[CDC] Class 2A (2010)

• Replies 173

U spell her name wrong lah bruddah...haha

what crappy answer did u post??? riding w/o a license? :confused:

Dont listen to this pretty boy (vidak)... He's so secretive and is out to con naive ppl like us...

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Dont listen to this pretty boy (vidak)... He's so secretive and is out to con naive ppl like us...

no matter how differently he spell her name... its always wrong... :clap:

lol..even u all noticed that..:cheeky:

must change nickname already haha

-_-

hahaha, he just gave me some useful advices leh, should i believe him? :angel:

@ pretty vidak, so if u are not taking your license at cdc.....what are u 'secretly' doing in the cdc threads? :shades: :shades: :shades:

hahaha, he just gave me some useful advices leh, should i believe him? :angel:

@ pretty vidak, so if u are not taking your license at cdc.....what are u 'secretly' doing in the cdc threads? :shades: :shades: :shades:

I'm gonna book a circuit revision just to ram you inside the circuit... :mad:

just kidding...

dun get me wrong... as an ex-student from cdc I'm just here to help answer queries... and to disturb my fellow ex-students :clap:

I'm gonna book a circuit revision just to ram you inside the circuit... :mad:

just kidding...

dun get me wrong... as an ex-student from cdc I'm just here to help answer queries... and to disturb my fellow ex-students :clap:

wah u so fierce! i'm very frightened!!

can u please ram me with your personal bike + let me have a look at it after that? :smile:

ram already must remember to say sorry too ok.

wah u so fierce! i'm very frightened!!

can u please ram me with your personal bike + let me have a look at it after that? :smile:

ram already must remember to say sorry too ok.

*continuation of nonsense...*

no matter which of my bikes I use to ram you with... you probably can't stand up and have a look at it after that... :cheeky:

ok then maybe have a good good look at bike first ;)

anyway, don't understand why u wanna ram me in first place. i so friendly. don't ram already lah!

that is because you suggested that I am posting in this thread for some ahem reasons... so... muahahaha...

oh of course not... why would I knock down my bike washing slave... (although its more like the other way round... :sian:)

hehehehehhe

your green grasshopper is much cleaner than mine lor.....

you gonna orgy another bike washing session or not ?

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

hehehehehhe

I needa clean my chain!!!!!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hehehehehhe

but my timings are very difficult... see how...

I needa clean my chain!!!!!

then clean it! :cheeky:

but my timings are very difficult... see how...

then clean it! :cheeky:

I was think zulaihahaahaahaaha can clean ma

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *