Originally posted by koma@May 27 2005, 10:43 AM

no balls n no skill lar bro me almost 2yr nber go pg liao leh ;)

he 250, u 636..... u r in better position wor! :D :sweat:

• Replies 3.6k

Guest KISS

Guess what? The PGM is King never turned up!

he never turn up? :sad:

got one silver vfr i saw for sale...

Originally posted by KISS@May 29 2005, 02:36 PM

waolaoz..!! heng i never cancel my trip to go watch him.. phew....

So PG on 11th June all on boh?

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by KISS@May 29 2005, 02:36 PM

heard that another marlboro red pgm turned up, but he is not .... think he kena played out by someone liao........ :help:

Guest KISS

11th June, Viffers, meet at the track!

Originally posted by KISS@May 31 2005, 11:42 PM

11th June, Viffers, meet at the track!

Pasir Gudang Track session

Date : 11th June 2005 (to be confirmed upon checking with PG staff on 10th June 2005)

Time : 0730hrs GP Esso

Move-off : 0745hrs

track start : 0900hrs

track end : 1000hrs

Head back : 1100hrs

lunch (KFC): 1200hrs

1. HamsterZ (96950802)

2. KISS

3. kinwei

Kindly add in your contact so I can inform any last minute changes

Ride hard & safe...

Pasir Gudang Track session

Date : 11th June 2005 (to be confirmed upon checking with PG staff on 10th June 2005)

1. HamsterZ (96950802)

2. KISS

3. kinwei

4. rstopel (NATO)

http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/9829/p1000544o.jpghttp://img269.imageshack.us/img269/5003/dscn4275z.jpg

VFR800 VTEC ABS since 03/2005 :

XR400 since 05/2006 SOLD

Silverwing 400 since 11/2007

CBR 1000 RR7 repsol since 5/2009 SOLD

Varadero XL1000 since 08/2010

NEW DATE FOR PASIR GUDANG TRACK SESSION!!!!

Date : 4th June 2005 (to be confirmed upon checking with PG staff on 10th June 2005)

1. HamsterZ (96950802)

2. KISS

3. kinwei

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Jun 1 2005, 09:59 PM

NEW DATE FOR PASIR GUDANG TRACK SESSION!!!!

Date : 4th June 2005 (to be confirmed upon checking with PG staff on 10th June 2005)

1. HamsterZ (96950802)

2. KISS

3. kinwei

CB, i need to work lei.

Originally posted by WW@Jun 2 2005, 01:46 PM

CB, i need to work lei.

monday can boh.. I am going again on this coming monday...

Ride hard & safe...

Saw a 5th gen yellow VFR with matching color rear box a few times at shenton way turning into SGX centre.

Anyone knows him?

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg
Originally posted by none@Jun 3 2005, 05:25 PM

Saw a 5th gen yellow VFR with matching color rear box a few times at shenton way turning into SGX centre.

Anyone knows him?

Moi

Originally posted by vfrT@Jun 3 2005, 10:26 PM

Moi

was half expecting it will be someone from here, turns out to be true.

will give you a friendly horn next time. :thumb:

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg
Originally posted by vfrT@Jun 3 2005, 03:19 PM

I'm going for PG 10am track slot on Sat. 4 Jun. C some of U there I hope.

eh ain't 10am supposed to be for cars?

Anyways, I am not going for track on 4th coz no repsonse...I will be there on monday unless it rains

Ride hard & safe...

Guest koma

anyone knoes who owns a black vfr vtec fv80g??

For anyone who is interested in getting a 2nd hand VFR can go to the below-mentioned shop as i've juz sold my bike there... :cry:

VFR 800 - Non ABS

Year: 2003

Col: Red

Plate: FW93xx

Milege: around 24k

SIN BOON MOTOR CO.

Blk 1003 Yishun Ind Park A

#01-430

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by CaMiE@Jun 4 2005, 11:57 AM

For anyone who is interested in getting a 2nd hand VFR can go to the below-mentioned shop as i've juz sold my bike there... :cry:

VFR 800 - Non ABS

Year: 2003

Col: Red

Plate: FW93xx

Milege: around 24k

SIN BOON MOTOR CO.

Blk 1003 Yishun Ind Park A

#01-430

:pity: This is sad news..... :pity:

One less VFR rider... :(

Anyway enjoy your new ride / drive!

Side story: I took the plunge and bought a '01 SV650. Now I can really experience the difference between a 2-stroke, an inline-4 and a v-twin. The V-twin has a strong pulse and has way more torque - perfect for blasting out of corners. But the heat is :nono: Becoming roasted eggs liao. The engine also does not rev as freely as an inline-4.

I guess my mind is set, to get a VFR when I get back. A good compromise between the torqey and vibrant v-twin and the smooth and free-revving inline-4.

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Jun 4 2005, 04:51 AM

eh ain't 10am supposed to be for cars?

Anyways, I am not going for track on 4th coz no repsonse...I will be there on monday unless it rains

No cars there. Relatively quiet Saturday. Less than 10 bikes in the pits!

Brand new OEM iridium plugs for VFR800 2002~2005. Kindly call me at 96950802 for prices. Kindly do not sms. Thank you

A lot of left over from previous orders

Ride hard & safe...