two grill

http://a6.vox.com/6a00e398a4d21e000100f48cec36560002-500pi

Hole sounds small

Grill sounds more like something u find on a car. bbq grill lol...

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

• Replies 2.8k

Check out N43, u know what i'm talking about.. haha

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

siian uhs..why so few little ppl go nia x.x

Like that nt unit .. .

If i going to make event for cub's this kind of respona CMI ..

Hi guy support support !!

siian uhs..why so few little ppl go nia x.x

working leh......

wah lao, some stupid fat lady knock over my helmet which i place on a chair. Now my exhaust cover break...

by the time i see the broke piece she walk super far liao.

it's so hard to knock a helmet off a chair and she manage to do it...

dumb f**k...

heart pain!!!

now must start saving for new helmet again...

time for a white FF

u so suay meh ???????

Like that nt unit .. .

If i going to make event for cub's this kind of respona CMI ..

Hi guy support support !!

u try la dan c the result.......

exhaust cover is the the plastic piece that cover the hole at the back of the helmet.

exhaust hole let air out of the helmet. the cover is there to make the hole less ugly...

typical mgp,mhr,evo,m.fizz,sumo,gpr have NO HOLES OR pin-sizes... as small as this---> o

my hjc have 4 pen-diameter holes.

OGK have 2 pen-diameter holes, 8 pea-diameter holes

No holes = HOT!!!

I bet shunoski Nolan holes are too many to count :X

Oh i see, i dropped my Aeroblade last month, this exhaust cover cracked, went ah boy bought one of this cover for $8, because stock 1 costs $50plus.

But the design is very cheapskate, till now i haven paste it on.

squarebox: u know where to get grills uh? hahah.been trying to find them leh in singapore but dont have leh.

hoestly i feel now exams period hard to find people out uh...all secret training at home one..

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

savo: singapore dont have that kind of dentist. Singapore dentist wont even do vampire fangs, even if u provide the fangs...

sowaad3997: are u coming for the outing ? u status pending... dont shy, i wear my ogk ff4 pei u wear FF

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

working leh......

u so suay meh ???????

u try la dan c the result.......

I won't do something is nt comfident hahaha

sowaad3997: are u coming for the outing ? u status pending... dont shy, i wear my ogk ff4 pei u wear FF

ya most likely, because my lesson on fri ends at 10pm, so i am still deciding to go lesson or not..

Otherwise i will surely go for the outing.

So good to be student :p

yaloh..hahahas..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

sowaad3997: u can go for ur lesson first then come we will still be there waiting for *hint*always 2 hours late*hint*... u reach liao we still waiting... :X

or u can leave ur class abit early?

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

ulu ulu worx..lolx

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

anyone noe wich company got cheap bike insurance for P plater ?

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

Nil, as long it's a P plate, and especially young, it's just just one word: Expensive

wahh..x.x lyk tat uhs..if non p plate leh? also no cheap de ?

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

wahh..x.x lyk tat uhs..if non p plate leh? also no cheap de ?

non p-plate should be very much cheaper. rule for age under 21 also applies. so if non p-plate age>21 years old, insurance would be cheap in relation to p-plate, age

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

lol..lyk tat if not p plater below 21 still ex sia..wahhh x.x

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

Will drop by a lot, but for your age, still quite a sum. But big difference from a Triangle Racer.