Originally posted by RxzDelux@Nov 21 2006, 03:02 PM

Hahaha u veri funny lar Jes. :faint: :cheeky:

wah u ah long ah??can borrow money!?

Embrace Your Dreams,Protect Your Supermoto Honour

• Replies 456

Originally posted by THJ@Nov 24 2006, 07:46 PM

got kopi session meh why i don't know? :sorry:

haiyah..

sure muz haf kopi session if nt hw to get along like tat..

its better to noe ppl more then juz ard ur area..

if u get to noe more ppl other den ur area..

aleast u got sumwhere to go if u bored..

Originally posted by aidiero@Nov 23 2006, 11:16 AM

wah u ah long ah??can borrow money!?

hmmmm think u have nt met the grp b4...hahaha..once u noe them den u noe who is ah long... :smile:

Hahaha u veri funny lar Jes. icon-faint.gif icon-touguecheeky.gif

ahaha he stay juroung ma..so ask him be tour guide...hehehe anyway i here in uk so sian oso..hahah..now exam period must relax abit hahahaa.. take care ya...:thumb:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by THJ@Nov 24 2006, 07:46 PM

got kopi session meh why i don't know? :sorry:

That mean u didnt visit our wave OUTing Thread man...

Tonight.. outing :smile:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Nov 25 2006, 02:02 PM

That mean u didnt visit our wave OUTing Thread man...

Tonight.. outing :smile:

u joining? :cheeky:

but i would like to know a small group people because i don't like crowd

around 5,6 people will do,people for other places also can lah because i don't friend riding bike and don't i don't have too much friend also

hmm....

i am very frenly one

but, too bad

i dun live jurong

haiz~~~~~

becos u all outcast me

always suan siao my singarella

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Nov 25 2006, 09:58 PM

always suan siao my singarella

ok la... since e last Mass outing at dam u didnt went home early.. this time let u go.. hehe :smile:

but after that time... u didnt come out liao lor :cheeky:

exams la

kns

followed by ICT

followed by work

then sch start again lor

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Nov 27 2006, 09:04 PM

exams la

kns

followed by ICT

followed by work

then sch start again lor

U singalera leh... :sweat:

All the things must get it done by 2359hrs :lol:

Originally posted by THJ@Nov 20 2006, 09:25 PM

as topic above because i like to ride my bike but don't know how to maintain it so

i need to find some friends to help me up or we can go out sometimes to drink kopi.

thanks! :smile:

yo dude can find me ur friendly neighbourhood ah beng haha pm me yer number

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:a23xrsCf-82gkM:http://i.ytimg.com/vi/YzvZx2OoGps/0.jpg
Originally posted by three60@Dec 3 2006, 03:37 PM

yo dude can find me ur friendly neighbourhood ah beng haha pm me yer number

Hello Ah long. Haha. :cheer: Wait i pm u my number k? Peace no war. :smile:

Originally posted by THJ@Nov 25 2006, 08:58 PM

but i would like to know a small group people because i don't like crowd

around 5,6 people will do,people for other places also can lah because i don't friend riding bike and don't i don't have too much friend also

Come down to the outings and u may find some group dat u may click? :goodluck: bro.

@.@ wah lao wic 1 is the rite 1 lei? Z z z Z z z z

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:a23xrsCf-82gkM:http://i.ytimg.com/vi/YzvZx2OoGps/0.jpg

And the problem is. while riding under heavy rain last night,

first the bike's engine sounds funny. as in it sounds like there is constant knocking. then the bike's performance turns sluggish. then the headlight went off, the speedo's light also went off, and then the speedo also went off. the panel simply don't work.

bike still can move but after 5 min, engine died. tried using kick start, bike still can move, but still nothing on the panel. after another 5 mins, bike totally died.

why i know? coz our bike have the same problems. :faint:

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@January 12, 2007 02:12 pm

first the bike's engine sounds funny. as in it sounds like there is constant knocking. then the bike's performance turns sluggish. then the headlight went off, the speedo's light also went off, and then the speedo also went off. the panel simply don't work.

bike still can move but after 5 min, engine died. tried using kick start, bike still can move, but still nothing on the panel. after another 5 mins, bike totally died.

hows yr Z???? return??? or still riding?

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

I is better liao... dont scare of rain due to previous air filter..

I had changed the filter...

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@January 12, 2007 02:12 pm

I also got the same problem last nite and dis morning!

Anyone kana dis problem b4 and care to share?

So wat coz dis problem :confused:

:help: :help: :help:

i guess i faced this problem as well ...yesterday nite & today morning as well ... LOLS ...same timee ...the bikee like no str like that ...slightly open abit throttle @ NEUTRAL GEAR won't stall engine ...but slightly open abit abit more ahs ...then engine stalled ... ?? is this the problem u all are talking about ? my mechanic tell me is becos the engine is too cold ?? but u advise me to wash my carb. ...hope it helps !!! waverider ROCKS !!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/DaggerBoi/PGMRIDERONIT.jpg

13/o7/o7-25/o9/2oo8 = HONDAWAVE S125 (FV*0*9L)

25/o9/2oo7-NOW = NSR250 PGMIV (FQ1**M)