No matter if u ride Dragstar or Shadow or Slasher or Intruder or VTX or Harley

or Vulcan or Daystar or Phantom or Valkyrie or Magma or Magna or Royalstar or *banned* or etc etc....... big or small c.c all same same.............

As long as u riding a cruiser type motocycle, please lets meet-up with other bikers

that have the passion for this type of motocycle.

Lets meet at Seletar Dam this Saturday night 9pm.

Lets roar that 'Dam' place with the sound of Cruiser Bikes. Cos so far no many Cruiser riders gather there. Mostly sport bikers.

Come on down.

When all have gather, we will ride together to Jln Kayu for supper lah.

• Replies 143

You can always join the Kruzers Friday nights .... they are a bunch of cruisers ... so far 250cc and above .. from Magna 250, Shadows, Dragstar, Magna 750, Shadow 1100, Harley Sportster 1200, Roadking and Fatboy, VTX 1300 and 1800, , Valkyrie to Vulcan 2000. They also include street bikes, sports bikes, trail bikes, etc .... basically an eclectic mix of bikes. ... perhaps they do not promote tribalism ... so its all 2 wheels with engine :) ...

Last heard they are changing meeting point somewhere near Owen Rd.

Just a suggestion

Sorry Kruzers. Dun get me wrong.

Its juz an extension for those riding cruiser motocycle to meet, chat, eat, drink & enjoy the outdoor plus the night wind blowing at Seletar Dam.

In other words "if u cannot makeit for the Kruzers every Friday night meetup, come to the Once a month meetup at Seletar Dam.

Thats why after we meetup at the Dam we shall all ride TOGETHER for supper. The sight of cruiser bikes riding together in formation is very awesome. (so far i've only seen harley riders ride together in spore)

Why not a mixture of different CRUISER BIKES!!

Do remember, cruisers cruise together..........not race wif each other.

Existing Kruzer members very much welcome to join in. Your presence shows Integrity among Cruisers in Spore.

Well as for other riders riding other type of bikes, why not?

If u dun mind being seen riding wif cruiser bikes, why not? Why not?

Every bikes big or small are welcome.

see you all there :thumb: maybe make a list instead? so we know who to meet up and to contact hehe :cheeky:

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by sgstarrider@Nov 23 2006, 12:51 AM

Sorry Kruzers. Dun get me wrong.

Its juz an extension for those riding cruiser motocycle to meet, chat, eat, drink & enjoy the outdoor plus the night wind blowing at Seletar Dam.

In other words "if u cannot makeit for the Kruzers every Friday night meetup, come to the Once a month meetup at Seletar Dam.

Thats why after we meetup at the Dam we shall all ride TOGETHER for supper. The sight of cruiser bikes riding together in formation is very awesome. (so far i've only seen harley riders ride together in spore)

Why not a mixture of different CRUISER BIKES!!

Do remember, cruisers cruise together..........not race wif each other.

Existing Kruzer members very much welcome to join in. Your presence shows Integrity among Cruisers in Spore.

Well as for other riders riding other type of bikes, why not?

If u dun mind being seen riding wif cruiser bikes, why not? Why not?

Every bikes big or small are welcome.

Your presence shows Integrity among Cruisers in Spore.

Perhaps you want to define Integrity? Or do you mean unity? As a founder of the club, I very much would like to know if we do not come would it mean we lack integrity as owners of cruiser bikes?

have bike will travel . . . . .

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by dreamwalk@Nov 23 2006, 01:55 PM

i think he just wants to start another alternative bike meeting opportunity la :)

Thats perfectly fine. We can never cater to all needs. Just would like to clarify on the integrity part.

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by isaac chan@Nov 24 2006, 12:15 AM

Thats perfectly fine. We can never cater to all needs. Just would like to clarify on the integrity part.

hehe boss.. sgstarrider definitely didn't mean on integrity. U've been out with the gang for so long and so many trips. It'll be murderous to question ur integrity, even the others..

I've been out with them too @ Seletar. Just a handful of us. Gez on Sat night there, seems windy and "romantic".. L0L

So wanna gather more cruisers..

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg
Originally posted by Sovereign@Nov 24 2006, 12:50 AM

hehe boss.. sgstarrider definitely didn't mean on integrity. U've been out with the gang for so long and so many trips. It'll be murderous to question ur integrity, even the others..

I've been out with them too @ Seletar. Just a handful of us. Gez on Sat night there, seems windy and "romantic".. L0L

So wanna gather more cruisers..

murderous .. no la .. we not violent. Its not my integrity at question, its the clubs. Just seeking clarification on behalf of the club and its members.

www.kruzer.sg

Oopps so sori Boss.........wrong word been use.

