http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 23 2005, 05:59 PM

I happen to like this design very much. How???http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/frage/frage0003.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/w-z/zunge/zunge0999.gif

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 23 2005, 06:04 PM

I smell trouble...............http://smilie-land.de/t/w-z/zwinker/zwinker0023.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/t-v/verbrecher/verbrecher0005.gif

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 23 2005, 06:14 PM

So which is which now buddy? Rise from the darkside now...................http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/sprechen/sprechen0038.gif

let the which be the which.

darkside is scary for me.. cos i believe dark is evil..

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 23 2005, 06:23 PM

Ho sei liao huh?http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/sprechen/sprechen0043.gif

ya lor...d rubberman wake up late.i am d 1st one to reach therehttp://smilie-land.de/t/t-v/traurig/traurig0035.gif!!!

Originally posted by MERCENARY@Jul 23 2005, 06:23 PM

steel r u around?so was yesterday fun i was too tired to go down after my workout

What a waste...........we talk quite alot about what you are interested in. http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/sprechen/sprechen0019.gif

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

guys may i know the valve of a fv plate busa ? trade in price

and the machine price that motorshops are selling tks cos i wan to get one .. there is person selling but i wish to compare with the bike shop price tks :cheeky:

*** Signature too big, please resize.

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

2005 - tio toto buy rvc211

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 23 2005, 06:28 PM

ya lor...d rubberman wake up late.i am d 1st one to reach therehttp://smilie-land.de/t/t-v/traurig/traurig0035.gif!!!

wahahahahaha...

RUBBERRRRRRRRMAN!~!!~

Originally posted by MERCENARY@Jul 23 2005, 06:23 PM

steel r u around?so was yesterday fun i was too tired to go down after my workout

hi,there...i think he sold off liao d pump..cos no relpy frm him lei...Next wed nite he is cuming out wif me..Onehttp://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/sprechen/sprechen0028.gif more busa ka key liao..Ops is 2 more...

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 23 2005, 06:26 PM

let the which be the which.

darkside is scary for me.. cos i believe dark is evil..

huh.too dark i borrow you lighter lor...http://smilie-land.de/t/t-v/teufel/teufel0012.gif

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 23 2005, 06:31 PM

hi,there...i think he sold off liao d pump..cos no relpy frm him lei...Next wed nite he is cuming out wif me..Onehttp://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/sprechen/sprechen0028.gif more busa ka key liao..Ops is 2 more...

:confused: i hv a pump.. who wan ar??

cheap cheap sell it off..

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 23 2005, 06:04 PM

I smell trouble...............http://smilie-land.de/t/w-z/zwinker/zwinker0023.gif

Nolah bro, no trouble. Just bought that Hayabusa today!!! So can i join ur club? hehehe....bike will be ready next week...bought it at AS phoon for 14k....do u know the previous owner?

no siggy

Originally posted by lizard@Jul 23 2005, 06:30 PM

guys may i know the valve of a fv plate busa ? trade in price

and the machine price that motorshops are selling tks cos i wan to get one .. there is person selling but i wish to compare with the bike shop price tks :cheeky:

12 to 15k..up to d condition..My 000000000001 cent

depend too ask ard d bike shop you will know abt d market prices.... :goodluck:

Originally posted by n_e_o_O_n_e@Jul 23 2005, 06:34 PM

Nolah bro, no trouble. Just bought that Hayabusa today!!! So can i join ur club? hehehe....bike will be ready next week...bought it at AS phoon for 14k....do u know the previous owner?

frm serangoon AS PHOON :confused:

LOLz.... so u the one!!!!

hi,there...i think he sold off liao d pump..cos no relpy frm him lei...Next wed nite he is cuming out wif me..One more busa ka key liao..Ops is 2 more...

can u confirm with him i am in no hurry thx

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 23 2005, 06:33 PM

:confused: i hv a pump.. who wan ar??

cheap cheap sell it off..

i wan i wan http://smilie-land.de/t/t-v/tod/tod0003.gif

Originally posted by MERCENARY@Jul 23 2005, 06:37 PM

hi,there...i think he sold off liao d pump..cos no relpy frm him lei...Next wed nite he is cuming out wif me..One more busa ka key liao..Ops is 2 more...

can u confirm with him i am in no hurry thx

Ok,but no promise ok man...http://smilie-land.de/t/t-v/tod/tod0033.gif

Not me. There ain't no club here. But some friendly people around. Wonder why they so quiet nowadys.http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/auge/auge0003.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 23 2005, 06:38 PM

Not me. There ain't no club here. But some friendly people around. Wonder why they so quiet nowadys.http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/auge/auge0003.gif

http://smilie-land.de/t/t-v/tod/tod0004.gif

Originally posted by n_e_o_O_n_e@Jul 23 2005, 06:37 PM

yah, AS phoon serangoon. What sia? I am always the one...werkhekhehk

lolz...

u trade ur red machine to a busa?

So many people riding busas nowadys...............Shall I go into the darkside?http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/frage/frage0006.gif

Signalling saves life!