Do you think sex comes with marriage?  

217 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think sex comes with marriage?

• Yes, my spouse must give it to me when I need it.
    • No, spousal consent is still required.

• Replies 470

wow. this thread nv seen b4 :p

voted.

lolx :lol:

ah girl ah~

why u dig this out? hahaha... anyway, jie jie me kapo, which one you vote har?

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, æ˜¯é€æ¾ˆçš„æ‡‚了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

This thread got upz by the automated forum function for polls thread... :angel:

if marriage no sex den sian lia0....if ur spouse dun give to u den LL l0r.... sumtimes really have to DIY, do it yourself.... if u are violent type den have to rape lia0... imagine a woman go court and sae" i wanna sue my husband for raping me".... hahah!

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

lolx :lol:

ah girl ah~

why u dig this out? hahaha... anyway, jie jie me kapo, which one you vote har?

This thread got upz by the automated forum function for polls thread... :angel:

thinlk so... i m also surprise y this thread is upz suddenly.. haha

as for the vote, its SECRET ! :cool:

thinlk so... i m also surprise y this thread is upz suddenly.. haha

as for the vote, its SECRET ! :cool:

You think this poll is like general election huh??? :cheeky:

What if your spouse is frigid and never wanted sex?? From the day you married to now, yr spouse refuse sex and told you she doesn't want it and refuse to seek help. Is this a marriage heading towards disaster? Just food for thoughts...:cheeky:

tats y u must test before get married... :lol: :lol:

jk.... u need to talk to her... get counselling... she must have her own reason for not being normal... sex is 1 thing everybody needs.. :cool:

aiyo....

don't antagonise Summer liao lah...

switch topic, switch topic:

i've something more interesting:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=145637

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, æ˜¯é€æ¾ˆçš„æ‡‚了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

Do you guys know that marriage can be nullified if it's not consumated?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Sure. i will to invite u all too. once i was punished by DM. and he told me to guard the toilet. cux me and my friend throw toilet paper around. during that time . i have to go toilet for then 30times. jus to check if the toilet is alright. ok. dun :offtopic: liao. dun talk about toilet le. talk more about MARITAL SEX !!

wahahah i think i know what u're talking abt.. wet the toilet paper than throw and stick it on the ceiling right? fun lei.. those were the days

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

i like the wife active thingy

pm to deal

WAHAHAHAHA

this one really funny

That is just one of the grounds for appeal.....

a very strong ground, fortunately for some lol

i suspect most of the time, before marriage, its usually active guy vs passive girl, after marriage its usually vice versa

which pretty much explains the high statistics in cheating husbands and wives

woow~ gd husband. lolx..

but hor~ tot if gals dun feel like givin, guys will get angry. :confused:

It's not we wanna get angry.

But if we don't get it, we'll fall ill very easily due to expired spermatozoons in the lampachi. Also, having an erection without sex is really not good and it's very painful (Circa 1991 : Teens Magazine the Q&A Section everyweek got this question)

So yea, we need it so you girls please give it.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

It's not that we get angry. The girl will get angry when the guy go seek another woman who is willing to help ease that painful erection... :cheeky:

do u all have frds thats say to you ( i wanna do this girl that girl) till you got bored

usually people like that wont get much attention..

i only listen(and learn) from those who say (i did this girl and that girl)..

won't get bored lol

Hmmm, I don't have friends like that. I only have friends that go, "I wanna fix this and that to my bike," until I got bored... :cheeky: