Originally posted by black_phoenix@Mar 24 2005, 07:07 PM

It's still fresh im my mind! Fist time on the blades 2 weeks ago, was hugging the lampost trying to stop going downslope!:giddy:

every1 starts off somewat like dat lah.. i was on all four crawling around.. haa

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

• Replies 2.7k

juz got some bruises from blading....

trying to do power brake.... dunno whether is tt wat its being called??

what goes around, comes around......

http://www.lancermotoringclub.com/picture.php?albumid=109&pictureid=769

Originally posted by taurustan@Mar 24 2005, 06:15 PM

I got one big wound on my right foot.. after my first contact with blading... But you know what... I  love it... more blading for me!

is that a fetish for u? :lol:

i going for tml noon session...

tink i gonna have a hangover tml morning..had abit too much @ the dinner..

Originally posted by maxxmadness+Mar 24 2005, 02:48 PM-->
QUOTE (maxxmadness @ Mar 24 2005, 02:48 PM)
hey bro, no work hmm on Sat?[/b]

nah, 5 day week... before OT that is.

your place also 5 day wat... rite ?

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Sat & Sun gotta work... :weep:

Don't Hurt Anyone - It oli takes a few seconds to hurt ppl u love, & it can take years to heal

Live Today - There are two eternities tat can reali break u down. Yesterday & Tomolo. One is gone & the other doesn't exist... so live today.

Trust - It takes yrs to build trust & a few sec to destroy it.

might be at the beginner corner 2mr ard 10am..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by maddog@Mar 25 2005, 01:59 PM

nah, 5 day week... before OT that is.

your place also 5 day wat... rite ?

daprei, my hp 97598220, c u at mac's

ops... sorry.. didnt c this msg...

arrange another meeting next time ba.....

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 24 2005, 11:10 PM

is that a fetish for u? :lol:

i going for tml noon session...

tink i gonna have a hangover tml morning..had abit too much @ the dinner..

hmm no la.. just that i am very happy that after my first in touch with this sport

I can see myself being able to blade. Got the hang of it and loving it..

Size the Day, Do not grieve over the past, for it is gone. Do not worry about the past for it has yet to come. As long as it is called today. Live this day as if it was your last, and you will find each day Worth living for!

Originally posted by daprei81@Mar 28 2005, 03:12 PM

ops... sorry.. didnt c this msg...

arrange another meeting next time ba.....

u org lah, liddat then u confirm can go

btw, ur blading can make it or not ? if can go at nite then best, lesser pple and more cooling.

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by taurustan@Mar 28 2005, 03:21 PM

hmm no la.. just that i am very happy that after my first in touch with this sport

I can see myself being able to blade. Got the hang of it and loving it..

hahaha, congrats congrats...

now u just need to learn how to fall... properly, that is

MD

Originally posted by maddog@Mar 28 2005, 07:48 PM

fall wif style huh? hehehe

been a few weeks since i went blading..

Originally posted by maddog@Mar 28 2005, 07:44 PM

btw, ur blading can make it or not ? if can go at nite then best, lesser pple and more cooling.

i agree..sat noon @ ecp is dangerous for speedster..

like that sat i went,my fren and i kena sabo by a butch riding a bicycle who suddenly turn in...

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by maddog@Mar 28 2005, 07:44 PM

my blading ar.. cannot make it.... lol... but i normally week days go at nite de...

Originally posted by daprei81@Mar 29 2005, 09:55 AM

my blading ar.. cannot make it.... lol... but i normally week days go at nite de...

i shld be ok, u drop me an sms lor

MD

Originally posted by maddog@Mar 28 2005, 07:48 PM

wah... fall also is an art ah?.. fall with style...haha

Size the Day, Do not grieve over the past, for it is gone. Do not worry about the past for it has yet to come. As long as it is called today. Live this day as if it was your last, and you will find each day Worth living for!

Originally posted by taurustan@Mar 29 2005, 05:42 PM

wah... fall also is an art ah?.. fall with style...haha

ar boh then, then can fall on butt, or on guards...

or even better, avoid the fall wif a graceful leap in the air :cheeky:

something which i've been attempting to do for a long long time

MD

Originally posted by daprei81@Mar 29 2005, 09:55 AM

but i normally week days go at nite de...

me blade during weekdays from Fort Rd to Bedok jetty from about 5ish to 7ish...that is about the only time when I do skate fast and really have a good work out, weekends is for crowd or people watching...hahahah...:cheeky:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 29 2005, 08:50 PM

me blade during weekdays from Fort Rd to Bedok jetty from about 5ish to 7ish...that is about the only time when I do skate fast and really have a good work out, weekends is for crowd or people watching...hahahah...:cheeky:

agree...me and my fren weekend hobby is go leisure blade & bio ppl..

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 29 2005, 08:50 PM

i normally blade from mac donalds to bedok jetty.. around 10pm... hehe... this is the time.. when not many ppl.. so that i fall le oso not paiseh... :sweat:

Lol.. daphne..

When did u start skating..

Long time no see.

Daniel Chew

Hp: 98300900

Call me if u need any help for the following services.

Air conditioning services

Renovation services

Handy man services

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by babychronic@Mar 30 2005, 12:40 PM

Lol.. daphne..

When did u start skating..

Long time no see.

ya .. long time no c..

ten years ago.... now should be restart... lol... i blade lei... not skate... :p

Originally posted by daprei81@Mar 30 2005, 09:43 AM

i normally blade from mac donalds to bedok jetty.. around 10pm... hehe... this is the time.. when not many ppl.. so that i fall le oso not paiseh... :sweat:

wow another midnite blader .... :lol:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 30 2005, 10:50 PM

wow another midnite blader .... :lol:

yah lor, waiting for u to come back and join us

MD