Malacca Trip Cum Photo Taking

Note: 1 day trip only

Date: 16th April 2005

Meeting Time: 0530hrs

Moving off Time: 0600hrs

Meeting Point: First Link Shell Station (Jalan Wong Ah Fook, opposite City Square)

Travelling Speed: OTOT (Own Time Own Target but will stop at Pagoh R&R)

Programme:

1) Makan

(Morning: tim sum, Afternoon: chicken rice ball, laksa, chendol, Dinner: jimmy's western food etc)

2) Rounding along country side which Undertaker and company will bring us

3) Bike photo taking

4) Go-kart (A must to try for those who yet to get their hands on this machine)

5) Shopping (buy some local product)

Organiser:

1) Sgbiker23

2) Hayabusa Sniper

3) Undertaker and Uncle Jimmy (Our Malacca Tour Guide)

Coordinator:

1) Haya^Busa & Shirl

(Meet-up with the Coordinator at ADMIRALITY MRT STATION AT 5AM TO 5.15AM for those who wants to go in together and those who dun know where is Jalan Wong Ah Fook. WILL MOVE OFF AT 5.20AM SHARP LATE COMERS MAKE THEIR OWN WAY TO JB SHELL)

Confirm List of Ppl:

1) Sgbiker23 & Weiz85 (Hayabusa)

2) Jerry7007 & colin (Hayabusa)

3) TLK24 (Hayabusa)

4) ghphng (Hayabusa)

5) Hayabusa Sniper (Hayabusa)

6) colin's Bro in law & wife (Div 900)

7) Suzuki HYBS (Hayabusa)

8) GhostMan (Hayabusa)

9) Shoei (TLR 1000)

10) Haya^Busa & Shirl (Hayabusa)

11) LMF (Hayabusa)

12) HAtYAiBUSA (Hayabusa)

13) gtpek (Hayabusa)

14) Marco (Hahabusa)

15)

Attention to the following Rider and those who are interested on this trip:

1) kata_killer (Hayabusa)

2) Gaiking (NSR)

3) busakiller (Hayabusa)

4) cheekozer (VFR)

Pls give confirmation latest by friday 2200hrs cos there will be attendance marking. Thank You for all the Co-Operation

Those interested pls add in your name and bike model...........

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Apr 15 2005, 12:33 AM

You guys keep safe and enjoy your trip, will join you guys next time. ;)

thanks bro........... :smile:

Originally posted by Marco@Apr 15 2005, 12:37 AM

hi stanley, samuel is sgbiker23? i've never met anyone of you guys before. this sat will be my maiden meetup with u people. i hope u all will not forget about my existence halfway through the trip. hahaha

hi how u know my name arh............ :cheeky: dun worry too much....... u will be well taken care. :smile:

Nitezzz...... :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: time liao......

Have a Great Day Ahead.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by cheekozer@Apr 14 2005, 08:54 PM

:smile: Hi, my name is cheeko, new here, i wonder am i welcome to join u guys for the ride up to malacca this coming sat?! :smile:

do join us brother

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 15 2005, 01:35 AM

we meet him before :smile:

yeah to cheese crap.some time back..he go with me to frazer hill before

i think he's not on a VFR anymore.

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 15 2005, 12:13 AM

Guys which one will u choose :confused:

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/logo/500/GSX1300RZK5.jpg

2005 Hayabusa 1300R Limited

Limited Edition includes: Gunmetal Gray finish with accented wheels and Limited Edition emblem.

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/logo/500/GSX1300RZK4.jpg

2004 Hayabusa 1300 Limited

Limited Edition Hayabusa includes: special red paint, black frame, accented wheels, and Limited Edition emblem.

Guess i would choose the red one as the champage coloured kranji word and the gold fork matches the red paint work. As for the steel grey one its even low profile then our current one,....even the kranji is silver colour...not much diff from your currnt bike. Think the steel grey one will be as common as the black SE ones when they hit the shores. The red one is very striking at nite. Saw one zoom pass me on the other side of the road the other day( at nite)...really caught my eye! For a moment wondered what bike it was...Just my 0.02. Cheers!

Power is nothing...without Control

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 15 2005, 01:36 AM

yeah to cheese crap.some time back..he go with me to frazer hill before

i think he's not on a VFR anymore.

He is on FJR1300 now... Still retain his old no plate.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by kata_killer@Apr 15 2005, 02:04 AM

He is on FJR1300 now... Still retain his old no plate.

FJR.... another one of my dream bike...

Super4 Spec III+Goldwing GL1800+Jaguar XF

Originally posted by gtpek@Apr 15 2005, 02:09 AM

FJR.... another one of my dream bike...

Wow... Then sell ure ST11 n get FJR1300. My friend rode an FU plate FJR1300, can click 270km/h on top speed. Suitable hor, not like ST11, 220km/h only...

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Apr 15 2005, 12:37 AM

MEET-UP AT ADMIRALITY MRT STATION AT 5AM TO 5.15AM FOR THOESE WHO WANTS TO GO IN TOGETHER WILL MOVE OFF AT 5.20AM SHARP LATE COMERS MAKE THEIR OWN WAY TO JB SHELL

5.20 then move out ah???

late liao lor.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 15 2005, 08:30 AM

5.20 then move out ah???

late liao lor.

how come....... :confused: Gaiking how is yr sickness. recover liao bo :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 15 2005, 08:38 AM

how come....... :confused: Gaiking how is yr sickness. recover liao bo :smile:

still a bit feverish leh.

