Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 08:16 PM

sure or not .you aeoplane king ..............

:help: :help: :help:

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/kaos0205.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 22 2005, 08:17 PM

yes,my frez didnt pick up my call lei..He say call me bk later untill now..Msg also nv relpy..later i cal him again :sweat:

can ask for me too...

1 2 fix on my skippy

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 22 2005, 08:17 PM

yes,my frez didnt pick up my call lei..He say call me bk later untill now..Msg also nv relpy..later i cal him again :sweat:

Your friend also 747 you huh..............:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 08:14 PM

Take a look yourself

Let you know again. If can sell of my RS3, maybe...just maybe..........to prepare my next project.:sweat:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 22 2005, 08:21 PM

Your friend also 747 you huh..............:cheeky:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 22 2005, 08:22 PM

Let you know again. If can sell of my RS3, maybe...just maybe..........to prepare my next project.:sweat:

next project.:confused:

save for youe children is better lah or touring lah

wait untill i strike 4d i buy for........................myself not you :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 08:12 PM

Estimated will cost you 45 to 50 pieces blue colour notes

This is also very nice but damn bloody exp leh.

http://mercury.walagata.com/w/rpm9001/IMG_1896_0.JPG

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 08:23 PM

Project Hair Blower.......................

ya........blow your 4$$ away............:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

steel care to share about something similar but cost lesser to big bore kit i am crazy about modifying my busa

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Originally posted by MERCENARY@Jul 22 2005, 08:24 PM

what do u mean steel?care to share with me i am crazy about mods

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/kaos0220.gif

Originally posted by MERCENARY@Jul 22 2005, 08:24 PM

what do u mean steel?care to share with me i am crazy about mods

See you at revzone tonite lah. We here mostly technical students. :lol: :lol:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 22 2005, 08:25 PM

next project.:confused:

save for youe children is better lah or touring lah

wait untill i strike 4d i buy for........................myself not you :cheeky:

Noted.......:smile:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 08:28 PM

you want power , you got to waste $$$

agree wif you

butt depend d rider too.ball expand how much..and cant ride in sgp sian :sian:

Originally posted by MERCENARY@Jul 22 2005, 08:29 PM

i meant gym type too fast haha

It's at Yio Chu Kang rd. Come after gym lor. What time would that be?:confused:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 22 2005, 08:28 PM

See you at revzone tonite lah. We here mostly technical students. :lol: :lol:

huh,dun agree wif you here also got lei...Just dun want to share onli..you very close wif me meh.. :mad:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 08:33 PM

like that also can .............:giddy:

k lah...For me is enough aldry...I better start save is better lah..No one will treat you as frez when you are broke..so think before you buy lah..Somehow ppl maybe wanted to haf kid liao..SO CUTE :lovestruck:

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 22 2005, 08:34 PM

huh,dun agree wif you here also got lei...Just dun want to share onli..you very close wif me meh.. :mad:

You finding trouble with me thentell me straight. Don't just see see see see see see see see see see see see, see what? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by MERCENARY@Jul 22 2005, 08:34 PM

steel yr hp number

PM me yours too. With surname. I like to do it that way when I store numbers.:smile:

Signalling saves life!