u win...

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/party0024.gif

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by razin@Jul 21 2005, 06:10 PM

no wonder we're among the longest thread.....muah ha ha

The target is to hit 1300 pages before the end of the year...........Then we can have

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0081.gif

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 21 2005, 06:17 PM

The target is to hit 1300 pages before the end of the year...........Then we can have

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0081.gif

then we can

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/sonstige0322.gif

all nite looooonnnnngggggg......

Originally posted by Caramon@Jul 21 2005, 06:27 PM

then we can

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/sonstige0322.gif

all nite looooonnnnngggggg......

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0071.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0072.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0073.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0074.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0084.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0075.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 21 2005, 06:36 PM

Why is the little princess crying?http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/frage/frage0008.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 21 2005, 06:32 PM

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0071.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0072.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0073.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0074.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0084.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0075.gif

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0021.gif

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 21 2005, 06:37 PM

Why is the little princess crying?http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/frage/frage0008.gif

today have to do OT... hungry... then juz now my senior collegue make me very angry coz she dun believe me~!~!~! can say i try to be funny... :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Caramon@Jul 21 2005, 06:38 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0021.gif

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/durcheinander-erstaunt0336.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 21 2005, 06:39 PM

today have to do OT... hungry... then juz now my senior collegue make me very angry coz she dun believe me~!~!~! can say i try to be funny... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Work is always like that 1 lah. Take it ez.http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/mamo0003.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 06:46 PM

Thursday blues ....................

You off today ah?http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/frage/frage0016.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 21 2005, 06:44 PM

Work is always like that 1 lah. Take it ez.http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/mamo0003.gif

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0020.gif

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 06:47 PM

Picture that you need.........

http://www.hayabusaparts.com/performance/clutch_slave_mounted.jpg

Thanks. Got it done liao. But still slips.............http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/boese/boese0012.gif

Signalling saves life!

more like she everyday PMS~!~!~! http://www.mysmilie.de/english/green/smilies/kaos/28.gif

tell her the information is not in the computer, she said her worksheet has it... then i said "computer" she still say "worksheet" and then wave that stupid piece of paper at me... HALLO~ if she dun understand english, i do know how to say "computer" in her language de...!!! http://www.mysmilie.de/english/green/smilies/kaos/28.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 06:49 PM

Got this yet ?

http://www.hayabusazone.com/resources/clutches/clutchmod.jpg

simi lai eh?:confused:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 21 2005, 06:50 PM

more like she everyday PMS~!~!~! http://www.mysmilie.de/english/green/smilies/kaos/28.gif

tell her the information is not in the computer, she said her worksheet has it... then i said "computer" she still say "worksheet" and then wave that stupid piece of paper at me... HALLO~ if she dun understand english, i do know how to say "computer" in her language de...!!! http://www.mysmilie.de/english/green/smilies/kaos/28.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/computer/pc0041.gif

Signalling saves life!

Hi,everyone gd evening!!!

http://smilie-land.de/kao/kao0155.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 21 2005, 06:50 PM

simi lai eh?:confused:

looks like a funky ashtray... http://instagiber.net/smiliesdotcom/kao/msroom/m-tabako.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 21 2005, 06:52 PM

Good the evening.http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/computer/pc0028.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 21 2005, 06:52 PM

http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/computer/pc0041.gif

almost forgot to give steel kor kor flower~!~! http://instagiber.net/smiliesdotcom/kao/otn/ptrose.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 06:52 PM

disables the factory Suzuki back-torque cam assembly (sometimes mistakenly known as a "slipper clutch"). This allows the rider to perform a smooth launch as opposed to the grab-n-jerk associated with trying to launch a stock machine from a dead stop.

But i still dunnoe what itis...Paiseh i am nooob http://smilie-land.de/kao/kao0079.gif

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 06:52 PM

disables the factory Suzuki back-torque cam assembly (sometimes mistakenly known as a "slipper clutch"). This allows the rider to perform a smooth launch as opposed to the grab-n-jerk associated with trying to launch a stock machine from a dead stop.

Bo lui liao ah...........do so much things recently..........how to reach your stage..............http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/auge/auge0021.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 21 2005, 06:52 PM

same to u~ http://www.anikaos.com/0024-angelstar_kaos/angelstar-kaos009.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 06:54 PM

This ashtray will cost you US199/- ........

http://smilie-land.de/kao/kao0075.gif

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 21 2005, 06:55 PM

same to u~ http://www.anikaos.com/0024-angelstar_kaos/angelstar-kaos009.gif

:sweat: ...