which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 23 2005, 10:38 PM

Well Aub...

At least U recover Half...

Not to Worry...

Still Have thu to Sell other Half...

Any More Black Birds, Blue Hornets, Haya, Fazer, ZX... want to go.

Why not Offer 50% Discount again... eg.$40 off for Trip.... :thumb:

No worries, i'm cool bout it ;p

Anyway anyone still in interested jus let me know :smile:

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by aub@Mar 24 2005, 09:25 AM

No worries, i'm cool bout it ;p

Anyway anyone still in interested jus let me know :smile:

cheyz.. act cooolz... :sweat:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 24 2005, 08:45 AM

Feels that This Thread is Kind of Congested with too many tropics.

Maybe Should we can consider Starting new Threads for Events...

Eg. Phuket Ride (hornet), Cameron Ride (hornets)...

Wed Hornet Nite out @ Turquoise Bristro...

Or

Hornets Accessories (maintainence)...

Apparel: Jackets & T's

Specs & Performance

Ahem...

How Motrax... wanna approach Andy again for a Column

eg. like the Phantoms, ...

Guess it will be quite a task to search thru the 115pgs for info...

Can Advertise more on the WEB...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Eh i think we cant, cos we are not in our own thread. Unlike the phantoms. So we arent able to put it in. Unless maybe in the Naked bikes section, start Naked bikes Trips and etc

Motrax33

onli one more day to go.. the countdown begins.. r u guys ready to rock cameron ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by buggy_jt@Mar 23 2005, 06:49 PM

Hi Spectrum,

All the tees looks gd leh.... Cannot decide which to take... If u are ordering, do give me a tinkle..... Cheers...

Happy n safe trip to/from Cameron to all tt are going this weekend.....

TCY : Try out ur filter liao do "KAI SIAO" a bit hor....

WAYANG : 2nite wanna go Marina South play games boh??? If want then u SMS me..... Ha ha ha.........

JT

hey hey.. i didnt went online so i missed ur posting.. i went to jb wif gyan.. we pump malaysian v power.. damn shiok sia.. bought dvds.. even more shiok.. then ate seafood.. wahahaha.. super duper shiok..

but the jam we encounter b4 enterin jb.. KNN.. highest level of shiok.. mother of all shiokness.. :giddy:

Oh about the DNA filter, no comments as yet cos haven't taken it to the liiiimiiiiit. Right now it feels gooood, but could also be because new filter lah... if i can break 230 km/h on NSH, i'll come back and endorse it with the TCY stamp of approval. :deal:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/LeftBend01.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/RightBend01.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 24 2005, 07:01 PM

wah.. spec.. if the roads of cameron r same as the pics.. big time SIANZ.. so much dead leaves.. n look at the middle.. this road look like a road suitable for initial D.. can powerdrift all the leaves up.. wil look beri dramatic on the big screen..

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 24 2005, 08:00 PM

haha... even th old road up from Tapah dun look like this... hehe...

This is how it looks like... hehe...

http://p.vtourist.com/1/1094530.jpg

Thks Moka... More like the Frasier Hill Road...

Principle Is the Same... For All Bends.

So maybe the Team can take some nice Mountain Road Pic.

Wishin' All a Safe & Wonderful Ride!

Hope to Do a Morning Ride with All of U...

Early to Bed & early to Rise!

:cheer: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

been up to Frasers once... will say out loud that the roads are equal or better then that... hehe... enjoy the ride, dun push too hard... See you all up there in the natural fridge... hehe...

Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 24 2005, 07:01 PM

Not so bad la, just slow down on those unfinished road if you're taking the Tapah route. :smile:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Hey! All of U Asleep Aready Ahh!

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Sweet Dreams!

:lovestruck: :sleep: :lovestruck:

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/travel/tg/lp/37/500x500_371bbe27df18021258a5d28f854b557a.jpg

THE Mountains Awaits U!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Mar 24 2005, 04:49 PM

Oh about the DNA filter, no comments as yet cos haven't taken it to the liiiimiiiiit. Right now it feels gooood, but could also be because new filter lah... if i can break 230 km/h on NSH, i'll come back and endorse it with the TCY stamp of approval. :deal:

I wish you the best.... *hint* *hint* try going on a downslope should be able to touch... Enjoy your trip and all the best guys.....

Take care and hope to meetup soon..............

Ghost Outzzzzz.................

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 24 2005, 08:00 PM

haha... even th old road up from Tapah dun look like this... hehe...

This is how it looks like... hehe...

Wahaha...this look much better than the earlier one......

Otherwise, it juz like the old Mandai Tracks....Have to take land-rover liow....or ride scrambler bike....

Last Inventory Check

1. Passport - (Photocopy of Log Card & PP - To pass it to Kester. Only for those goin' for the Songkran Trip)

2. Cash Card & M'sian Currency

3. Personal Belongingz - Not forgetting the Hornet T, Hp Charger...etc

K, See u guyz tomorrow morning at GP Esso at 7am.

Spec, we miss you for this ride. What waste, man! Otherwise can try the Golf Course there with you...Hahahaha!

Originally posted by Forza99@Mar 25 2005, 12:27 AM

Wahaha...this look much better than the earlier one......

Otherwise, it juz like the old Mandai Tracks....Have to take land-rover liow....or ride scrambler bike....

Last Inventory Check

1. Passport - (Photocopy of Log Card & PP - To pass it to Kester. Only for those goin' for the Songkran Trip)

2. Cash Card & M'sian Currency

3. Personal Belongingz - Not forgetting the Hornet T, Hp Charger...etc

K, See u guyz tomorrow morning at GP Esso at 7am.

Spec, we miss you for this ride. What waste, man! Otherwise can try the Golf Course there with you...Hahahaha!

Those got camera bring pls.............. can take those videos wan better. can take when corner hahaa

Motrax33

guys.. juz finished packin.. n i noticed i am missing one item.. ear plugs.. anyone whos goin for the trip n readin this.. pls bring extra.. those foam type.. i really dun wanna become a chao hee lang after comin back to spore.. :giddy:

HOT NEWS! HORNETS ON TOUR TO CAMERON HIGHLANDS

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/YongPeng2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/YongPeng7.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/YongPeng8.jpg

Breakfast In Yong Peng...

Last Seen Headed North except one lah...

:smile: :cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Cameron01.jpg

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

where are the cold mountain raiders??

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.