which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/pool.jpg

HORNET MEETS THIS WED

4th May

COTE D'Azur Condo

POOLSIDE

Marine Parade Rd (beside Parkway Shopping Ctr)

7-10pm

BBQ Pit #3

Drinks Provided & Light Refreshments

No charges lah...

If u Want to... U can Bring some tip-bits

(well appreciated)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/YellowHornet03R.jpg

List your Name Below if U like to come...

U are Invited...

1. Motrax

2. Wayang

3. Chi Yen

4. Spectrum

5. Parker Pen

6. Forza

7. Saint

8. Ghost

9. Smokin

10. Hack

11. Gianni

12. Paul (workin late... try)

13. VerR (try Lah)

14. Ravon (go after work, hope not too late!!)

15. Cb600 (try)

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by tingchiyen@May 2 2005, 09:58 AM

Hmm, wasn't this for the thailand trip sendoff party? i got one too... sigh

Yup shall be cos i got it at 0825...

We so sway.......... :giddy:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

Don't get too worried about Those Spd Fines...

Will tell u a interesting story of a guy

That was stopped by the Traffic Police after Imm...

On the Way Back thru causeway...

....that He had 10 Fines... :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@May 1 2005, 02:52 PM

http://images.motogp.com/images/cabecera/logo_motogp.gif

500cc race in a while...

Heavy rain in Shanghai Circuit... :cheer: :sweat:

500cc

1st Rossi Yamaha

2nd Jac Kawasaki

3rd Mel Honda...

Boring Race.... :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

spec..

the premier class of motogp is now 990cc 4-stroke machines.. 500cc r for the 2strokers they used in the past.. :smile:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by tweety64@May 2 2005, 01:02 AM

Hey 'Alan, Abang, Roger, Kwan & paul'

I've got a summon for speeding at msia on 9april 0825.....$150rm :cry:

Tweety,

They send you a letter or you check on-line?

Did u guy check out urs?????

Hope u guys better Luck than me!!!!

Hi Tweety & all,

I've check mine at this site Malaysia Triffice fine

There isn't any summon for my bike for the last trip. Maybe you're like paker pen, need to bath 7 colour flower to "buang sway".....:goodluck:

Hi Spectrum,

Your Sepang track's trip seems happening, include me if you all are planning the trip .

See you guys during this wed mtg.

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by EarlyBird@May 2 2005, 09:45 PM

Hi Tweety & all,

I've check mine at this site Malaysia Triffice fine

There isn't any summon for my bike for the last trip. Maybe you're like paker pen, need to bath 7 colour flower to "buang sway".....:goodluck:

Oh! Sh*t!....Me oso kena at Jasin 0825 hrs.....

How you guys' gonna pay? Me no credit card..only cash card.....

Let me know, please......

I dont consider this as "sway" lah....its my fault and juz a bit unlucky......

So no need to bath 7 colour flower, lah.......

Originally posted by Forza99@May 3 2005, 01:33 AM

'Abang' u got the same as my.....!

Me also no credit card, dont know how to pay too????

'Paul' I use the same website as 'kwan'.

So u got the same as us on (9april 0825) too????

I got 2 also Aug04 & april05....!!!! :weep:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Guest R1szuan

Did u guy check out urs?????

Hope u guys better Luck than me!!!!

sPEED FREAK SIAl....hehehehe :cheeky: :cheeky:

Guest R1szuan

wah seh 250cc bike also can kenna saman ah??? :slapforehead:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 2 2005, 09:49 PM

the meet this wed can i go disturb disturb?

Hi Empty Vessel...

U are Most Welcome... C u Wed... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/pool.jpg

HORNET MEETS THIS WED

4th May

COTE D'Azur Condo

POOLSIDE

Marine Parade Rd (beside Parkway Shopping Ctr)

7-10pm

BBQ Pit #3

Drinks & Light Refreshments

No charges lah...

If u really Want to... U can Bring some tip-bits

(crackes, potato chips)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/YellowHornet03R.jpg

List your Name Below if U like to come...

U are Invited...

1. Motrax

2. Wayang

3. Chi Yen

4. Spectrum

5. Parker Pen

6. Forza

7. Saint

8. Ghost

9. Smokin

10. Hack

11. Gianni

12. Paul (workin late... try)

13. VerR (try Lah)

14. Ravon (workin)

15. Cb600 (try)

16. Eien

17. Earlybird

18. Emptyvessel

19. AUB

20. Xiao P (try lah... )

If u are getting wet... Swimming Trunks Please

(targa, g-string OK)

Swim shorts now allowed... (condo ruling-sorry)

Pool closes at 10pm

Can We go For a Short Ride after Mtg...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

I think nowadays can pay through AXN booth, they have a category for malaysian traffic offences...

seems like my send-off breakfast trip getting expensive... almost as bad as that S$100-00 egg-onion prata i had the last time (illegal parking... sob)

Originally posted by tingchiyen@May 3 2005, 11:47 AM

I think nowadays can pay through AXN booth, they have a category for malaysian traffic offences...

seems like my send-off breakfast trip getting expensive... almost as bad as that S$100-00 egg-onion prata i had the last time (illegal parking... sob)

Don't Be sad... take it as contribuition to N-S Highway Maintainance...

We Only pay $1 ringgit for use of whole N-S Highway...

Ahemm...

Thinks AXN Don't accept payment of Malaysia Fine now...

Anyway... Listen to my story 1st before any payment. :smile:

As for your Telor-Bawang-Prata... :giddy:

Choose makan shop next to road.

Park Your Bike next to your table...

For Monitoring & Quick get away loh...

How come so ex. thought $70 for Parking on Double Yellow

Anyway... This Wed Mtg... Free Parking... Drinks on me.

Your Bike Back in Action? Need a ride tomorrow...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Guyz, it seems no easier way to pay the summon....

So I'm actually planning to pay it tomorrow but then again....since tomorrow got

Hornet Meeting...think I'll pay on Thursday juz in case any of you guyz would like to "tompang" me for the payment.....

Then, dont forget to get the summon detail printed and RM ready by tomorrow, please.....

Will pass you the receipt once everything settled....

Thanx!

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@May 3 2005, 03:30 PM

RM$1 ? :confused:

I thought Rm1.30 liao?

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@May 3 2005, 03:58 PM

zheng Chong Ming...

mus buy some 'GROW' milk powder for uncle Alan aka spectrum :cheeky:

Hee Hee..... :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by Spectrum@May 2 2005, 05:51 PM

Don't get too worried about Those Spd Fines...

Will tell u a interesting story of a guy

That was stopped by the Traffic Police after Imm...

On the Way Back thru causeway...

....that He had 10 Fines... :giddy:

kata, how come they knw u got 10 fines...?

wah... u so steady leh... idol!!! :lovestruck:

Dudes,

Can we wait? Analyse the situation first?

What are the datelines to clear the fine? I didn't see them on the website

What are the ramifications if no payment is made?

Originally posted by paul mai@May 3 2005, 07:02 PM

Dudes,

Can we wait? Analyse the situation first?

What are the datelines to clear the fine? I didn't see them on the website

What are the ramifications if no payment is made?

Don;t know much about their law, but I had a traffic summon since 2001 till still outstanding, it is from the x-owner. After I bought the bird, then I check the malaysia traffic summon and found out that the 1st owner had a outstanding summon since 2001 till now. So, now any time when they stop my bike, I'll have to pay-up the fine lor, wait till the day come lor.

Any one wants to top-up petrol after the mtg? 2nd link GP esso.