which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Jan 31 2005, 12:36 PM

You must be female, under 25 years, perfect complexion, absolutely ravishing beautiful, at least 1.68m tall, at least shoulder-length hair, toned body, sporty outlook in life. :lovestruck:

If cannot meet primary requirements, there's still hope lah, if you at least ride a motorcycle - but you must pay the membership fee of 1 teh tarik.:hungry:

Ehh... U Mean Bike or Rider?:giddy:

Hey, IF the Qualifying Cond. is so tough... Mmmm... All of us have to

ride alone leow...:lovestruck:

Good oNe Chi Yen...

Thks for Bring Us back to TRaCk... Way to GO....

http://sg.geocities.com/edwintek/ShowLetter1.gif

Pg 88... Is Fatt Fatt... YEs! Happy, Happy New Year!

Thu/Fri Is Fine for Me... Let's Us just get togather & enjoy a Teh Tarik...

And Enjoy our Rides... :thumb: :thumb: All that are New to the Nest...

Please Drop By.... Will be Glad to Meet U>>>

Smyles: Frankly speaking.. the cheapest grade will do...

Cos' bike is Over Powered... Make No Diff... Just a Mind Thing.

Ocearth: More Flakes on the Way... (& u owe me one Teh Tarik Tinggi-Tinggi!)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jan 31 2005, 02:49 PM

Ehh... U Mean Bike or Rider?:giddy:

Hey, IF the Qualifying Cond. is so tough... Mmmm... All of us have to

ride alone leow...:lovestruck:

Good oNe Chi Yen...

Thks for Bring Us back to TRaCk... Way to GO....

http://sg.geocities.com/edwintek/ShowLetter1.gif

Pg 88... Is Fatt Fatt... YEs! Happy, Happy New Year!

Thu/Fri Is Fine for Me... Let's Us just get togather & enjoy a Teh Tarik...

And Enjoy our Rides... :thumb: :thumb: All that are New to the Nest...

Please Drop By.... Will be Glad to Meet U>>>

Smyles: Frankly speaking.. the cheapest grade will do...

Cos' bike is Over Powered... Make No Diff... Just a Mind Thing.

Ocearth: More Flakes on the Way... (& u owe me one Teh Tarik Tinggi-Tinggi!)

sorry alan.. i dun get u.. over powered ? wat do u mean ? cos from wat i gather a engine wif high compression has to use higher octane.. :confused:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

:cheeky: wah more flakes ah? We should really end the flakes story soon before jay gets really fat .. :cheeky:

Steady, tea tarik tingi-tingi..

Who's in support of Thurs meet up: pls raise your hand

Who's for Fri meet-up: pls raise your hair

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
Originally posted by tingchiyen@Jan 31 2005, 03:39 PM

I raaaaaaise..... my leg-hair.

Either day also can with me.

'kah-mo' cannot lah.. some pple don't have long enough to raise how??

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jan 31 2005, 05:31 PM

Yo guys, how abt dinner together on Thursday nite??? Lets Lao Yu Sheng kekekek

Motrax33

i remember the last time i lao yu sheng is in camp.. ah.. those were the days.. how i miss wearing green.. hahaha.. AS IF !!

Originally posted by ocearth@Jan 31 2005, 03:59 PM

'kah-mo' cannot lah.. some pple don't have long enough to raise how??

Ya.....loh? In Malay, we call it 'Ayam Takde Bulu' which means 'A Rooster without Feathers'

I shall now raise my hand for Thursday nite!........

How 'bout GP Esso & goto GP for Roti Naan & Teh Tarik?

Originally posted by Forza99@Jan 31 2005, 06:14 PM

Ya.....loh? In Malay, we call it 'Ayam Takde Bulu' which means 'A Rooster without Feathers'

I shall now raise my hand for Thursday nite!........

How 'bout GP Esso & goto GP for Roti Naan & Teh Tarik?

hehee..

Let's all settle for Thurs nite. Roti Nann and tea :thumb: & :hungry: tarikh. But next day working, all okie or not??

Those who are keen pls contact Andrew. He will be our contact point.

Alan: Tea Tariksss on the way

Originally posted by ocearth@Jan 31 2005, 07:45 PM

hehee..

Let's all settle for Thurs nite. Roti Nann and tea :thumb: & :hungry: tarikh. But next day working, all okie or not??

Those who are keen pls contact Andrew. He will be our contact point.

Alan: Tea Tariksss on the way

andrew ?! SUREEEEE.. no prob man.. hahaha.. he's my fav personality in the whole wide universe.. hor andrew ? STEADY~~~:cheeky:

Thu Hornet Mtg... 3rd Feb

Time, Place... Where... Don't know Leh...

Andrew Contact List:

1. Ocearth

2. Motrax

3. Chi Yen

4. Wayang

5. Spectrum

6. VerR

7. Forza

U ARe Invited...

