Same same. Not at all. Not at all. But now my battery life very bad liao. hmmmmmmmmmm..

Oh yeah! your magic works!

Wa....you very hungry for the upgrades hor? I think by the time other OS appeared, you already changed to experia z1 liao

Hahaha dun say like that la hahaha.... angry with SE la so slow...after months of waiting...they should do something bot it or else they will loose customers especially me a die hard fan of SE.

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

• Replies 120

Die....think no matter what i do to save my battey. it would not help.....because i went to download those mafia similar type of simulation games onto my hp......ahahahahahahah

playing world war, ninjas live and vampire live...heheheheheh

Die....think no matter what i do to save my battey. it would not help.....because i went to download those mafia similar type of simulation games onto my hp......ahahahahahahah

aiya, of cos sure drain la.. lol..

if you're hardcore game player, then u hv to constantly put to charge.

hwever, as like all other electronic devices/gadgets, it may nt be wiseable to put it onto charge frequently as it'll deteriorated the batt life.

what i do is i bought the optional desktop charger that comes with the batt, plug into charge when @ hm @ night.

always swapping the batteries so they can hv balance shelf life.

aiya, of cos sure drain la.. lol..

if you're hardcore game player, then u hv to constantly put to charge.

hwever, as like all other electronic devices/gadgets, it may nt be wiseable to put it onto charge frequently as it'll deteriorated the batt life.

what i do is i bought the optional desktop charger that comes with the batt, plug into charge when @ hm @ night.

always swapping the batteries so they can hv balance shelf life.

yeah yeah. Thats what i am doing now. Two X10 with 3 batteries. ahahahaahhhha

got 1 X10 Black brand new, Only open to check everything..

Anyone interested?

Bro try play pocket legends....great game like world of warcraft...i played until battery flat and the hp feels so hot like hell!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Bros try play pocket legends...itz like world of warcraft...i play until battery flat till the handphone feels hot!!!

Even i charge while playing...it consumes so much battery that it turn off by itself

mine already starting its problem.

auto on/off again..

Sent in mine on Tuesday..

Today received sms, saying pending to replace motherboard..

wa...still under warranty hor??

ya, jus bought this yr may..

if repaired, need to charge money, i'll bang their table...

if repaired, & still problematic, its off to the 2nd hand's shop...

That's bad....

sighz..

SE called, saying the MB part is still nt yet arrive for replacement.

So, delayed again.

crap..

sighz..

SE called, saying the MB part is still nt yet arrive for replacement.

So, delayed again.

crap..

Not bad. As least they bothered to call and update you. eheheh

well, after years or loyal SE support, I may bring my business elsewhere le..

utterly disappointed..

finally, on Sat noon, Rachael's back in my palms.

Still in my own monitoring mode.

may sell phone if there's still problems..

crossing fingers, toes & hairs for now...

hearsay, it wont have anymore updates above 2.1 Éclair..

bt prior to this, hearsay there'll be an 2.2 Froyo update this year Q2. :confused:

&... a newer, slick & chio Xperia Arc is coming to town..

with the latest Gingerbread OS...

woots..

Edited by Kev's

guess time to let go x10 lol

Got new OS uPdate, is it??

check out the 1st post HERE.

any try it out yet?

neway, its abt 2 mths after my Rachael's back, so far, no heating up issues, thou there's the occasional lags here & there, it still runs fine.

Still deciding whether to sell it for htc Desire HD..

Great news android 2.3 gingerbread will be out soon for only XPERIA X10....others like mini and mini pro and x8 no luck in upgrading to 2.3

The os will be coming out late Q2 or earl Q3

Great news android 2.3 gingerbread will be out soon for only XPERIA X10....others like mini and mini pro and x8 no luck in upgrading to 2.3

The os will be coming out late Q2 or earl Q3

woots..

ada link tak? :smile:

Ermmm have not yet come out bro....be coming out late 2nd quarter of the year, (June) or latest by early 3rd quarter (July).... just keep waiting and sony ericsson will anounce it when we will be getting the new os...

http://androidos.in/2011/03/sony-ericsson-xperia-x10-to-get-android-2-3-gingerbread-update-in-q2-end-breaking/

Ermmm have not yet come out bro....be coming out late 2nd quarter of the year, (June) or latest by early 3rd quarter (July).... just keep waiting and sony ericsson will anounce it when we will be getting the new os...

http://androidos.in/2011/03/sony-ericsson-xperia-x10-to-get-android-2-3-gingerbread-update-in-q2-end-breaking/

maaf.. was refering to the link for the source of the news update.

yup, hv read it.. crossing fingers nw... woots..

This is the last update for xperia x10 gingerbread....then no more already...wooohoooooo~~~!!