is there any oil cap pad with the busa logo and if there s any, where can i get it? thanks, your help is greatly apprecaited.....

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 21 2005, 03:36 PM

Join in the Busa group and mthly pay Busa community fees you will know what you want and beyong ... ... No lah ... just joking ... ... :D

errr...... all i noe is tat 180 rear more for flippin corners, not the stable on high speed..... 190 rear more for high speed n high speed bend.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Feb 21 2005, 06:17 PM

errr...... all i noe is tat 180 rear more for flippin corners, not the stable on high speed..... 190 rear more for high speed n high speed bend.....

if u want the best of the both world try the 190/55 profile

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

haiz..... cant join u all tis wed kopi..... cos happy hour till very late..... somemore next day got parade...... kaozzzzz........ :mad: :mad: :mad:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 21 2005, 07:27 AM

- Full Face helmet

- Jeans

For the spectators:

- cap

- sun shade

- any tin lah.......

1) jerry7007 (91169520)

2) Hayabusa Sniper (pending)

aiya..can;t join u liao...as spectators....nbz...workin leh

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Murphy@Feb 21 2005, 11:22 PM

aiya..can;t join u liao...as spectators....nbz...workin leh

take leave lar

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Feb 21 2005, 06:17 PM

:help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 22 2005, 03:08 AM

this is a long vid, and the roads are exactly what I need right about now FRICKIN FAST .

definetly well suited route for a hayabusa or BIG liter bike.

http://www.nickslick.com/nico/movies/vegas.wmv

relax...

wat make u so stressed up n need to speed so fast?

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Any info on this week kopi?? VP or Taman Jurong S11 or any other place?? :confused:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

hi guys....i m looking for a second hand hayabusa....erm...any one know the market prices???:cheer:

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.