Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by shoei@Jul 15 2004, 08:57 AM

what else could be better that a full race system??!!???

o_O :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 15 2004, 09:01 AM

o_O :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

hum.....maybe a big bore kit or turbo charged engine or NOS??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by shoei@Jul 15 2004, 09:03 AM

:help: omg big bore the big one??

:help: :thumb:

ya like real loh..... :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 15 2004, 09:09 AM

:help: omg big bore the big one??

:help: :thumb:

hey ur bike also can leh cos someone in singapore got do it man..... :cheeky:

BIngo!!!! He got a big balls kit, a Ti bu charged and also a NOSE.. done u say Powderful or not??? :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by CKC@Jul 13 2004, 01:41 PM

Answer : the one who use to ride a busa same as his signature - got it :smile:

Bro.. freakly speaking.. you sell your bike at 17k really expen leh... transfer ownership + reloan + insurance your bike already 20++K liao if i am the guy i get first hand one liao.. if no need to reloan still ok.. sorry for that this is only my own thinking.. i only sell my bike 16.2k everything goes... owner pay cash.. diff story..

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by ArroW@Jul 14 2004, 06:02 PM

Sniper sure can shoot you down one... hee :cheeky: :cheeky:

Care to intro?:sian:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@Jul 18 2004, 04:07 PM

Hi fatkam... Still ??? is it... :confused: :confused:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@Jul 18 2004, 04:07 PM

Bro.. Seems like you are very busy leh nowadays. Nvr call me.

Originally posted by ArroW@Jul 18 2004, 07:29 PM

Bro.. Seems like you are very busy leh nowadays. Nvr call me.

How to call u when he dun even know who u r :lol: Better give a full detail intro of urself...... :D

Bring it back to life :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jul 21 2004, 03:47 PM

Bring it back to life :D

u start the ball rolling...... :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jul 21 2004, 07:05 PM

knn u free liao or not??? :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jul 21 2004, 07:05 PM

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

What year and colour have you?

Say any busa pilot notice their ride makes strangely less noise after being parked after a long ride, like 10 minutes? mine seems to but only sometimes, wondering if I am dreaming.

Also: what tires you all use? I have bt020 and they like to skate on the road markings in the wet (a lot)

eD.

"Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm."Sir Winston Churchill

Originally posted by Haryvo@Jul 26 2004, 08:51 PM

hi guys....

just got a Busa...

hope 2 learn more from u guys... :sweat:

Welcome to the busa world :smile: Do join us for some outting if you wanna. PM me your contact so that we can invite you if there are makan trips or outting. No obligation of course. :cheeky:

Originally posted by edouard_g@Jul 26 2004, 10:11 PM

What year and colour have you?

Say any busa pilot notice their ride makes strangely less noise after being parked after a long ride, like 10 minutes? mine seems to but only sometimes, wondering if I am dreaming.

Also: what tires you all use? I have bt020 and they like to skate on the road markings in the wet (a lot)

eD.

I've not notice abt the strange noise so far... I'm also using the BT020 and yes it doesnt grip as good as the BT010 but it will gain more mileage. i heard that the BT014 have both advantage from the BT010 and BT020. Anyone who have try it ?any comments?

Originally posted by rexwong79@Jul 27 2004, 11:01 AM

dear feelow haya riders,like to ask,is the 1st few batches of hayas giving problems like injectors problem and things like that?saw a few FR plates ones...not sure if i should lay my hand on one cause it's my budget...please comment...thanks pals!!!

Just need to take extra care for the 99 and 00 model. But both models are the most powerful models especially the 99 copper colour... :smile:

Originally posted by Haryvo@Jul 26 2004, 08:51 PM

hi guys....

just got a Busa...

hope 2 learn more from u guys... :sweat:

Welcome welcome...... :cheer:

Hope to see u soon in our outing... :smile: