Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 06:54 PM

This ashtray will cost you US199/- ........

it's okie... i make the world my ashtray~ so i dun need to spend so much money to buy one... http://instagiber.net/smiliesdotcom/kao/msroom/m-tabako.gif

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 21 2005, 06:54 PM

almost forgot to give steel kor kor flower~!~! http://instagiber.net/smiliesdotcom/kao/otn/ptrose.gif

Give you some http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/blume/blume0102.gif too.

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 21 2005, 06:57 PM

:sweat: ...

weather very hot meh... why u sweat so much... :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 06:54 PM

This ashtray will cost you US199/- ........

wow...............http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/sex/sex0024.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 21 2005, 06:57 PM

Give you some http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/blume/blume0102.gif too.

xie xie kor kor...!! http://www.anikaos.com/0024-angelstar_kaos/angelstar-kaos011.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 06:57 PM

Remove the OEM two piece unit and weld it together ...........

You do for me lah........:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 06:58 PM

Have you tried "CWO" ?

what is CWO... :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 21 2005, 07:00 PM

You do for me lah........:cheeky:

then if do salah... make him buy the US$199 piece as compensation~!~!~! :clap:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 07:01 PM

When you are caught for littering .................

no leh~ ash only leh... not the ciggy butt~ :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 07:02 PM

You two have a leg .............

what do u mean... me and kor kor siamese twins or freaks of nature...??? :sian:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 07:01 PM

Get SENG KWANG to do .........

Scared lah...........http://smilie-land.de/t/t-v/verbrecher/verbrecher0003.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 21 2005, 06:58 PM

weather very hot meh... why u sweat so much... :confused:

not enough sleep and rushing for time???Sain becos some ppl tok tok tok you haf so many to tok isizt??http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/brutal/brut0016.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 21 2005, 07:02 PM

You two have a leg .............

We both have 2 legs each.............http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/grinsen/grins0021.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by MERCENARY@Jul 21 2005, 07:04 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/ausserirdische0001.gif

hi,i am new here?k i join you guy??? :confused:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by MERCENARY@Jul 21 2005, 07:04 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/ausserirdische0001.gif

Good evening MERCENARY.:cheer:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 21 2005, 05:52 PM

No lesson lah...just sharing..........http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/gluecklich0982.gif

By the way, do you happen to know Embok and Zaki?http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/durcheinander-erstaunt0056.gif

lolz.. i know..

u wan embok hp??

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 21 2005, 07:07 PM

hi,i am new here?k i join you guy??? :confused:

You new in trying to be decent huh?http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/grinsen/grins0002.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 21 2005, 06:09 PM

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0011.jpeg http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0012.gif http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0003.gif http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0022.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0083.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0022.gif

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0072.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0076.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0074.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0071.gif

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 21 2005, 07:08 PM

lolz.. i know..

u wan embok hp??

http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/brutal/brut0051.gif

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 21 2005, 07:08 PM

lolz.. i know..

u wan embok hp??

Lost their contact when I lost my phone.:weep:

Wonder if razin knows them.

Signalling saves life!