Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

Originally posted by LMF@Jul 3 2005, 12:58 AM

To Jerry and Colin,

I understand how both of you feel. Take it easy lah, sometimes things just happen even you do no harm...its beyond your control. :weep: Anyway, i guess all of us are understanding people,so don't worry lah.

It also make sense that not all people are invited as the R.O.M solemization room also can't accomodate so many guests including both husband and wife's relatives.

I know both of you are a very warm and friendly couple ,and i know that just as much as you want as many friends to share you joy, sometimes circumstances doesn't permit.

Anyway, don't take this to heart . Making the effort to invite is already a very sincere move from both of you. :smile:

Relax and be happy ok? :cheer:

"Da Ren Bu Ji Xiao Ren Guo" :thumb:

Well said...:thumb:

Jerry n Colin, Congratulations to both of U!

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 2 2005, 08:05 PM

I bet many must has look hard to spot that screw missing ... ... :lol: especially you uncle Stanely, must has go check all the right side screws ... ... :lol:

I am just joking with you only ... just to prove all viewers this bike is yours. :p :lol:

No anger leh ... ... :thumb:

whahahahahahhahaha....... no angry 1 lar bro...... joke is good for health, it makes for a good laugh n excercise the facial muscle..... anyway it's HCB mah....

Originally posted by Marco@Jul 2 2005, 03:52 PM

hey stanly, u took out ur sliders?

by the way, can't seem to notice any screw missing from ur pic also leh. NA have sharp eyes i must say.

my bike missing one screw after come out from bikeshop. fairing also never put back properly...kao...only realise the screw lost when i try to align back the fairing.

and by the way, jerry, have u ever tot of buying a REX? hahaha

Check this out!

That time my bike just out from shop not long, not yet fixed slider ......... :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by aH-wE|@Jul 3 2005, 06:38 PM

:hungry: hey guy any busa can recommend to buy ??? any shop or ppl selling ???

wif orginal paint work n gd con ... :lovestruck:

with the bike in your avatar BUSA also have to GIVE WAY... hahahahahahah....

power manzzz.... ur avatar... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Jul 3 2005, 08:03 AM

i belief jerry used my account....not the real snakeman to send the prev message

:sian: :giddy: :sian: :giddy:

He really very blur sia....

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by kata_killer@Jul 3 2005, 01:51 PM

Well said...:thumb:

Jerry n Colin, Congratulations to both of U!

Thank for ur wishing....:smile:

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by LMF@Jul 3 2005, 12:58 AM

To Jerry and Colin,

I understand how both of you feel. Take it easy lah, sometimes things just happen even you do no harm...its beyond your control. :weep: Anyway, i guess all of us are understanding people,so don't worry lah.

It also make sense that not all people are invited as the R.O.M solemization room also can't accomodate so many guests including both husband and wife's relatives.

I know both of you are a very warm and friendly couple ,and i know that just as much as you want as many friends to share you joy, sometimes circumstances doesn't permit.

Anyway, don't take this to heart . Making the effort to invite is already a very sincere move from both of you. :smile:

Relax and be happy ok? :cheer:

"Da Ren Bu Ji Xiao Ren Guo" :thumb:

Thankz....We sure will be happi....Wont cos of tat kind of tin n spoilt our mood....:smile:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jul 3 2005, 02:11 AM

hey jerry & colin..

congrats to u both..

may u both stay blissful and happy always..

Thank you...:smile:

Originally posted by loranto@Jul 3 2005, 12:45 PM

Jerry & colin..

Congrat on ur ROM ..

dun worry.. i do understand..

i had mine last yr july too..

Thank you...Anyway...So qiao ar...Both our ROM date is on e july..:smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jul 3 2005, 12:21 AM

yoz NA,

I think u are alittle over sensitive. the PM as wat they have mentioned is private matter and therefore they private message so that its wldnt goes off topic here. We joke and HCB here with ppl that we have mutual understanding but we also respect one another's privacy. This is a public forum and everybody have the right to post though its stated 'Hayabusa Rider'. I understand that one kinda of rice feed million kinda ppl and its not easy have all agreed on the same issue but at least try not to wash dirty clothes in public. We have know each other in person and so far we have respect each other well and i hope we will keep it this way, no hard feeling busarian.

Originally posted by colin_joo@Jul 3 2005, 07:38 PM

Thankz....We sure will be happi....Wont cos of tat kind of tin n spoilt our mood....:smile:

Yo!!!!!.... good evening Bride to be..... :thumb: ... gotta keep smiling n 4give n 4get....

New life ahead of u n New Adventures n New Road to travel now.... BUT with a PARTNER... So Congrats......... Wish u both white head till old.... Till u r 90 or more n still walk the beach HAND in HAND.... :cheeky: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jul 3 2005, 07:44 PM

Yo!!!!!.... good evening Bride to be..... :thumb: ... gotta keep smiling n 4give n 4get....

New life ahead of u n New Adventures n New Road to travel now.... BUT with a PARTNER... So Congrats......... Wish u both white head till old.... Till u r 90 or more n still walk the beach HAND in HAND.... :cheeky: :cheer: :cheer:

Thank You.....:smile:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jul 3 2005, 08:30 PM

guys... i dropped my busa at a carpark in bedok man!!! sh*t!!! real saddening!! fairing minor scratches but my bloody tank have got a 1 palm size dent..

do u guys noe how do work shops repair these dents?

any idea?

i'm real sad now man!!! real real sad!!

best and cheapest way is get sticker paste on it.. like my previous busa.. i paste a bullet hole type sticker on it.. looked 3D together with the dent.. i still have spare of the sticker..

i did heard there is a way to repair the dent.. at those polish car shop or car workshop, they have a machine to suck the dent back..

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

guys... i dropped my busa at a carpark in bedok man!!! sh*t!!! real saddening!! fairing minor scratches but my bloody tank have got a 1 palm size dent..

any idea?

yikes! sorry to hear dat...:help:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by loranto@Jul 3 2005, 08:45 PM

best and cheapest way is get sticker paste on it.. like my previous busa.. i paste a bullet hole type sticker on it.. looked 3D together with the dent.. i still have spare of the sticker..

i did heard there is a way to repair the dent.. at those polish car shop or car workshop, they have a machine to suck the dent back..

paste sticker? the dent is the size of my palm!! how to paste

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jul 3 2005, 09:37 PM

paste sticker? the dent is the size of my palm!! how to paste

then try the 2nd option, but heard ard $25-$30 for finger tip dent.. if palm size.. i not sure how much or can be done anot..

ask around those car workshop, or polish car shop ard those shopping centre carpark

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by 0001@Jul 3 2005, 10:06 PM

hihi, can i join u all for e next meetup or anything???

come, come..... :cheer:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

any idea?

so sorry to hear that, bro :giddy:

really got no experience in which shop able to do that repair.....maybe can see your mototiam and see what he suggest.... :sweat:

juz make sure there is no crack or whatsoever at the dent

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jul 3 2005, 10:55 PM

haiz.. sad.. my bike will neva be the same again!!! sad!

if u can afford it, buy another tank.... :sweat:

for ur fairing, there still chance for minor repair in painting n polishing....

it must have been quite a fall ah? but r u ok?