• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

but i cant remember who are the few leh.. hee.. coz i onli rem i am a quiet shy ger leh.... :cheeky:

:puke:

shy still can clock 9K post!!! :puke:

i have more qns to ask ma... so when i have more qns to ask, when ple reply i have more to reply ma.. that landed to 9k+ of postings lor.. plus it's accumulated since yr 2002 leh!!! muz understand that leh.. not as if it's within 1yr leh!!! blehz!!!! :cheeky:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
i have more qns to ask ma... so when i have more qns to ask, when ple reply i have more to reply ma.. that landed to 9k+ of postings lor.. plus it's accumulated since yr 2002 leh!!! muz understand that leh.. not as if it's within 1yr leh!!! blehz!!!! :cheeky:

we round off ur post to 10k,been here 5 years..so 1 year 2k post :lol:

somemore u MIA veri long...so do the maths urself :lol:

erm last time becoz i too engrossed in SBF alot.. i din study much for my O lvl.. therefore i failed my Maths.. can u calculate for me? hee.. since u are the moderator, u got more access... u go find la..hee.. see my postings for yearly.. den do up a graph see which yr i was more active.. thanks ar... =)

whee~~~~ I got so many admirers~~~ whee~~~~

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

haha i always like to play MIA game ma..hee.. lemon is too high in demand ma~!! so i went to produce more lemons! haha.. no la.. sometimes juz dun wan to log in lor.. haha.. i got my 2b last yr ... now taking class 3~ haha

lemon is too high in demand ma~!! so i went to produce more lemons!

wah...produce lemons sia...baby bonus!!! :lol: o_O

morning!!!!~~~~haha

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

v v v warm noh.

grrrr.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。