which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Wah. i'm sure u al had fun ah.. sad i missed this..!!

So... who won the whistle...?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by hornet saint@Jun 1 2005, 01:34 PM

Ya la! it's me. but i know you r not looking at my pyjamas, you are looking at my underwear right.. He he :faint:

Oopss...... Being notice... :sweat: :shy:

Next time wear Red/Yellow U-wear.... :lovestruck: :p

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by Ravon11@Jun 1 2005, 03:27 PM

Wah. i'm sure u al had fun ah.. sad i missed this..!!

So... who won the whistle...?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

we shld have awarded the whistle to tweety then she can wolf whistle all she wants at hornet saint in his sexy underwear.. wahahaha~ :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by paul mai@Jun 1 2005, 12:55 PM

alan look like he dun have lower body... :giddy:

Ya man, he dont hv lower body part cos he paste his pict in wit us.

It give me a shock when i 1st look at it... :giddy:

who went into sand pit??? :cheeky: :giddy:

Got a scare when my back wheel started to skid

on that downhill S turn before the last... twice...

Guess just braking too hard on the front... :sweat:

and no wt. behind... sharp chicane... whew!

Thks for all the coaching from our regular pros... :thumb:

Will post more interesting pics (email)...

when back home... M. U. country now...

Enjoy your sunday run.... :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by eien@Jun 1 2005, 06:23 AM

Hey alan,hw cum dun huv my pix wor :weep: anyway,tink must b due to the weather tat day,now runnin a bloody fever :help:

It's becoz you're FAST!.....You told me that you scraped all the way down until kena your fingerz, rite?

You should have join us for a swim.....to cool down for awhile and then ride back....

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=durians/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=12k8ukg6h/EXP=1117035923/*-http%3A//www.traveljunkies.nl/reizen/maleisie/serie04/DSC00902.jpg

YELLOW FEVER...

Ride to DURIAN PLANTATION for a Durian Feast

Sound like a Interesting Ride...

Organize by Kester & Co.

SUNDAY 5 June

Meet 10am At Esso 2nd Link

Ride off to Durian Plantation...

Ahemm... Belongs to One of The Biker in the Group

Durian Tycoon...

Makan till Peng Sang...

Then Ride to PARIT JAWA north of

Batu Pahat for Seafood Lunch.

Just a Reminder...

Nice durian/sea food lunch ride this Sunday...

Be there! :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Forza99@Jun 2 2005, 01:00 AM

It's becoz you're FAST!.....You told me that you scraped all the way down until kena your fingerz, rite?

You should have join us for a swim.....to cool down for awhile and then ride back....

Ya loh... should join us for swim...

By the time u found your way out of Pasir Gudang...

Ahem... almost same time we left after swim... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Wayang@Jun 1 2005, 07:22 PM

we shld have awarded the whistle to tweety then she can wolf whistle all she wants at hornet saint in his sexy underwear.. wahahaha~ :D

Crystal Challenge Trophy Winner Pic will be posted soon!#

Mr. Man Hunt Himself... :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Circuit01.jpg

Looking at my Pic... Think I have all of u in action...#

Except me self... someone do me a favour next time... ok...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Thk 'Alan' for the Hard Work & Sacrifice u put in!!! :smile:

Will buy u drink the next time!!!!!!! :thumb:

Wow make me so excited to see my pict soon!!!! :cheeky:

er... ok ? hahaha~ seriously i have no idea wat u r tokin abt..

the sunday pasir gudang training stil on anot ? i think i wanna go leh.. might as well train when i stil have the time.. then maybe i can challenge the pgm king.. lol

Does singapore has dis hornet?

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2000/images/hornets_2000309a.jpg

Originally posted by Tyrian@Jun 2 2005, 05:15 PM

this one is rare or extinct liao. when it first came out still can see a few. now it's like extinct. if u like fairing, can try try the cbf600s i think. it uses the same hornet engine but detuned. can see the bike at mah motors.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Looks Like Happening Weekend Ahead...

7.45am For Tracks

10am For Durian Ride...

Pic will be sent out This Weekend... :smile: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by smokin@Jun 2 2005, 08:12 PM

this one is rare or extinct liao. when it first came out still can see a few. now it's like extinct. if u like fairing, can try try the cbf600s i think. it uses the same hornet engine but detuned. can see the bike at mah motors.

or u can get the cbr600f4i.. even better.. same engine but full fairing..

Originally posted by Tyrian@Jun 2 2005, 05:15 PM

Actually if you want something like that, go buy a fazer.

Who's going for the durian ride?

If I were you, I rather take the FZ6 or Hornet600 '05.......

http://ymedc.introweb.nl/en/archive/street/images/fz6/fz6-action600.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Blue_H600_2005.jpg

Already check with Mah Motor...the 2005 H600 probably wil be in 3 to 4 months time....

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Jun 3 2005, 10:04 AM

Who's going for the durian ride?

:weep: Me hv to give the Durian trip a Miss!!!!

Cos need to work+OT(16hrs) on that day.... :cry: Is a (Sun) yet hv to wk like HELL.

'Chiyen' If u going, do help me to eat more.....!!

But after that dont forget to Drink more Water too.

Originally posted by tweety64@Jun 3 2005, 05:37 PM

:weep: Me hv to give the Durian trip a Miss!!!!

Cos need to work+OT(16hrs) on that day.... :cry: Is a (Sun) yet hv to wk like HELL.

'Chiyen' If u going, do help me to eat more.....!!

But after that dont forget to Drink more Water too.

Haha, i think eat more mints, or else I'll choke to death inside my full-face on the way back... all who are going, remember to keep further safety distance on the way back.

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Jun 3 2005, 05:42 PM

Haha, i think eat more mints, or else I'll choke to death inside my full-face on the way back... all who are going, remember to keep further safety distance on the way back.

Whahaha....Suffocate urself to death in a FF helmet Caused by durian!!!

Wow this will be a Big news man!! :goodluck:

guys.. who wanna go pasir gudang on sunday ?

Originally posted by paul mai@Jun 3 2005, 03:32 PM

called sepang liao

only leathers allowed

sianz.. onli leathers huh.. looks like more animals have to be sacrificed for our racing pleasure.. hahaha~

When reading the other thread, saw this posting.....

Hi! Guys,

There will be a trackday in Sepang on the 11th & 12th June 2005.

11th / Sat - 4pm -7 pm

12th / Sun - 9am -12 pm.

Interested??

Anyone interested ???

So how's our sepang trip???

Are we going to give it a miss ?

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.