Originally posted by vmaxxmadness@Jan 14 2005, 12:30 PM

I be blading today and tomorrow evening,...PM me if you need help on your first roll....lesson fee : brusies and blue black... :p

Can't make it this evening.

Will be going tomorrow in the noon tat is if my friends can make it.

If not, I'll join you 2morrw evening if you dun mind babying a newbie.

PM you my no! :help:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

• Replies 2.7k

Originally posted by vmaxxmadness@Jan 14 2005, 12:25 PM

dont worry, I blade the distance for you, rest well in bed....

hope i get well enuff to go tmr

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by Jacqueline@Jan 14 2005, 11:58 AM

im feeling guilty when i leave my blades untouch.. hahaha!!

bought them 1-2months ago, but only went blading for 5-6 times..

got 2b oredi..

go get bike and a blades backpack,

then u can join us for blading outings :smile:

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Sat afternoon, I'm interested, at ECP tomorrow (15 Jan 2005) afternoon?

People ask me, "Why ride bike?" I ask them back :"Why drive car?"

Originally posted by maddog@Jan 14 2005, 03:37 PM

hope i get well enuff to go tmr

Sure hope you are well enuf to blade again....rest well then :thumb:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by crying@Jan 14 2005, 11:35 PM

max, i find that today sun is good........ so u goin tomorrow?

Tomorrow should be....unless the sky say "no"

wanna ride with madness?

aro 4pm ..c all then, venue: whole stretch of EC park..

not sure where good place to meet actually, tomorrow will be crowded with the weekend crowd..any suggestion those going?

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by vmaxxmadness@Jan 14 2005, 11:52 PM

aro 4pm ..c all then, venue: whole stretch of EC park..

not sure where good place to meet actually, tomorrow will be crowded with the weekend crowd..any suggestion those going?

i think the best place is meet at mac............. :cheeky:

Originally posted by maddog@Jan 14 2005, 03:46 PM

got 2b oredi..

go get bike and a blades backpack,

then u can join us for blading outings :smile:

ahhaa, got license no bike.. i take bus 55.. :(

i hang my blades arnd my neck can? LOL.. i think it's gonna break =D

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

Originally posted by Jacqueline@Jan 16 2005, 05:35 AM

ahhaa, got license no bike.. i take bus 55.. :(

i hang my blades arnd my neck can? LOL.. i think it's gonna break =D

bus 55 coming from hougang area??

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by jacQinthebox@Jan 17 2005, 08:20 AM

can i ask u pple somethin'?

where do u deposit ur helmets???

normally if I go blading, I will drive...If I do ride will use a old helmet then hang the helmet on the bike lor.....

wanna ride with madness?

hi all, i need some kind soul to teach me a few tricks ie t-brake & turning. and do u all normally park @ the end of fort Rd? thanks.

Originally posted by crying@Jan 18 2005, 01:34 AM

anyone goin this saturday?

:sweat: :sweat:

Me going on sunday....:smile:

:pray: :pray: no rain weather is good...

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by vmaxxmadness@Jan 17 2005, 08:52 AM

normally if I go blading, I will drive...If I do ride will use a old helmet then hang the helmet on the bike lor.....

yeh

i guess haf to make sacrifices lah

i was tinkin of takin bus n nt ride if i go blading

BUT ....

i alwaz prefer to overnight skate there [at east coast]

but e thought of taking cab plus e midnight charges :giddy:

i sian zi buah liao

so ride dere e best

hm.... they shud haf lockers dere rite??? do they ???

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow

I watched the stars crash in the sea

If I could ask God just one question

Why aren't you here with me?

Originally posted by jacQinthebox@Jan 18 2005, 02:17 PM

i alwaz prefer to overnight skate there [at east coast]

but e thought of taking cab plus e midnight charges :giddy:

wow midnite bladers......:thumb:

I already in dream town by then

wanna ride with madness?