• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

just sold my bike yesterday... :cheeky:

:sian: :sian: :sian:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

wow... very observant! you noticed ma... :cheeky:

hello! :D

Honto...? Sista summer gt bf le mah...: :confused:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

Honto...? Sista summer gt bf le mah...: :confused:

Yes she do.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

TCS is history... and so is SBC.

it's now called Mediacorp, sister. don't you know? haha... don't tell me you are a dinosaur! :D

no la.

her boyfriend thomas ong got problem with mediacorp.

den his contract kena cancel for some problems.

yeah, da bao food to class. i usually buy McDonald's, then the whole class will turn and look at me when i enter late from the rear door.

think it's the smell... hehe...

and when you eat the burger you say " WAH THE BURGER DELICIOUS SIA! "

the FRIES SO YUMMY! :D

very n happy day for me, tmr working again, sian liao

wow... very observant! you noticed ma... :cheeky:

hello! :D

Cos pic tell a thousands words:) She hint u all u duno ar lol

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

yawnz... who staying up w mi 2nite to do hmwork? :sian:

i company u lor

yawnz... who staying up w mi 2nite to do hmwork? :sian:

i company u lor

I stay home play games.. later i tell u how many i kill in dota :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

i company u lor

wat u doing?

i hate dota...

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

play dota using wad?

battle.net?

wat u doing?

i hate dota...

c h a t t i n g l o r

btw u all play dota de ar?

got play ask me play leh.

newbie in training =x

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !