Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 7 2005, 07:51 PM

Then it's about time you go...............go ES. :lol:

:faint: Ops my face

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 7 2005, 07:50 PM

U no $ , who got $$ ??

Must be his father lah.:sweat:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 7 2005, 07:53 PM

Must be his father lah.:sweat:

My FATHER :cry: is not wif us alrdy!!! :cry:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 7 2005, 07:54 PM

My FATHER :cry: is not wif us alrdy!!! :cry:

Oh I am sorry. (must admit and apologise).

Don't mean it. But you can find 1 damn rich god father lor.:smile:

Signalling saves life!

Bugsy, are you a rich guy huh? :confused:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 7 2005, 07:58 PM

I rob people for a living ............... :D

Fierce guy. In that case, I better run.:sweat: Don't want you to rob a poor man.

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by aH-wE|@Jul 7 2005, 07:56 PM

:confused: erm.. can i check out wif u all guy what is the price for one new 05 hayabusa ... ???

I dunoe isizt 23k anot

if i not wrong now dun haf any NEW HAYA alrdy...

Try albert motor wheather they wat to sell it... :goodluck:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 7 2005, 07:59 PM

less than 25k machine price

:help: :help: :help:

I think i better ask her to protect me...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/police.jpg

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 7 2005, 08:00 PM

u part time Albert Motor sales man ??

No lah...ANDREW TREAT me well...I must repay him..:smile:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 7 2005, 08:04 PM

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1141.jpg

:help: :help: :help: I SURRENDER

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/derek2.jpg

KULAI NASI LEMAK MAKAN

Meeting Time: 2030hrs

Moving off: 2100hrs

ALL ARE WELCOME!!!!!

Interested, pls add ur name here:

1) Jerry & Colin

2) Colin can I ??? (Usually woman like to rulez the man's world)

3) kata_killer

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

wow so many pages read untill :giddy: :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Greetings from KayEl orange busa owner....Happy riding...

Razin

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

KULAI NASI LEMAK MAKAN on the 090705(SAT)

ALL ARE WELCOME!!!!!

1) Jerry & Colin

2) N.A

3) kata_killer

4) Hayabusa Sniper (By Car)

1) ghphng

oops.... forget to put the date....... :cheeky:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

ALL ARE WELCOME!!!!!

1) Jerry & Colin

2) N.A

3) kata_killer

4) Hayabusa Sniper (By Car)

1) ghphng

23) Sgbiker23 & GF (By Car)

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

ALL ARE WELCOME!!!!!

1) Jerry & Colin

2) N.A

3) Hayabusa Sniper (By Car)

1) ghphng

Sorry guys, have to draw out becos I forget tat I have to attend a concert on d same day... Sorry. Have fun n ride safety....

Mito: Maybe U r insterested on this...

Carbon fibre windshield n Mirror?

Here is d link.... :cheeky:

http://www.magicalracing.co.jp/LineUp/99gsx1300r_en.html