• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

hi bro , you can check out at blk226c ang mo kio ave 1 #01-659 to look for bryan low.i made my busa key there but forget the price liao . his no is 98294560.

Yo bro,long time no see.Busy with work as usual perhaps?

Elson's dog miss you deeply lol

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Stock is outdated in performance and boring on the outlooks at time goes by.:p

u still have a long way to go....

Of course gold value higher than silver mah:P

I prefer to ask did you Upsize your Laptop???

yahor....hahaha

. no lappy onboard... oni equip with Android..:shades:

Black inner tube lagi best... haha

Black is beauty....

in term of performance any different from silver and gold front fork ?

the gold nitride coating is just a very thin layer coat to reduces friction with the fork seal, i believe the good stuff is still carbon nitride coating which the later Gen2 equiped... performance is as good a zero %.... but lasting yes...............i believe so..:angel:

I've got a Gen1 tail hump for sale. Sms me at 9-8-2-0-1-5-8-4.

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

u still have a long way to go....

yahor....hahaha

. no lappy onboard... oni equip with Android..:shades:

Black is beauty....

Yeah totally agree,thats why i always posted that i am a newbie.Need to learn from you old birdie.......

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
I got mine at a good deal for 29K machine...

29k for gen 2 machine? 2012 model? so ex sia.. my buddy just bought a 2011 model busa for 25.5k machine.. =)

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

29k for gen 2 machine? 2012 model? so ex sia.. my buddy just bought a 2011 model busa for 25.5k machine.. =)

Seriously? But i got alot of freebies lei... Pc5, slip on, helmet, bike cover, sliders and brake hoses etc... Haiz...

Nvm la buy already also. Just enjoy can already. Hahahaha...

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

Seriously? But i got alot of freebies lei... Pc5, slip on, helmet, bike cover, sliders and brake hoses etc... Haiz...

Like dat ur freebies cost $3.5k bro hehe...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Like dat ur freebies cost $3.5k bro hehe...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Btw want to ask ah if "MR" brake pads cost $40 per side reasonable or not?

Also, after i recently serviced calipers and bleed the brakes, everytime when i wanna press the front brakes got thia buzzing sound on the right resevoir area. Any idea why?

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

Btw want to ask ah if "MR" brake pads cost $40 per side reasonable or not?

Also, after i recently serviced calipers and bleed the brakes, everytime when i wanna press the front brakes got thia buzzing sound on the right resevoir area. Any idea why?

Mayb got bees swimming happily inside e reservoir lah bro lolz !!!

"Shut Up n Ride"

quite worth la if u put it as 3.5k for all ur freebies like slip on, pc 5 sliders n brake hose.. but must see wat brand ur slip on la.. cos brake hose for venhill only 200 for 3 pieces, sliders for main frame is given free when purchase bike, rear n front wheel sliders is ard 150, bike cover is cheap 30 can get from ah boy liao.. pc 5 i dunno price.. if slip on is akra is abt 2.5k like tat

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9