which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Motrax33@May 25 2005, 07:17 PM

Ya.. looking at RM17,000 and looking each of us 40rm haha u say who will they rather let the track to ????

Motrax33

Ya, loh..they definitely take the RM17,000 one lah.....

But I believe in retribution...skali last minute they oso kena play out...due to unforseen circumstances...then I'll be laughing..hahahaha.......hehehehehehe........

Anyway, it's Ok lah...Maybe some other times.........:cheeky: :cheeky:

• Replies 14.1k

Mininium Players : 10

Prefered Players : 20

Cost : Est $55-$85 depending on how 'ON' players are.

Duration : 2hrs, shorter if u cannot make it physically.

** List **

01) Speedjpop

02) Ruan

03) Afau

04) Kumar

05) Tweety

06) Sliver

07) Forza99

I wanna aim at the bigger target.....R1szuan will be my first option..hahahaha.....

Originally posted by tweety64@May 24 2005, 12:55 AM

Me not hornet so i cant ride wit u guy!!!! :cry:

Hornet take track me S4 le!!!! :giddy: CAn take wit u (horny hornet) guy anot???

Thanks for the welcoming!

Really hope to cya guys soon some day.

I guess i will be keeping a close look and see if i can join for any future gatherings.

Btw Spectrum/Alan, thanks for your invitation.

Originally posted by paul mai@May 26 2005, 06:18 AM

no track... :cry:

Even god is helping SAF keep me in s'pore

No Worries......There's always another tomorrow...... for tracks......

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Forza99@May 25 2005, 11:49 PM

Mininium Players : 10

Prefered Players : 20

Cost : Est $55-$85 depending on how 'ON' players are.

Duration : 2hrs, shorter if u cannot make it physically.

** List **

01) Speedjpop

02) Ruan

03) Afau

04) Kumar

05) Tweety

06) Sliver

07) Forza99

I wanna aim at the bigger target.....R1szuan will be my first option..hahahaha.....

wah all want to shoot me....:sian:

nevermind.. i will make the best team from the land,sea and air unit...hahahahaa :cheeky: no horse run man!!

Originally posted by paul mai@May 26 2005, 06:18 AM

no track... :cry:

Even god is helping SAF keep me in s'pore

it'll rain heavily that particular day. heavier than cats and dogs. trust me.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 26 2005, 09:06 AM

nevermind.. i will make the best team from the land,sea and air unit...hahahahaa :cheeky: no horse run man!!

I also want to shoot u.

Can we arrange an earlier time, so I can beat u up 1st? thanks

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by paul mai@May 26 2005, 02:31 PM

I also want to shoot u.

Can we arrange an earlier time, so I can beat u up 1st? thanks

:gun: :gun: :gun: ccb.... this is the closest u get in shooting me....

dont worry i will send a army of snipers at your block to gun you down.

so guys.. the trackday how ? KIV huh.. (keep in view)

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 26 2005, 09:06 AM

COs u the only Heavy Duty Man on that day......... :angel:

Even ur ger ger on my side..... :p

:gun: :gun: :gun: Target On ---->>> R1szuan .!!!!!!

Unless that's other HDM! :goodluck:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

Hi all

I was reading the Track day thread and found someone say that 30th May PG track was available :clap:....:btw: can someone check on this....so that I don't have to cancelled leave leh.

(BuZZBeaM @ May 26 2005, 10:41 AM)

track is book on 30th may monday

i call them up to check , and they say is available. Want to come along

--------------------

1998 - NSR125SP(pgm3)

2001 - 96NSR250SE

Jha RS Force exhaust with ti endcan, Jha clutch spring, Tyga front hugger, HEL brake hose, HRC 030 card , MRA screen, Daytona air filter, F.C.C.C clutch plates

2003 - CBR954RR2

Micron serpant exhaust with alloy endcan, Micron Street legal endcan, HEL brake hose, K&N air filter , Daytona steering damper, MRA screen

2005 - CBR600RR5

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

i was wondering if a H9 can install a top box n side panniers.. anyone knows?

Originally posted by paul mai@May 26 2005, 07:26 PM

Anyone has PG's telephone number? I call from office FOC :smile:

Johor Office:

Jalan Litar,

81700 Pasir Gudang

Johor Darul Takzim

Tel : (607)-252 1313

Fax : (607)-255 1236

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Thks Buzzbeam ... Will check again with them tomorrow.

Hope they cancelled their booking & who ever hoped for Heavy Rain...

Can Unhope the Thunderstorm... :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@May 26 2005, 11:26 PM

Thks Buzzbeam ... Will check again with them tomorrow.

Hope they cancelled their booking & who ever hoped for Heavy Rain...

Can Unhope the Thunderstorm... :smile:

YEap...Track & Paintball!!!!!!!! :lovestruck:

Alan; How come none of ur hornet guy interested in Paintball???

Com'on guy the more the merry!!!!!!!! :bounce:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by tweety64@May 26 2005, 11:50 PM

Tweety, wat do u mean "None of ur Hornet guy?"

Am I Invisible Hornet or Green Hornet?....

:sian: :sian:

Ya..lah....Where are you guyz?...... why dont join in? Tot Hornetz always stick together 1. Why not form our own team? Provided enuff strength.

Like this I jialat lah...."kena keropok" by all the Birdz.......:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

cant wait to hit the track wif my hornet man.. NO PUN INTENDED.. wahahaha~ :cheeky:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by tweety64@May 26 2005, 11:50 PM

YEap...Track & Paintball!!!!!!!! :lovestruck:

Com'on guy the more the merry!!!!!!!! :bounce:

Naked Bike Lah... Afraid kena Shot in the Vital Parts... :giddy:

Maybe Wo-Wo King Leh... :cheeky:

Ok... Are the Hornets Ready to Shoot Down the Birds.

Ahem... Think no problem in Hitting the BIG BIRDS...

Not to sure about Tweety Little Birds... :sweat:

Anyway... I Hear Wayang Is Very Good With His GUN!

Can shoot very FAR & STRAIGHT!

One Shot kill 2 Birds...

After 5 shots... All birds died leow...

GAME OVER!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Guest R1szuan

I tot i saw a yellow tweety bird.. Heard it is a RARE delicacy... time to shoot them down and hang at my house as a sovunier...

I heard the bird must be called... Here tweety tweety tweety...kek kek keke... Here birdie birdie... and then a little yellow bird fly... and BANG!! and the poor bird got shot and then get hang at my house wall!! hehehehehe

Run birdie run birdie... :gun: :gun: :gun:

PS: dear hornets pls dont sting me if i shoot any kind animal down.. and pls join in the massacre..hehehe :cheeky:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Forza99@May 27 2005, 12:45 AM

Tweety, wat do u mean "None of ur Hornet guy?"

Am I Invisible Hornet or Green Hornet?....

:sian: :sian:

Ya..lah....Where are you guyz?...... why dont join in? Tot Hornetz always stick together 1. Why not form our own team? Provided enuff strength.

Like this I jialat lah...."kena keropok" by all the Birdz.......:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

sunday dont 4get ah encik...

Originally posted by Tyrian@May 26 2005, 05:22 PM

i was wondering if a H9 can install a top box n side panniers.. anyone knows?

yes u can. i've got a givi top box installed. also just installed the side box racks. now awaiting to decide which sidebox i'm gonna get. so much cheaper than hepco.

http://www.givi.it/perlatuamoto/photos/214_campo_foto_6.jpg

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.