Unity should be the word...Unity.

I mean a gathering of Cruiser bikes other than at Mr Prata Cafe on Fridays.

If any of the Kruzer members present in our gathering, sure can get to know u all

too. Same time can make known to other riders about Kruzers activities too.

Let me make myself clear: I'm NOT trying to make another group or club.

I'm only organising an alternatif meeting point for Riders with passion for Cruiser Bikes.

A gathering of ALL CRUISER BIKES BIG AND SMALL. Same Cruisers, Same Passion.

Sori Bro. I apologise

Originally posted by sgstarrider@Nov 24 2006, 12:18 PM

Oopps so sori Boss.........wrong word been use.

Unity should be the word...Unity.

I mean a gathering of Cruiser bikes other than at Mr Prata Cafe on Fridays.

If any of the Kruzer members present in our gathering, sure can get to know u all

too. Same time can make known to other riders about Kruzers activities too.

Let me make myself clear: I'm NOT trying to make another group or club.

I'm only organising an alternatif meeting point for Riders with passion for Cruiser Bikes.

A gathering of ALL CRUISER BIKES BIG AND SMALL. Same Cruisers, Same Passion.

Sori Bro. I apologise

No Boss la!

Thanks for clarification.

On starting another group or club, I have no authority to neither stop nor prevent. If you want to start a new group/club, please do so. We will never be offended. Like I said, we cannot cater to all needs. So please feel free to organize outings.

Tapi ingat .... "Makan boleh sebarang makan, cakap jangan sebarang cakap" :)

Jangan Marah! :)

local English translation ...

"Eat can anyhow eat, but speak don't anyhow speak":cheeky::smile:

www.kruzer.sg

If u coming down and have some problem finding the way or might come a bit later, juz gimme a call or SMS 96778955

1.sgstarrider

2.alexander2004.

3.sovereign

4.jchsoon

God in his wisdom will protect you

:pray:

Originally posted by sgstarrider@Nov 25 2006, 12:41 AM

If u coming down and have some problem finding the way or might come a bit later, juz gimme a call or SMS 96778955

1.sgstarrider

2.alexander2004.

3.sovereign

dude you never add where to meet lol , dam really big leh lol like that time many overshot :cheeky:

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Great meeting u guys again on that saturday nite at the Dam.

For the new guys that join us, welcome nice to meet u.:smile:

A mixture of cruiser bikes and the cold nite wind added in made the meet-up very

warm & frenly.

For those bros that cannot make it on that nite, we shall organise again in December.

:clapping:

Didnt saw this too, hopefully I can "up" my Steed for the nxt meetup...

hi hi,just stay tune to this forum and u guys will noe when we will be having our next outing.

hi sgstarrider,same here,really nice seeing u guys and also jack and jason and roslitz.

hope to see u guys for the december outing.

take care and safe riding.

Sure i will post early early. how about this 23rd Dec Saturday?

Same place, same time. But this time round we go ride together to somewhere else.

Boys, start ur engine.................

1.sgstarrider

Wahlau, today evening(abt 6.45pm) raining, accident on BKE after KJE towards JB involving

scrambler pin under the front left tyre of a Malaysian truck. sigh. wat a sight.

Me very sad and mad same time. Saw rider lying motionless on ground, dunno whether

still alive or not?

Very sad indeed. Another statistic in TP records.

Deep thoughts....i asked........could it be becos of speeding?

Or speed plus reckless riding? Road is wet so slippery.....how can it happen?

So sad. :pity: :pity:

Braders all.

STOP. PAUSE. THINK!! Is it worth it?

Abt the accident, I was there tho' I didn't get to see anything. A few cars were at the shoulder tho'..

Scrambler, we all noe. Dirt tyres never suitable for road. Even on dry day, they can skid wat more on rainy or wet days. These ppl, if they do survive will learn the hard way.

Anyway, my bike is great but another 2 probs surfaced; leaking right fork & faulty fuel pump where my reserve doesn't work and petrol doesn't reach the carburettor. Sucks, gonna fork out more $$$ like that.

Tot of changing bigger bike hopefully no prob or else will cost even more... can die ah!

23rd Dec? I'm in. Just pray my bike will be well by then.

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg
Originally posted by sgstarrider@Dec 5 2006, 07:31 PM

Sure i will post early early. how about this 23rd Dec Saturday?

Same place, same time. But this time round we go ride together to somewhere else.

Boys, start ur engine.................

1.sgstarrider

2.sovereign

3.alexandra2004

4.Rosli

Latest attendance...............