warm xia.

dots.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Does weather hinder a real biker?

i dun tink so.

haha.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

i dun tink so.

haha.

yeah cool .... this is our unlimited freedom

if raining super Duper Damn big i think haaha will hinder ah :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

yah ... for 20 minutes

Some more Super Big Rainz Cum you dont have rain coat Cum ya going to a interview with shirt and pants on ya

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

sat work will end v fast de la.

no worries.

=D

sat need to work 1 meh o_O

i also dun know. north area is quite cloudy, rain should be started soon.

hahahaha :p

nice weather to sleep :dozed:

Hot! Ah! Here! In! West!

anyway i dun think is will rain as there NDP thing at town side :cheeky:

woooo this topic still alive aft 2yrs? hee.. but it's most of the ple i dunno le... ehhh anione that i noe still active here? hee... =) hi to all!!!!!!

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
woooo this topic still alive aft 2yrs? hee.. but it's most of the ple i dunno le... ehhh anione that i noe still active here? hee... =) hi to all!!!!!!

kaisi ! TSS ,hahaaaaa... didn't expect to see you here.

hmm ftpss npcc.. remb ?

u biker too ?

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

haha thanks for remembering me.. but i hav so mani cadets under me before.. n u din mention ur name.. how to rem? lol.... biker for 1yr le,.. but lao jiao in tis forum ... heee

last time u used to flood the whole sbf chatterbox :lol:

shhhh...... dun say out ma!!! haiyo!!! but i disappear so long le. come back nia u wan to reveal my secret! blehz.. did i really flood the whole chatter box??? DID I DID I???? hur hur hur~ :cheeky: :lol:

than explain how u get 9k++ post :lol:

hmm u n afew gals used to flood non-stop :lol:

den where are the few now??? where where where? do a report n let me have it by monday lunch time! wahhaa... eh u cannot see since when i join huh!! lolx... 5yrs le leh!! got old service award anot? hee....

where got so free go n check where the few now :lol: