@BlurLing - u havent enrol class 2 ah ? take wif me ah, i got friend friend . i go for first prac super cannot make it sia . wobble here wobble there. bike so heavy summore. haiyaaa.. kinda regret enrol for class 2, waste money ... then i put up the side stand , want to mount the bike, the bike like always want to topple the other side ....

so demoralizing .... )= come back my wrist swollen . ahhaha ... not used to big bikes.....

@huairen - i come late liao cannot choose bike . D bike i got , d clutch very stiff ... I wonder how the lady , the last year same batch when class 2 TP with you tt one , i wonder how she handle ...

But then again that lady riding super4... Shud be easy for her .. I only from 150cc downgrade to 135cc lei .. )=

if i not wrong, class 2 bike, only 2 fazer to choose from ma, isnt it? i always, only saw 2 parking there nia :s

but i no confident w big bike. i always hv problem w bike from de school. =.=

and! i still havent enroll yet. HAHA STILL thinking =.=!!!!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

• Replies 173

if i not wrong, class 2 bike, only 2 fazer to choose from ma, isnt it? i always, only saw 2 parking there nia :s

but i no confident w big bike. i always hv problem w bike from de school. =.=

and! i still havent enroll yet. HAHA STILL thinking =.=!!!!

i thought got a total of 5 or 6 fazer???

usually only 4 available.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i thought got a total of 5 or 6 fazer???

usually only 4 available.

in my impression, usually only 2 there o.o~ lol. think i too long nv go liao ;p

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

go, go Knux! go, go Burrring! CLS2, wooooo!!!:cheer::cheer:

but hor....what bike do you want to upgrade to after getting cls2?

so many big, fat bikes on the road like mr. huairen, where got enuf parking space? :sweat:

go, go Knux! go, go Burrring! CLS2, wooooo!!!:cheer::cheer:

but hor....what bike do you want to upgrade to after getting cls2?

so many big, fat bikes on the road like mr. huairen, where got enuf parking space? :sweat:

is blurling.........!

im not planning to chg bike when i get cls2. im happy w my bike now.

though my dream is to get hayabubu :sweat::sweat:

wth.... why say me siah....... my bike oso not that big... -.-

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

wth.... why say me siah....... my bike oso not that big... -.-

where gt say u.....

hi guys wats the 2A theory class waiting timeline like ? I know we can chiong quickly for our pracs but does the waiting time at CDC crazy like my 2b before i completed everything and have to wait 1 month for the stupid lessons just to continue further..cant seemed to find any way to check the class availibility, thanks guys..they should let us book our tp after pracs i think as long as our theory falls before it..

Be a HERO

Add this Space For your Meat Fix: https://www.facebook.com/JamesButcheryCo?fref=ts

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

http://i621.photobucket.com/albums/tt299/Az_itsme/20140621_182817.jpg

i think cdc still must book and all.. if want chiong, SSDC. i took 2b in cdc as well. but if u look at the ssdc web for 2a, their theory class are walk in lessons, no need to book. i think ssdc is faster.

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

also, anyone has any tips for bumpy? cant really finish the course w/o stalling engine. thanks a lot.

I've went SSDC and change to CDC...

I admit CDC bike were easier; not so heavy as compare to S4. However, my fav course was bumpy, half clutch, rev abit and release clutch. You can really feel the power of s4.

Whereas, the yamaha 250 (YBF I think), during bumpy course, I gonna stand higher(means my back gonna be straighter) on the foot rest to “force” my weight down for the balancing of the bike. Cannot clutch in, the moment you clutch in, the bike will lose it’s power and momentum….

hi guys wats the 2A theory class waiting timeline like ? I know we can chiong quickly for our pracs but does the waiting time at CDC crazy like my 2b before i completed everything and have to wait 1 month for the stupid lessons just to continue further..cant seemed to find any way to check the class availibility, thanks guys..they should let us book our tp after pracs i think as long as our theory falls before it..

I waited for 2.5month for my tp date... zzz... crazy waiting time...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Just cleared lesson 1. The ybr don't feel powerful leh & I'm riding phantom now. To me, the thing I need to Get used to is the posture, clutch & gear lever position.

How long is the tp wait time now?

Liverpool revival has started....

Hey guys, just curious, how does the ybr250 feel? I learnt my 2A with super 4 so am rather curious how they compare.

I admit CDC bike were easier; not so heavy as compare to S4(I went to SSDC and enroll before i change to CDC). However, my fav course was bumpy, playing with clutch.. You can really feel the power of s4.

Whereas, the 250, during bumpy course, I gonna stand higher(means my back gonna be straighter) on the foot rest to “force” my weight down for the balancing of the bike. Cannot clutch in, the moment you clutch in, the bike will lose it’s power and momentum, all the way stay half clutch and rev a bit.. The bump thingy look more “square” then SSDC too… SSDC bumps were rounds ones… haaa... probably due to bike is much lighter & smaller tires, that's y i feel that tie bump thingy feels more "square"

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

i belong to de 'transit' batch, where they changed from de 400 to 250.

i always hv problem w fig 8 on 400, but it was smooth for me on 250, but when it come to bumpy course, 250 don have de weight to really counter the course. so you've to really steady yourself w it & play around w rev & clutch. whereas, its smooth on 400, pros & cons la.

cleared lesson 3 on thurs & the next TP test date is 19 March !!

Oh, how do u guys control a constant speed on the bumpy? Mine generally tend to fast after the 1st couple of bumps.. then had to brake then rev again.. so its like slow fast then slow again.. overall still manage below the required time.. but speed not consistent ah...

Edited by kzone

Liverpool revival has started....

Anyone just enrolled 2A? :cheeky:

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

cleared lesson 3 on thurs & the next TP test date is 19 March !!

Oh, how do u guys control a constant speed on the bumpy? Mine generally tend to fast after the 1st couple of bumps.. then had to brake then rev again.. so its like slow fast then slow again.. overall still manage below the required time.. but speed not consistent ah...

I think what you can do. when move off from e-brake, just throttle very slowly forward, going up the hump clutch in, once past the hump, release clutch.. i don't play with brake one. haha.

Can I double check, exit pylon if there are no cars blocking the way do we still need to check right blindspot and signal right? Going straight btw.

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

Can I double check, exit pylon if there are no cars blocking the way do we still need to check right blindspot and signal right? Going straight btw.

check blindspot but no need to signal right.

on actual test day, no cars will block that path from pylon to e-brake station.