Time to meet: 10pm?

Place to meet: yishun dam?

Confirmed list:

2. Squarebox 97401986

3. Mdarto

25.saVo 96640412

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

• Replies 2.8k

hello guys...make the list longer longer! hahahaha

how sia ??? always the the same old people no new pple leh ...hahaha

y not u try post at SBF Cub Outing Thread c got any1 wanna join loh....

Edited by sparkz83

Date: Saturday?

Confirmed list:

2. Squarebox 97401986

3. Mdarto 92710942

4. bunny_hui (auto add)

25.saVo 96640412

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

Place to meet: yishun dam

Date: Saturday,8th August

Confirmed list:

2. Squarebox 97401986

3. Mdarto 92710942

4. bunny_hui (auto add)

25.saVo 96640412

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

Time to meet: 11pm

Place to meet: yishun dam

Date: Saturday,8 August

Confirmed list:

2. Squarebox 97401986

3. Mdarto 92710942

4. bunny_hui (auto add)

25.saVo 96640412

Confirmed list:

2. Squarebox 97401986

3. Mdarto 92710942

4. bunny_hui (auto add)

10.shunoski 81009445 (pending on whether got duty or not)

25.saVo 96640412

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

guys i just finish designing my future paint job. Plz comment.

sorry about my bad photoshop skills. still learning by trial and error.

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k221/undarken/FINALHANNSPREE.jpg

compare to

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k221/undarken/imagine.jpg

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Confirmed list:

2. Squarebox 97401986

3. Mdarto 92710942

4. bunny_hui (auto add)

9. sparkz83 94838656 (pending)

10.shunoski 81009445 (pending on whether got duty or not)

25.saVo 96640412

morning all........

*HUAt AH* Auto add !!!!

After Noon All :p

guys i just finish designing my future paint job. Plz comment.

sorry about my bad photoshop skills. still learning by trial and error.

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k221/undarken/FINALHANNSPREE.jpg

compare to

http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k221/undarken/imagine.jpg

Nice design squarebox! If you are able to do it out, i believe you would be the first hanspree wave in SG!

bunny_hui: So how? Are you coming?

All: To all my pending friends, please come along if you guys are able to make it. =)

Savo: 11pm should be fine. Must think of places to go eat next. =)

Just to add, anybody got chinese friends that are riding cubs can also ask them to come. =)

Lai Lai ... . Cub chinese outing !!!

But Malay also free to join cos we r "CUB" rider :thumb:

I think end up only me, squarebox and savo going.

Singapore got no hope for bike culture. no biker wave even. in sg everyone is either poor or VERY EXTREMELY RICH.

Cub rider fill like 90% of bike in singapore but sigh...

I wish singapore bike culture is as great as the US or even Japan is enough.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

ehhh damn sad leh bunny_hui put under no organizer. lol. mdarto organizer la hahaha.

place to eat, all i can think of is alameen/al-azahr at bukit timah, opposite beauty world centre.

oh ya @ squarebox: bike culture or not, as long as you feel your own bike other people dont have can already lo...dont be so dissapointed. like ya said, 90% cub riders already.

and to all pending, i dunno when was the last time this thread had an outing, cause im new. but do make a trip down, somehow la, talk about stuffs. wont hurt abit. bring your friends along if you're afraid like cannot talk. i will try my best to entertain!

sadly, i'm the only one among all my friends that love riding/biking.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Savo, dont sabo me. I dont want to be organiser. It is VERY STRESSFUL.

eh guys, anyone interested to go down to kallang leisure park? Just recieve a PM from the admins about the launch of the new Yamaha R15. Got some things happening down there like PIT GIRLS (Woo! Althought mostly will be ah lians or minahs.. But still can see skimply clad girls. =)). Plus there are promotions on other yamaha bikes. Worth taking a look. Anyone wanna go?

What to do, we cant expect our biking culture to be the same as theirs. You try having 20 bikes travelling together on the highway, i assure you after 10 mins you will have 2 Yamaha Diverson 900 and one WRX with the words police stopping you.

It is all about the laws, values and acceptance. Singapore is still far from achieving that. Maybe with the new proprosed race track completed, things might change.

Dont sound so down Squarebox, brighten up. Althought the culture of biking that you wished is not happening in SG but always remember the rempit culture is thriving! HAHA!