Originally posted by maxxmadness@Feb 23 2005, 12:20 PM

what kinda stunt, I am a expert on falling.....:lol:

I use to be a expert on falling when i start blading ,i think 8yrs back. Haha.

Recently just got a blade ,so want to find a few kaki go blading.

Sunday afternoon ?anyone? can see more babe.

• Replies 2.7k

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Feb 23 2005, 04:07 PM

I use to be a expert on falling when i start blading ,i think 8yrs back. Haha.

Recently just got a blade ,so want to find a few kaki go blading.

Sunday afternoon ?anyone? can see more babe.

can on u provided i get my blades later..confirm tonite..

got a 2nd hand k2 velocity..shiok..went for a 3km warm up..wat lubricant can be use to clean the bearings?

oh ya,can contact me @ 81330116 if anyone of u is keen to mit up this sun noon @ ecp.. :cheer:

from last time long ago i wanted to get blade til now nv get.. one thing is hoping can wait til the price drop... but nv loh. til now so ex. :faint:

Running away from problems is a sure way of running into problems. - saw this quote on someone's t shirt

"Love is always patient and kind , It is never jealous,

Love is never boastful not conceded, It is never selfish, It does not take offence and it is not resentful,

Love takes no pleasure in other people sins but delights in the truth, It is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope and to endure whatever comes...." - A Walk To Remember

Originally posted by maddog@Feb 23 2005, 02:56 PM

u mentioned something abt gg tonite ?

yeah suppose to go but instead went to collect my FZ

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

This sunday i cant..

Got inline hockey tournament going on..

Other day then..

Daniel Chew

Hp: 98300900

Call me if u need any help for the following services.

Air conditioning services

Renovation services

Handy man services

Originally posted by freeland@Feb 23 2005, 07:36 PM

from last time long ago i wanted to get blade til now nv get.. one thing is hoping can wait til the price drop... but nv loh. til now so ex. :faint:

actuali, the price did drop quite a bit. for the same price now, u can get skates that are so much better.

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by chrispy@Feb 24 2005, 07:31 PM

actuali, the price did drop quite a bit. for the same price now, u can get skates that are so much better.

wat a bit? so much ah! can get a pair for low 100+ leh. quite good oso.. don't say salomon this kinds la.. ha.. :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by chrispy@Feb 24 2005, 07:31 PM

quite true larz..9 years ago when i started blading,got my california pro for around 180..plastic frame..now scorpion got 1 which cost 169 have this alloy frame..

but i love my k2..

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Feb 26 2005, 01:00 PM

Tom anyone going.i should be there at 2 pm ba.provided no rain

i maybe going...

anyone else going tml?

like nobody going siaz...

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Feb 27 2005, 12:57 PM

bo bianz..

i was taking my noon nap..heng nv go..quite heavy rain in my area

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Feb 28 2005, 11:16 AM

Well, i still went in the end. meet up with chrispy.Cant really skate cos of the wet condition.But can do some ice skate style .

ice skate falls

heh heh heh :cheeky:

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

rain. then stop.. then rain again.. then stop again..

wobbling around the whole day..

whoa.. akra, just realise u hv a fan club goin on..

like sbf idol like dat.. haha..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Feb 28 2005, 04:49 PM

falling is itself a skill...

Isit, i didt know that. SO i must be very skillful than.