:cheer: :thumb: :bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Wah.. things r gettin hot here wif neo, ghost n evo.. hope everytin turn out good..

Please guys.. we'r all riders.. some ppl r born lik tat.. jus be careful nxt time..

as for the thur meeting.. i got somtin on.. but will try to join u al.. :smile:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by Smyles@Jan 31 2005, 02:47 PM

Thanks. I get a little fluctuation in RPM so sondered if the high octance was the cause

Hi.. do come join us..

and to all readers..all r welcome..

though chiyen's requiremant sound best..!! haha.. :cheeky:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

RPm Fluctuation could be Fueling/air...

Eg. Check Fuel Filter, Air Filter. Could be just needs replacing or cleaning.

Don't Think Octane Values are the Cause...

*As with Pg 86 & 87... Let's not mention anymore of It...

Best left to Rest...:thumb: :thumb:

We Can Move On & All Have a Good New Year... "88"

Plenty Prosperity $$$... For U & ME!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jan 31 2005, 08:43 PM

Thu Hornet Mtg... 3rd Feb

Time, Place... Where... Don't know Leh...

Andrew Contact List:

1. Ocearth

2. Motrax

3. Chi Yen

4. Wayang

5. Spectrum

6. VerR

7. Forza

U ARe Invited...

:cheer: :thumb: :bounce:

Time: 2015-2130 hrs

Place: Name 4got liao! Follow-Me (the exit after ESSO Petrol kiosk) the place

quite cosy

Road Condition: Some pebbles here & there so be careful

Area b4 destination: Quite Dark sometimes so don't travel alone

Landmark: The restaurant (Outdoor) juz beside Petronas Gas Station

Next time we'll try the Tanjung Warisan Restaurant (restaurant on a tree) at JB town perimeter so we can bcome TARZANZ. But have to go by Woodland Checkpoint. Heard like Alkaff Mansion (got strollers playing music) & price quite OK. Let me do some Recce 1st & get back to you guyz....

Originally posted by Forza99@Feb 1 2005, 12:13 AM

Next time we'll try the Tanjung Warisan Restaurant (restaurant on a tree) at JB town perimeter so we can bcome TARZANZ. But have to go by Woodland Checkpoint. Heard like Alkaff Mansion (got strollers playing music) & price quite OK. Let me do some Recce 1st & get back to you guyz....

i think i've been to tat place b4... nice ambient!!!

table r low so have to sit cross legged, music playing.. surrounded by trees..

food r not bad too !

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

quite cosy

Road Condition: Some pebbles here & there so be careful

Area b4 destination: Quite Dark sometimes so don't travel alone

Landmark: The restaurant (Outdoor) juz beside Petronas Gas Station

wah seh.. the place is in malaysia ah ? i cannot go la..

dun mind for little old to me have the meeting somewhere in sillypore.. pls~~~

Try the KTM station? Haha..

Nothing beats a makan trip, and a quick blast down the highway to stretch our bike's legs alittle once in awhile.

Originally posted by Smyles@Jan 31 2005, 02:47 PM

Thanks. I get a little fluctuation in RPM so sondered if the high octance was the cause

too much carbon???

its time to CLR... hee...

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 1 2005, 01:14 AM

Try the KTM station? Haha..

Nothing beats a makan trip, and a quick blast down the highway to stretch our bike's legs alittle once in awhile.

and can oso c tp goin against the traffic???

oops.. .haa... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by james70@Feb 1 2005, 12:29 AM

Hows every one here? So long nvr c liao. Alvin, how r u ?

u mia ley, hahaha always jio u , u have mass orgy in camp hahahh

When come out? let me see your bellypan

Motrax33

quite cosy

For both Wayang and hjxfabio's sake, we do it this time in SG :smile:

Agreeable Guys?

Time: 2000hrs

Place: Tanjong Pagar Railway Mail? (If not , pls suggest leh)

Date: 3 Feb 2005

:cheer: :hungry: :cheer:

Originally posted by Wayang@Feb 1 2005, 01:06 AM

wah seh.. the place is in malaysia ah ? i cannot go la..

dun mind for little old to me have the meeting somewhere in sillypore.. pls~~~

eh.. me too.. Can try in SG first? :sorry:

Only one super four ah? :(

Originally posted by ocearth@Feb 1 2005, 09:18 AM

For both Wayang and hjxfabio's sake, we do it this time in SG :smile:

Agreeable Guys?

Time: 2000hrs

Place: Tanjong Pagar Railway Mail? (If not , pls suggest leh)

Date: 3 Feb 2005[/color]

:cheer: :hungry: :cheer:

i suggest somewhere la.. hmmm.. the place i cannot remember wats the name.. dunno wat lai.. lai lai.. mai lai ? oh~~~ KULAI !! hahahaha~

I GOT MY PASSPORT LIAO !! :cheer: