can...but not veri advisable :sweat:

u tink i wan de ah?

dots.

some things cant be controlled de.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

u tink i wan de ah?

dots.

some things cant be controlled de.

:dot: take care ba..cant advise u wat to do cos dun noe wat happen oso

ya la ya la.

i noe i noe.

i'll take care.

cant die so easily de.

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ya la ya la.

i noe i noe.

i'll take care.

cant die so easily de.

haha.

:thumb: :thumb: try get some sleep ba... :p

woke up le lo.

how to slp?

keep having weird dreams,unable to slp la

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

wat happens to u ? :confused:

ranzl bully u ar?

juz my water tap on for e whole nite again lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

woke up le lo.

how to slp?

keep having weird dreams,unable to slp la

errr count sheep lor...lie on bed after some time will auto fall asleep 1 mah..isnt it? :confused:

e more i count,

e more i cant slp.

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Min did Ranzl get the cow's contact ii might be going over to view the DS

getting for my gf for christmas present

but ii dont have her contact

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

dun think so much .

dun cry so easily as well..

cry too much, nt good wor..

silly ger.. :cheeky:

well,try ba.

i'm a crying princess.

so alone.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i tink he have it.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

this one.. u should ask whisk for her no ma.... :cheeky:

so u settled for 2nd hand one instead lo. ? :confused:

this one.. u should ask whisk for her no ma.... :cheeky:

so u settled for 2nd hand one instead lo. ? :confused:

Opps Editted pOst

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

dun always cry

u will make it a habit one lo.

y alone ?

he dun have time for u ar?

i wanna die le.

wahaha.

*nuts*

of coz alone la.

wan ppl tok to mi oso dun have.

hahaa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i tink he have it.

Can ii have ranzl number o_O

if possible ii can go over to view it later :angel:

Can ii have ranzl number o_O

if possible ii can go over to view it later :angel:

pm mi ba.

i gif u.or u got my no?sms mi noh

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i wanna die le.

wahaha.

*nuts*

of coz alone la.

wan ppl tok to mi oso dun have.

hahaa.

anyhow click 1 of the list in ur msn lor :lol:

how can anyhow de?

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

pm mi ba.

i gif u.or u got my no?sms mi noh

My number is 93382752 :thumb:

how can anyhow de?

haa.

y cant le? :confused:

how can anyhow?

later i click u then u dun wan tok to mi how?

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。