Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 4 2004, 03:37 AM

here so hot every afternoon...u take care dude

will do thanks dude u guys take care too :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Guest GuiNNeSS
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 3 2004, 11:33 PM

well no comments abt that as its indivisuals value concept... But there are always karanguni ard to pick up watever they sees too..... so precaution is better than sorry.. :eek: :lol:

Yah hor.... scrap metal also worth a lot nowadays.... My place hawker got old ladies arguing over drink cans! :slapforehead: :faint:

Originally posted by GuiNNeSS@Oct 4 2004, 08:02 PM

Yah hor.... scrap metal also worth a lot nowadays.... My place hawker got old ladies arguing over drink cans! :slapforehead: :faint:

wat to do leh as long the thing worth the money they sure wont mind arguing over such thing ba :sweat:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Guest GuiNNeSS

Wanted: Original Suzuki Hayabusa undertray. original condition (basically one that has not been circumcised!)

Anyone? Surely some one must want to get rid of theirs? I have a carbon fibre look undertray (fender eliminated but with number plate holder) for exchange!

Originally posted by GuiNNeSS@Oct 4 2004, 08:28 PM

Wanted: Original Suzuki Hayabusa undertray. original condition (basically one that has not been circumcised!)

Anyone? Surely some one must want to get rid of theirs? I have a carbon fibre look undertray (fender eliminated but with number plate holder) for exchange!

post pic lah.....

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Yah... pic pic...:bounce:

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 4 2004, 06:17 PM

Ohh... where on Earth have Shoei and SgBiker been to?

They were speaking as if they are not in Singapore like that.

Or am I blur ?..... :confused:

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by GuiNNeSS@Oct 4 2004, 08:02 PM

thats singaporean KS & KS :lol:

Bro, the last time told u post the pic here liao.. a pic worth than a thousand words.. :D

Busarian, anyone need a K&N air fillter in good condition for ur bike let me know as I got one for sale ya.. :smile:

Morning everyone!

Just checking out how you guys doing...haven got a chance to meet up with any fellow busarians yet...so just drop by to say hi...so is there an outing coming up or something?this saturday i free you know...so anyone out there who is free...do drop me a pm,no need shy k?

happy riding and stay safe...

Originally posted by rexwong79@Oct 7 2004, 11:03 AM

Morning everyone!

Just checking out how you guys doing...haven got a chance to meet up with any fellow busarians yet...so just drop by to say hi...so is there an outing coming up or something?this saturday i free you know...so anyone out there who is free...do drop me a pm,no need shy k?

happy riding and stay safe...

Its been awhile since u mia from here :D do check out here for the up and coming event ya.. :smile:

I'm planing for a local kopi session on Wednesday night, any busarian interested pls put ur name in the list.. As I will be away from 9-11 Oct so would be loging in.. :smile:

Local kopi

Date: 13/10/04 Wednesday

Time: TBC (most likely abt 2200 hrs)

Place: SG TBC (will inform u guys later)

Confirm list

1. Hayabusa Sniper

I'm planing for a local kopi session on Wednesday night, any busarian interested pls put ur name in the list.. As I will be away from 9-11 Oct so would be loging in.. :smile:

Local kopi

Confirm list

1. Hayabusa Sniper

2. Ah Teck and Grace

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Oct 8 2004, 05:50 PM

Local kopi

Confirm list

1. Hayabusa Sniper

2. Ah Teck and Grace

3. ghphng

makan...... ha..ha.... good......

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 8 2004, 05:25 PM

Local kopi

Confirm list

1. Hayabusa Sniper

Aiyah... why everytime arrange outing when i working afternoon shift... i riding busa leh... i not riding some other slower bike ok...:weep:

Originally posted by Diablo_Busa@Oct 8 2004, 06:49 PM

Aiyah... why everytime arrange outing when i working afternoon shift... i riding busa leh... i not riding some other slower bike ok...:weep:

Time to change to 636 liao lar.... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

Originally posted by Diablo_Busa@Oct 8 2004, 07:33 PM

change 636 u jio me for outing meh...

so last nite heart pain or not? the burn-out not on purpose...

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Like dat i can change to SC2 liao mah... haha :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Diablo_Busa@Oct 8 2004, 07:33 PM

change 636 u jio me for outing meh...

so last nite heart pain or not? the burn-out not on purpose...

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

tonight going where??? I will be going down to pitstop aft work.. Wana go down?