Aiya, just wear wad you have lah! We'll sort it out later. I need to get a pair as I dun have a pair of sports shoe, that's all! The tracking shoe (looks like sports shoe) is abit hard and not comfortable for sports.

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

• Replies 239

Oh! That reminds me to dig out my racquets from the storeroom! Aiyo, I still haven't bot my shoes leh! Was at T3 last night (they absorb 7% GST) and saw a few pairs of Mizuno for indoor sport but the soles very hard, so din get lor! Hopefully can get soon else gotto use tracking shoes for badminton, hahaha....

wa tracking shoe cannot la, my badminton shoe also no more liao, gota use jogging shoes lol

dun purposely buy court shoes just for this time lahz... buy only if you are seriously into badminton weekly ma..

worst come to worst, wear canvas shoes or nike sneakers... Dun wear sports shoes as it's kinde "High" will injured your ankle...

Aiya, just wear wad you have lah! We'll sort it out later. I need to get a pair as I dun have a pair of sports shoe, that's all! The tracking shoe (looks like sports shoe) is abit hard and not comfortable for sports.

yeah lo.... tshirt , uncle shorts and shoes can le... Anything more then $50 for a shoes don't buy... expensive.. not worth it also...

1st. Jtzx Bondminton Game

Date:6 & 13 Aug 10 (Both Fridays)

Time:7pm-9pm

Venue: The Arena Country Club, 511 Upper Jurong Singapore 638366

Courts :Court 4 ($8.25/hr)

Attendance:

1) jtzx

2) pureice

3) devil.l

4) bikee

5) kmjoe

6) Andrew

7) KmaX

8) darev

dun purposely buy court shoes just for this time lahz... buy only if you are seriously into badminton weekly ma..

worst come to worst, wear canvas shoes or nike sneakers... Dun wear sports shoes as it's kinde "High" will injured your ankle...

yeah lo.... tshirt , uncle shorts and shoes can le... Anything more then $50 for a shoes don't buy... expensive.. not worth it also...

speaking of nike sneakers, jus remembered i got an old pair of nike dunk, they are non-marking shoes i tink... guess i'll wear that...

Yup yup, that'll be fine! I'd found my racquets but he grips need replacements. So hopping down to the shop for both items. Just can't find my bag of shuttlecocks though! Hmmm... can't remember whether had given to anyone liao or not?!?!?

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Okie dokie! Will go back to get my gears before heading down so wanna mini convoy from TPY anyone, say move off around 6pm?

wahahhaa.. i Don't mind... most prob i will convey with u bahz.. cause Joe be in jurong already.. so you guys going in malaysia to pump after the game? maybe supper also lorhz..

Attendance:

1) jtzx

2) pureice

3) devil.l

4) bikee

5) kmjoe

6) Andrew

7) KmaX

8) darev

===========================================================

Quick JB trip After that

Do what? Quick supper + quick pump ( be in boleh land for less then an hour)

1. Jtzx

2. kmJoe

Edited by jtzx

wahahhaa.. i Don't mind... most prob i will convey with u bahz.. cause Joe be in jurong already.. so you guys going in malaysia to pump after the game? maybe supper also lorhz..

K, will text you again on the MC. Think I'll head home after the game as I need to wake up early for YOG and also to carry my lucky draw home, hehehe...

yup, i will be bring my passport as well... y not? so close nia... haha:cheeky:

yeah lo.. basically go in pump oil then maybe supper then go out le.. be home before 12am for sure.. i got FTT test and yog also.

morning patrick! where to we bike our bike at the arena?

the carpark near BK or any other carpark... ps to gan cheong ask early =)

coz maybe not able to check webby when time come >

morning patrick! where to we bike our bike at the arena?

the carpark near BK or any other carpark... ps to gan cheong ask early =)

coz maybe not able to check webby when time come >

Oh not kan cheong lah, I'd forgotten to inform. We have to park near Burger King as the courts are above it. Cya bro!

you mean...the YOG.. the young one games?

Not YOG lah! We have a badminton game this Friday @ Arena Country Club between 7-9pm. Come join us. You can follow them over to boleh land for your Y-O-G after our game, hehehe....

Attendance:

1) jtzx

2) pureice

3) devil.l

4) bikee

5) kmjoe

6) Andrew

7) KmaX

8) darev

9) Silent Hunter

Quick JB trip After that

1. Jtzx

2. kmJoe

3. Silent Hunter

Who want to convoy to the Arena Country Club? :D

And who want to stay for more than 1 hour in Boleh land? :D

Because I plan to go in by 2nd link come back by 1st link.

aiya.. i just bring along my passport la.. if too late then i will not be going already.... cause i want to be home before 11pm..

Will custom at woodland jam?

Attendance:

1) jtzx

2) pureice

3) devil.l

4) bikee

5) kmjoe

6) Andrew

7) KmaX

8) darev

9) Silent Hunter

Quick JB trip After that

1. Jtzx

2. kmJoe

3. Silent Hunter

Who want to convoy to the Arena Country Club? :D

I'm meeting Pureice at TPY around 6.15pm then we go arena together ;D want to join us?

aiya.. i just bring along my passport la.. if too late then i will not be going already.... cause i want to be home before 11pm..

Will custom at woodland jam?

Wait har.... I go and meditate, see if I foresee the future. :lol:

Hmmmmm.... let's see what I can divine from my crystal balls.

Massive jam at Woodlands causeway from SG to Boleh land!

But from Boleh land to SG only got small jam! :lol::lol::lol:

this friday's game comfirm on?

arena is just near my place. id meet you guys thr..

jt drop me a text whn you guys are moving off twards arena yea. thank you! (:

Bro, we moving off from TPY at 6pm, so meet us there lah! The court is above Burger King.