anyone into this??

meaning u like to hang out @ the arcade to catch those soft toys..

where is your favourite place?

marina sq and iluma not bad cos the "kiap kiap" quite strong unlike some places..

maybe u guys can share ard like wat places has wat kind of toys.. anyone seen yoshi(green dinosaur from super mario) or hamtaro

• Replies 18

EAST COAST PARK definitely! Last time it was very easy to catch, now slightly difficult so mostly i go there play the big candy machine! :thumb:

★ Renestar ™

R ♥ K

RS125 '08

RS125 Y2K

Fino Bebe '09

http://i532.photobucket.com/albums/ee323/toopadre/avt35.gif

is there such arcade in east coast park? where?

yup! its at the mac there. beside kenny rogers :)

★ Renestar ™

R ♥ K

RS125 '08

RS125 Y2K

Fino Bebe '09

hmmm east coast park there got wat toys.. think i free go there take a look liaos.. anyone tried catching e nrml one using the "claw" kind..? i recently went marina sq to catch.. the kind using the thing to scoop candy tat kind.. haha won jackpot and won a big toy..

I damn :sian: wanna play this thing. Never manage to get the toy. Always managed to grab, raised up and then the toy falls...:dozed:

hmmm east coast park there got wat toys.. think i free go there take a look liaos.. anyone tried catching e nrml one using the "claw" kind..? i recently went marina sq to catch.. the kind using the thing to scoop candy tat kind.. haha won jackpot and won a big toy..

the candy machine is easy to play at ECP, cos inside oso hv big toys and the scoop is big, lol. ya used to catch using the claw kind, depends on ur skill. xD

I damn :sian: wanna play this thing. Never manage to get the toy. Always managed to grab, raised up and then the toy falls...:dozed:

ya lor! grab the toy den when it goes up, the impact when reaching the top will drop the toy. damn irritating wan right!!!

★ Renestar ™

R ♥ K

RS125 '08

RS125 Y2K

Fino Bebe '09

Anyone saw a machine named MARKSMAN. It use to aim at the allocated slot(there are 9 slot), so just choose either slot and aim properly. So far, i only know bishan, suntec and tampines have it. i still looking for more places to have it. Tampines time Zone prize attracted me but the machine is fault end up nv play. The prize have camera, dvd player and other thing. Bishan and Suntec only have plush toy.

anyone into this??

meaning u like to hang out @ the arcade to catch those soft toys..

where is your favourite place?

marina sq and iluma not bad cos the "kiap kiap" quite strong unlike some places..

maybe u guys can share ard like wat places has wat kind of toys.. anyone seen yoshi(green dinosaur from super mario) or hamtaro

yoshi @ marina square.. caught 1 the other day..

Anyone saw a machine named MARKSMAN. It use to aim at the allocated slot(there are 9 slot), so just choose either slot and aim properly. So far, i only know bishan, suntec and tampines have it. i still looking for more places to have it. Tampines time Zone prize attracted me but the machine is fault end up nv play. The prize have camera, dvd player and other thing. Bishan and Suntec only have plush toy.

marine square e prize stage oso got mah.. it's like u mus aim zhun zhun @ e shape(star/heart/circle/etc) rite?? ps also got.. but i think these 2 places all toys leh..

yoshi @ marina square.. caught 1 the other day..

thanks.. i oso caught mine there.. i gt 1 small(scoop from e toy machine) n 1 medium one catch..

went east coast to catch toy ystd.. kinda cool n e china aunt there v.nice siah.. can keep help u shift e toy.. den she will like try to make it until like wan u to win..

i spend total ard $50.. i caught 1 me to you bear & 1 Rilakkuma bear..

A sense of achievement if you managed to get 1 on the first try! Usually i'll just try 5 times if still cant get i'll force myself to leave..

Sent from my GT-P7500 using Xparent ICS Blue Tapatalk 2