• Replies 2.7k

Bo sikan leh... like til now its stillm in that skateline plastic bag... too many activities and no kakis in the west area. if got ppl want good loh... i think i can only start later, maybe in june or something.

1 wk le.. my blue black getting frm bad to worst.... doc say if kena fever muz go hospital.!!

ahhhhhhh i cant blade~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

Originally posted by cheekoon@Mar 7 2006, 06:06 AM

Bo sikan leh... like til now its stillm in that skateline plastic bag... too many activities and no kakis in the west area. if got ppl want good loh... i think i can only start later, maybe in june or something.

Although i live in the west, i nv like blading around this area..Would rather go ECP for a few run..

Originally posted by freedom_ck@Mar 6 2006, 10:04 PM

:confused: Did it rain on Sun at ECP... cos i left Ford Rd abt 6pm.

Exit up towards the round-abt, noticed on those sands & stones...

Riders Pls take note while doing the U-turn... ride slow & be safe. :thumb:

ermm... i tot it did?

cz thr were dark clouds forming along AYE telok blangah

n when i reach bukit batok, it did rain.

gd den, ecp din rain ..

freedom> wat bike u riding? cz i onli saw a runner/s4/rxk at carpark b1.

btw, thr was some turf war gg on by the motorbike-icecream vendor.heated exchange.hah.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Guest pipika

So u ppl always skate ard ford road? Bought a pair of skates last nov.... use ard 2 times, n now lying in bag... wonder when can i activate it again... always got excuse not to go ecp for some rounds...... scared forget how to skate since juz learn.

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by feng125@Mar 7 2006, 12:39 AM

count me in next time.:thumb:

but i'm recovering frmo a nasty roll a week back... needs to get used to my new pair.

:confused: is it some kids cycling never see properly & crash into u, or they cut into ur lane & brake suddenly? This happens all the time especially during the weekends :mad: Anyway hope u have speedy recovery :smile:

Originally posted by pipika@Mar 9 2006, 10:45 AM

So u ppl always skate ard ford road? Bought a pair of skates last nov.... use ard 2 times, n now lying in bag... wonder when can i activate it again... always got excuse not to go ecp for some rounds...... scared forget how to skate since juz learn.

dun wonder anymore, make it happen tomorrow

fooz > morning skating ? i mite go in morning instead of afternoon tmr, got malay colleague's wedding to attend in afternoon

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

MD> didnt go 2dae. came bak frm 1day trip to sedili,desaru ydae. too shag.

cheeko> nice meetin u at the trip.

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by fooz@Mar 13 2006, 01:39 AM

MD> didnt go 2dae. came bak frm 1day trip to sedili,desaru ydae. too shag.

cheeko> nice meetin u at the trip.

:smile: nice to meet u too :smile:

Hye, why nt we make a list like every weekend whos in for ecp skates? i stay in the west.. any1?

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Junyi@Mar 18 2006, 11:47 AM

Hye, why nt we make a list like every weekend whos in for ecp skates? i stay in the west.. any1?

Ok

Nick/Parking place/Time

1) Maddog/Fort Road/after 1500

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Nice.. we set from tomolo on?

1) Maddog/Fort Road/after 1500

2) Junyi/ECP/Morning

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

haiz.. brought my skates 6 weeks++++ ago...

but haven got the chance to try it out!

my schducle was packed to the maxed!

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

Originally posted by corner@Mar 26 2006, 04:50 PM

haiz.. brought my skates 6 weeks++++ ago...

but haven got the chance to try it out!

my schducle was packed to the maxed!

dun worry man,

time, like love, needs to be made ;)

MD

Anyone keen to get these K2 blades frm me?

Bought at the sale Brand new.size 8.0 US. Not worn at all ! price is negotiable.

Designed for the fitness–minded skater, the K2 Kinetic 8.0 men s skates from K2 provides the perfect balance between comfort and performance. Featuring K2’s new state of the art Exoflo™ design for optimum ventilation, Softboot™ technology, and aluminum frame, the K2 Kinetic 8.0 provides effortless and comfortable power transfer for men. Super Power fitness model with the brand new ILQ-9 race bearings. WHEELS: 80mm 82A Do you use skating as your primary workout activity? If you answered yes then the Kinetic 8.0 is be the skate for you. It features K2 s convenient quick lace system, precise fit Coolmax/Drytex II lining, Power frame, 80mm wheels, and ILQ-9 bearings. The legendary fit of the K2 Softboot along with these features make the Kinetic 8.0 the ideal skate for burning calories at speed.

Originally posted by cheekoon@Apr 1 2006, 06:08 AM

Anyone keen to get these K2 blades frm me?

Bought at the sale Brand new.size 8.0 US. Not worn at all ! price is negotiable.

Designed for the fitness–minded skater, the K2 Kinetic 8.0 men s skates from K2 provides the perfect balance between comfort and performance. Featuring K2’s new state of the art Exoflo™ design for optimum ventilation, Softboot™ technology, and aluminum frame, the K2 Kinetic 8.0 provides effortless and comfortable power transfer for men. Super Power fitness model with the brand new ILQ-9 race bearings. WHEELS: 80mm 82A Do you use skating as your primary workout activity? If you answered yes then the Kinetic 8.0 is be the skate for you. It features K2 s convenient quick lace system, precise fit Coolmax/Drytex II lining, Power frame, 80mm wheels, and ILQ-9 bearings. The legendary fit of the K2 Softboot along with these features make the Kinetic 8.0 the ideal skate for burning calories at speed.

for how much ?

MD

those r aggro skates.

most of us here r amatuers. dun tink can do stunts.

Originally posted by CoRnEr7@Apr 1 2006, 08:49 PM

anyone skating at the somerset skatepark?

still have a pair of old usd classic throne.

haven't been grinding for years thou.

think axxis is interested in checking out the new skate park.

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by chrispy@Apr 2 2006, 07:43 PM

still have a pair of old usd classic throne.

haven't been grinding for years thou.

think axxis is interested in checking out the new skate park.

usd thrones?

i'm using fifthe elements...

hahaha...

wanna start skating again but no kakis...

anyone here?!

"at the end of the day, it's still the rider..."