Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Diablo_Busa@Oct 14 2004, 08:46 PM

next week i work morning shift... finish ard 7pm... any prog let me know lah...

anyway sori guys & gals about last nite... "urgent business"...

ok noted.. :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by StEeL@Oct 14 2004, 06:23 PM

Didn't know you know so much abt Busa.(not King Of Road cos that'll be Harley Road King). So what about getting a relatively cheap ZX12? Any easier? Not many buy the Busa for the rite reason just as for buying the ZX12.:cheeky:

:giddy: all bikes are same lah..

king of road is not hardy daidson nor its busa nor its 12r..

:smile: u guess who is it? personally i find busa is lower than 12,

for that its got good advnt in high speed/coner

:cheeky: :thumb: :bouncefire: :faint:

Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Oct 14 2004, 10:12 PM

we will get a chance ....sooner or later ,i also never met up with them for quite some time as well...

zx-12 is well consider for my ride ...but i think it will not come cheap as well. as it is still very new compare to busa

i realli dun need a new bike .zx12 current price for a 2002 ?

both bikes are same lah..u see which one u like comfy with..

err i am gona be banned for promotng 12 in busa thread..

:giddy: o_O :faint:

Maybe u shld ask this in the Ninja thread.. so that u might get the better answer there :smile:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Oct 15 2004, 09:57 AM

Pls respect the thread tittle and not too :offtopic: here unless u wanna me to bring back BNT in life again :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 15 2004, 12:05 PM

Pls respect the thread tittle and not too :offtopic: here unless u wanna me to bring back BNT in life again :D

what is BNT sorri am new so know not much abt the jargon or slang :sorry:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 15 2004, 12:45 PM

what is BNT sorri am new so know not much abt the jargon or slang :sorry:

Is ur previous nick stanleynbh??

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 15 2004, 12:54 PM

Is ur previous nick stanleynbh??

nope i am a first timmer here bike not arrive yet will be arriving this nov next mth :sweat:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 15 2004, 12:55 PM

nope i am a first timmer here bike not arrive yet will be arriving this nov next mth :sweat:

oic.. there is another stanley which is looking for a busa too.. :) hmmm dont understand the logic though of owning a busa when for 100 cc less u can get the ultimate bike and pay lesser r/tax on the rode something must be wrong i tell ... :lol: (for those who dun get the joke pls refer to page 85 Ninja thread)

Btw do hope to see u in our meet up before or after u got ur bike ya..

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 15 2004, 01:05 PM

oic.. there is another stanley which is looking for a busa too.. :) hmmm dont understand the logic though of owning a busa when for 100 cc less u can get the ultimate bike and pay lesser r/tax on the rode something must be wrong i tell ... :lol:

i am over 40 so road tax wise is lesser. i buy the bike coz it's beautiful :o) n riding position to low :thumb:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 15 2004, 01:08 PM

i am over 40 so road tax wise is lesser. i buy the bike coz it's beautiful :o) n riding position to low :thumb:

You mean your insurance is lesser :thumb: I agree that most ppl buy the bike as of indivisiual likely but some ppl just buy bike to compare even though on one wanna to compare with him.. :lol:

Btw stanley can u PM me ur contact? :smile:

oic.. there is another stanley which is looking for a busa too.. :) hmmm dont understand the logic though of owning a busa when for 100 cc less u can get the ultimate bike and pay lesser r/tax on the rode something must be wrong i tell ... :lol: (for those who dun get the joke pls refer to page 85 Ninja thread)

Good one man i see you got your humor back man :thumb: :thumb:

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

lolz ya saw it n got the joke :cheeky: :bouncefire:

we will get a chance ....sooner or later ,i also never met up with them for quite some time as well...

zx-12 is well consider for my ride ...but i think it will not come cheap as well. as it is still very new compare to busa

The ZX 12 was released 1 yr after the Busa. Not only new bikes around. More importantly, think of which 1 you really prefer or will enjoy riding more. Rather than to regret later like many people around. It's going to burn your pockets.:cheer:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by rvf7972@Oct 15 2004, 09:57 AM

You will not be banned but you must talk sense. Both bikes are very different. The ZX12 have a better riding posture but the Busa have a very comfortable pillion seat. The ZX12 have a better ground clearance but the Busa is more stable etc. And Harley Davidson is not spelt as Hardy Daidson.

! curious question, if you think both bikes felt the same, why did you buy a ZX12 then? I'm sure Emperor95 will benefit from that.:thumb:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Oct 15 2004, 03:47 PM

You will not be banned but you must talk sense. Both bikes are very different. The ZX12 have a better riding posture but the Busa have a very comfortable pillion seat. The ZX12 have a better ground clearance but the Busa is more stable etc. And Harley Davidson is not spelt as Hardy Daidson.

! curious question, if you think both bikes felt the same, why did you buy a ZX12 then? I'm sure Emperor95 will benefit from that.:thumb:

helo SF not working ar...... :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 15 2004, 03:55 PM

helo SF not working ar...... :smile:

I am. Split shift, taking break now.:sweat: How you feeling? You naughty boy without me around hor....................:cheeky: Take care and speedy recovery.

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Oct 15 2004, 04:03 PM

I am. Split shift, taking break now.:sweat: How you feeling? You naughty boy without me around hor....................:cheeky: Take care and speedy recovery.

:faint: .....Rou Ma + Eat snake......:lol:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Eh......you joking meh. I see your pt but dun find it funny. You know who's tis black black bird? He riding blackbird or ZX12 or Busa? Nick like riding blackbird, avator is ZX12 and talk like riding a Busa. :faint: :slapforehead: :pity:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Oct 15 2004, 04:03 PM

kekeke well try to outshine u mah (just joking).... thanks man..... :lovestruck:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 15 2004, 04:14 PM

:faint: .....Rou Ma + Eat snake......:lol:

Hey, dun let me catch you no signal again huh..............:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 15 2004, 04:18 PM

kekeke well try to outshine u mah (just joking).... thanks man..... :lovestruck:

You can if you do it the rite way. Dun make silly mistakes. Not scoulding you. Just gentle reminder.:sweat: Take your time and understand your bike through feeling, not making rash decision to know her fast. Someone already outshine me in less than 2yrs. Believe Diablo Busa knows who is it hor............:giddy:

Signalling saves life!