Later let u noe.

U dont wanna run with a sick guy also right.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 15 2005, 08:50 AM

Later let u noe.

better don't spread the virus, man :D

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 15 2005, 12:13 AM

Guys which one will u choose :confused:

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/logo/500/GSX1300RZK5.jpg

2005 Hayabusa 1300R Limited

Limited Edition includes: Gunmetal Gray finish with accented wheels and Limited Edition emblem.

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/logo/500/GSX1300RZK4.jpg

2004 Hayabusa 1300 Limited

Limited Edition Hayabusa includes: special red paint, black frame, accented wheels, and Limited Edition emblem.

l :lovestruck: the gun metal limited edition...... the red wan looks like "ang bao" :angel:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by kata_killer@Apr 15 2005, 03:27 AM

Wow... Then sell ure ST11 n get FJR1300. My friend rode an FU plate FJR1300, can click 270km/h on top speed. Suitable hor, not like ST11, 220km/h only...

haiz... maybe next time.. now I very contented with my 2 "small wife" hee hee :D

Anyway, got to plan for my future you know. --> housing -> kid -> etc.. (all the big big item). In a prefect world with rich rich father, we can have, but I also working man, so must slowly loh.

Also for those that is interested.

hee hee. Proposal submitted to my higher authority. Still waiting confirmation. But not to worry, I already found the prefect pillion if she is not going. hee hee. my single seater... :D

Super4 Spec III+Goldwing GL1800+Jaguar XF

:cheer: ATTENTION : THIS IS BUSAMAN (formerly known as TLK24) :cheer:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Malacca Trip Cum Photo Taking

Note: 1 day trip only

Date: 16th April 2005

Meeting Time: 0530hrs

Moving off Time: 0600hrs

Meeting Point: First Link Shell Station (Jalan Wong Ah Fook, opposite City Square)

Travelling Speed: OTOT (Own Time Own Target but will stop at Pagoh R&R)

Programme:

1) Makan

(Morning: tim sum, Afternoon: chicken rice ball, laksa, chendol, Dinner: jimmy's western food etc)

2) Rounding along country side which Undertaker and company will bring us

3) Bike photo taking

4) Go-kart (A must to try for those who yet to get their hands on this machine)

5) Shopping (buy some local product)

Organiser:

1) Sgbiker23

2) Hayabusa Sniper

3) Undertaker and Uncle Jimmy (Our Malacca Tour Guide)

Coordinator:

1) Haya^Busa & Shirl

(Meet-up with the Coordinator at ADMIRALITY MRT STATION AT 5AM TO 5.15AM for those who wants to go in together and those who dun know where is Jalan Wong Ah Fook. WILL MOVE OFF AT 5.20AM SHARP LATE COMERS MAKE THEIR OWN WAY TO JB SHELL)

Confirm List of Ppl:

1) Sgbiker23 & Weiz85 (Hayabusa)

2) Jerry7007 & colin (Hayabusa)

3) BusaMan (Hayabusa)

4) ghphng (Hayabusa)

5) Hayabusa Sniper (Hayabusa)

6) colin's Bro in law & wife (Div 900)

7) Suzuki HYBS (Hayabusa)

8) GhostMan (Hayabusa)

9) Shoei (TLR 1000)

10) Haya^Busa & Shirl (Hayabusa)

11) LMF (Hayabusa)

12) HAtYAiBUSA (Hayabusa)

13) gtpek (Hayabusa)

14) Marco (Hahabusa)

15)

Attention to the following Rider and those who are interested on this trip:

1) kata_killer (Hayabusa)

2) Gaiking (NSR)

3) busakiller (Hayabusa)

4) cheekozer (VFR)

Pls give confirmation latest by friday 2200hrs cos there will be attendance marking. Thank You for all the Co-Operation

Those interested pls add in your name and bike model...........

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 15 2005, 08:50 AM

Later let u noe.

huh u not in the confirm list ma??

在绝望中坚强

Guest cheeko
:giddy: Bcos of my crazy work schedule, i can't confirm yet. Hopefully by tonite i can give an answer :pity:
Originally posted by cheekozer@Apr 15 2005, 12:57 PM

:giddy: Bcos of my crazy work schedule, i can't confirm yet. Hopefully by tonite i can give an answer :pity:

hope to see u with ur FJR

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by BusaMan@Apr 15 2005, 11:43 AM

:cheer: ATTENTION : THIS IS BUSAMAN (formerly known as TLK24) :cheer:

Muahahaha suddenly I thinking who is Busaman until I saw this post :sweat:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Apr 15 2005, 01:49 PM

Muahahaha suddenly I thinking who is Busaman until I saw this post :sweat:

hehe.....need to do make-over mahzzz.....if not, so many 'lan' will come out from TLK....anyway, i saw a new forumer called KLT....that's one of the reason too.... :D

and the rest is HISTORY..... :eek:

suddenly everthing seems like PREY..... :thumb:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Apr 15 2005, 12:19 AM

i am excited abt the trip mah got more busa comming how can i not help....... i wan more....more.... more.... busa........

FALCON GATHER N SHOW UR MIGHT :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Hmm ........ think Malacca will going to rumble ................. another earthquake coming :sweat: