• Replies 143

Wah hah, not many can attend tis satyrday. But nevermind, i'll be there at the McD restaurant anyway. Rain or moon-shine.

Hmmm.....funny so many ppl planned to get married on tis 23rd Saturday. Is it an auspicious day? Hmmmm...... :eek: :cheers:

Easy to remember mah, 2 day later it is christmas

:cheer: :thumb:

God in his wisdom will protect you

:pray:

Originally posted by newdragstar_rider@Dec 20 2006, 01:14 PM

yo bro adriel,if u drink at ur fren's wedding dinner,better not to ride,cos u noe la,dangerous ma

will do bro...

just wanna meet up with some shadow riders so that can see wat other people have done to their rides.....

adriel

I . L . T . N . N

2 more days to go ~! where did the name list gone to? :cheeky:

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by Alexander2004@Dec 21 2006, 12:26 PM

2 more days to go ~! where did the name list gone to? :cheeky:

Here you go:

Latest attendance to our 3rd meetup on 23rd Dec2006.

1.sgstarrider

2.sovereign

3.alexander2004

4.icemanx

5.new_dragstarrider (2Bconfirm)

6.jchsoon

7.imjah(97shadowclassic)

8.dreamwalk(2Bconfirm)

9.crash_8114 (2Bconfirm)

BTW great idea alexander2004. Ok guys we change plan.

1st - we gather at 9.30pm AMK Mcdonald Rest. (where to park our bike while waiting for others)

2nd - we ride together to Seletar Dam (we will decide who shall lead the way when evrybody present at McD)

3rd - we go for late night supper (venue yet to decide)

Or call me at 96778955 - Suhaimi

P.S my blog which is still "half-past six"

My blog: CruiserRiders.sg

C yer ther!

Map to Seletar Dam Via Yishun Ave 1

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

Hi guys, can tentatively add me? I might be able to go depending on what time I finish work. Hopefully around 10pm. So can also meet u guys at the dam straight away.

1.sgstarrider

2.sovereign

3.alexander2004

4.icemanx

6.jchsoon

7.imjah(97shadowclassic)

8.dreamwalk(2Bconfirm)

9.crash_8114 (2Bconfirm)

10. plasticblackspec (2Bconfirm)

w y x m m

Originally posted by dreamwalk@Dec 22 2006, 12:36 AM

OK :) me will confirm be going.

nights is going also ? den we can admire ur nice bike

Same goes here!!Understand that ur bike super kilat,hope won't make the jaw drop le !!!

Cheers 2 all Cruiser rider and ride safe. :thumb:

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

Im curious regarding of how to plan for a big convoy during outing?

I know abt Safety measures, need riders for Sweeper, pointer, marker... etc

How does you guys plan usual for big outing over here?

Hope to share..

Originally posted by AspMonK@Dec 22 2006, 02:32 PM

Im curious regarding of how to plan for a big convoy during outing?

I know abt Safety measures, need riders for Sweeper, pointer, marker... etc

How does you guys plan usual for big outing over here?

Hope to share..

Well, leader, marker and sweeper are definitely important in a convoy riding. I would say the lead biker has to ride slower than usual and keeping a constant lookout for the last biker (usually the sweeper) to ensure the whole convoy ride is a safe and communicable one. I believe all these would be brief on during the meet up by the organizer since this is already the third meets.

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

I may have another dinner on. Will call before proceeding.

1.sgstarrider

2.sovereign

3.alexander2004

4.icemanx

6.jchsoon

7.imjah(97shadowclassic)

8.dreamwalk(2Bconfirm)

9.crash_8114 (2Bconfirm)

11. gohjohan (2B confirm)

ok let me get my name in as well.....

will be there if i'm not drunk....

1.sgstarrider

2.sovereign

3.alexander2004

4.icemanx

6.jchsoon

7.imjah(97shadowclassic)

8.dreamwalk(2Bconfirm)

9.crash_8114 (2Bconfirm)

12 adriel (will go if not drunk :p)

I . L . T . N . N

Sory all bro cruiser; last minute change for mi lel.Nature of work calls,got to work double shift ;wahlauuuu...... sian lel. No chance liow by the time i reach the dam, i just b able to see ur tyre tracks and lots of exhust fume smoke u guys left behind :cry:

1.sgstarrider

2.sovereign

3.alexander2004

4.icemanx

6.jchsoon

7.imjah(97shadowclassic)(2Bconfirm lel)

8.dreamwalk(2Bconfirm)

9.crash_8114 (2Bconfirm)

12 adriel (will go if not drunk )

Nevertheless the show must go on. :sorry:

3 Cheers 2 to all cruiser rider and ride safe.:bouncefire:

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

Confirm. Told the dinner host that I have to leave early.

1.sgstarrider

2.sovereign

3.alexander2004

4.icemanx

6.jchsoon

7.imjah(97shadowclassic)

8.dreamwalk(2Bconfirm)

9.crash_8114 (2Bconfirm)

11. gohjohan

1st - we gather at 9.30pm AMK Mcdonald Rest. (where to park our bike while waiting for others)

2nd - we ride together to Seletar Dam (we will decide who shall lead the way when evrybody present at McD)

C yer ther!

Confirm. Told the dinner host that I have to leave early.

1.sgstarrider

2.sovereign

3.alexander2004( Might not make it as last min got some stuff)

4.icemanx

6.jchsoon

7.imjah(97shadowclassic)

8.dreamwalk(2Bconfirm)

9.crash_8114 (2Bconfirm)

11. gohjohan

C yer ther!

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

1.sgstarrider

2.sovereign (Might have a problem.. Will msg sgstarrider if things are going ok)

4.icemanx

6.jchsoon

7.imjah(97shadowclassic)

8.dreamwalk(2Bconfirm)

9.crash_8114 (2Bconfirm)

11. gohjohan

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg

sorry guys. which amk macs is this? i only know of the one near central (if it's still around) n the one in the middle of some ave. I'll most prob let sgstarrider know if I'm going in the end, depending on work, sometimes finish 9 but drag till 1030. sian. holday wanna come already, I wanna go ride around.

w y x m m

1.sgstarrider

2.sovereign (Might have a problem.. Will msg sgstarrider if things are going ok)

4.icemanx

6.jchsoon

7.imjah(97shadowclassic)

8.dreamwalk

9.crash_8114 (2Bconfirm)

11. gohjohan

Anyone living in bedok / tampines wana ride down together to AMK let me know.

learning to be a better rider.

Why u all take my name out....dun like that leh,....

I will call suhaimi to see where u guys are.....

adriel

1.sgstarrider

4.icemanx

6.jchsoon

7.imjah(97shadowclassic)

8.dreamwalk

9.crash_8114 (2Bconfirm)

11. gohjohan

12.adriel ( will go if not drunk)

I . L . T . N . N