How ?? Tender Loving and care till I can checkout of the hospital ?? :cheeky:

haaha what you working as how come no time frame one o_O

earn Big $$ sia

wat xia?

wo cai bu yao gif u tender loving care lei.

later my bf see tis,

he kill u..

haha.

i no earn big money.

is juz i gonna wait till everyone leave then i can go home.

haa.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

wat xia?

later my bf see tis,

he kill u..

haha.

i no earn big money.

haa.

Thought TLC to Cure depression haaha no know la i ChinChey Type one

anyway PrinceMinn dont HooT me aR :giddy:

---------

why must will till everyone goes home If someone OT till tml hor o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wat xia?

later my bf see tis,

he kill u..

haha.

i no earn big money.

haa.

---------

i think she work as security guard

after everyone go home she lock up

---------

anyway,

depression muz be cure by own's will power de.

not by other ppl.

other ppl can only help.

is not princeminn la.

aiyo.

haha.

haha.

muz wait till all pt go back ma.

then can close clinic.

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i hav to work til 10 xia... sianz...

so poor thing.

boo hoo.

i not wat security guard la.

dots.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

anyway,

depression muz be cure by own's will power de.

not by other ppl.

other ppl can only help.

is not princeminn la.

aiyo.

haha.

haha.

muz wait till all pt go back ma.

then can close clinic.

haha.

My Will Power is like -100%

totally no determination :giddy:

OrRR, I Muthu I Lock FIre Engines So Dont Park here Ok :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

anybody coming to join us tonight? XD

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

i wan go.

but i cant.

boo hoo.

happy bday in advance!~=)

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

My Will Power is like -100%

totally no determination :giddy:

OrRR, I Muthu I Lock FIre Engines So Dont Park here Ok :angel:

lik tt die le lo.

wahaha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

lik tt die le lo.

wahaha.

Any SupplimEnts Eat it and Increase my Will PowEr ??

Eat Eastasy ?? And sHake out all my DepRessionz ?

Any SupplimEnts Eat it and Increase my Will PowEr ??

Eat Eastasy ?? And sHake out all my DepRessionz ?

do things u lik noh.

will make u feel better de.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i wan go.

but i cant.

boo hoo.

happy bday in advance!~=)

arigatou yo~* :cheeky:

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

do things u lik noh.

will make u feel better de.

Hhaa COmFIrM ??

Eat Drink PimpIng, Gambling ?? CHi he Biao Du ???

haaha :thumb:

in notime i will be more depress behind Bars :faint:

wahaha.

i'm so bored.

arghhh..

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

iI also SO BoRInG GoD savE uS :faint:

i guess i can go back b4 6.30pm.

haa.

but but but...

later sure bored de.

argh.

someone save mi pls.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

-.-

bored then go to birthday party lor

-.-

bored then go to birthday party lor

i cant go la.

duno say how many times le.

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i guess i can go back b4 6.30pm.

haa.

but but but...

later sure bored de.

argh.

someone save mi pls.

bored than go home after work

than sleep!! :thumb:

bored than go home after work

than sleep!! :thumb:

home and sleeping soon.

haha.

tgif.

sianz.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。