which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jul 14 2005, 12:41 AM

Like to thk all bikers for Droping By Hornet Mtg @ Carmen.

Mmmm.... Maybe the next time... we can explore a Wine Bar...

@ Mohd Sultan

Half glass wine each plus a jug of water to dilute the alcohol... :sweat:

Going French...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/WineBar01.jpg

Wishing The Team Going Up to Mersing A Safe & Enjoyable Trip...

:smile: :cheer:

Nextime jio me mah... Hahaha i also wanna go test test learn wine. Haa u can jio me and TCY.. We powerful drinker hahaa

Motrax33

• Replies 14.1k

I went to Summerset Resort last Monday. the place was great and relaxing. I will be going again but not sure when....hehehehe!!!

sorry guys can't make it for the meeting....got to work. Next time maybe.

Ayon

Originally posted by tweety64@Jul 14 2005, 08:20 AM

Check this bike out guy!!!

Not Hornet but also a nude Bike la.

Kawa ER6n

Tweety... Your Bike nicer lah... :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jul 14 2005, 12:46 AM

Nextime jio me mah... Hahaha i also wanna go test test learn wine. Haa u can jio me and TCY.. We powerful drinker hahaa

Motrax33

Don't Have to be Powerful drinkers...

Just enjoy... sip, sip..

Should be able to get very special price for wine tasting...

Will need some time for all bikes to sober up before riding...

Ehh... like a Teh Tarik by the Riverside... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Sorry guys!

Can't make it on this coming Saturday at Mersing.

Need to work from 07:45 to 15:45.

I forgot that I 'm on altenate Sat OFF.

Enjoy the ride and company.

Will ride with you all some other day.

"It is one of the most beautiful compensations of this life that no man can sincerely try to help another without helping himself." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

"The most beautiful things in life cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." - Helen Keller

"Life is either a daring adventure,or nothing." - Helen Keller

Hi Gianni..

I prefer a 600 nt a 900. Also 600 due to budget constrain. Saw my neighbour, think is Ravaan or something like dat riding a 900. V nice but no budget so till tis date still lookin out for 1.

May the force be with you......

B S saleman says new hornet 600 arriving this dec !!!:cheer:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jul 14 2005, 12:09 PM

Tweety... Your Bike nicer lah... :cheer:

Than u wan to join force with me!!! :cheeky:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

err, i call looi last week, asked for 2004 model, but the saleman say onli 2005 model.............hmmmmmmmm or did i hear wronly :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

Yes, been to looi's saw e 600 i think he is referring to the 2005 year of manufacture.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

I will be organising a over nite stay at Mersing / Rompin on the 16/17 July 2005 Will be staying overnight at SummerSet Resort. Off 2nd Link 200km plus. Ard 150km is trunk roads.

There will be only 6 ATV at 1 time and each ATV is at RM 125 ( evening 7pm to 8pm, see sunset ). Unless the others like to be as pillion... Ha

Deadline pls post or contact by 14th July 2005

1. Motrax33 ( Confirmed ) Overnite

2. TCY ( Confirmed ) Overnite

3. ParkerPen ( Confirmed ) Overnite

4. Ravon11 ( Confirmed ) Overnite

5. Gianni ( Daytrip )

6. Kwan ( Daytrip )

7.Fazri ( Daytrip )

8. Paul + GF (Sorry, just saw this. If too late for overniter, then can sign us up for daytrip?)

Can post timing of where to meet and what time?

Originally posted by paul mai@Jul 15 2005, 05:41 AM

I will be organising a over nite stay at Mersing / Rompin on the 16/17 July 2005  Will be staying overnight at SummerSet Resort. Off 2nd Link 200km plus. Ard 150km is trunk roads.

There will be only 6 ATV at 1 time and each ATV is at RM 125 ( evening 7pm to 8pm, see sunset ). Unless the others like to be as pillion... Ha

5. Kwan ( Daytrip )

6.Fazri ( Daytrip )

7. Paul + GF (Sorry, just saw this.  If too late for overniter, then can sign us up for daytrip?)

Can post timing of where to meet and what time?

I will be organising a over nite stay at Mersing / Rompin on the 16/17 July 2005 Will be staying overnight at SummerSet Resort. Off 2nd Link 200km plus. Ard 150km is trunk roads.

Meet up at 2nd link Esso 830am ...

1.Breakfast at Yong Peng.

2. Petrol Topup at KaHang

3. Lunch at MerSing

4. Check in Resort and R&R

5. Evening ATV 7-8pm

5. Paul + GF ( Confirmed ) Overnite

6. Kwan ( Daytrip )

7.Fazri ( Daytrip )

Motrax33

Meet up at 2nd link Esso 830am ...

1.Breakfast at Yong Peng.

2. Petrol Topup at KaHang

3. Lunch at MerSing

4. Check in Resort and R&R

5. Evening ATV 6-7pm or 7-8pm

5. Paul + GF ( Confirmed ) Overnite

6. Kwan ( Daytrip )

7.Fazri ( Daytrip )

Those interested for breakfast at YongPeng pls meet at 2nd link Esso at 830am

Motrax33

TCY

Originally posted by Nel@Jul 14 2005, 07:49 PM

Hi Gianni..

I prefer a 600 nt a 900. Also 600 due to budget constrain. Saw my neighbour, think is Ravaan or something like dat riding a 900. V nice but no budget so till tis date still lookin out for 1.

May the force be with you......

Yo Nel,

Have you really made up your mind on getting a Hornet 600?

sound serious leh.

"It is one of the most beautiful compensations of this life that no man can sincerely try to help another without helping himself." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

"The most beautiful things in life cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." - Helen Keller

"Life is either a daring adventure,or nothing." - Helen Keller

Originally posted by Gianni@Jul 15 2005, 08:53 PM

Yo Nel,

Have you really made up your mind on getting a Hornet 600?

sound serious leh.

considering a 250? ....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
Originally posted by ocearth@Jul 16 2005, 12:21 PM

considering a 250? ....

u shld try PMing the 2 guys who were enquirin abt the hornet a few pages back.. since they asked i'm sure they wil have some sort of interest in it.. :smile:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by ocearth@Jul 16 2005, 12:21 PM

considering a 250? ....

selling ur bike n getting car?

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

today i went to submit my form for SPH's win a mazda6 contest.. wah seh.. i think practically half of s'pore turned up.. hahaha~ was dreamin all the way till they drew someone else's name.. WAHH~~~ :cry:

Originally posted by Wayang@Jul 16 2005, 10:50 PM

today i went to submit my form for SPH's win a mazda6 contest.. wah seh.. i think practically half of s'pore turned up.. hahaha~ was dreamin all the way till they drew someone else's name.. WAHH~~~ :cry:

wake up already???? LOL

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

yeah.. pretty much.. oh man.. how i'd love to drive a rx-8.. silver one of cos.. hahaha~

Originally posted by Wayang@Jul 17 2005, 06:40 AM

yeah.. pretty much.. oh man.. how i'd love to drive a rx-8.. silver one of cos.. hahaha~

brother i like to ask u something

1. wat is the maximum speed for hornet 250?

2. how many bottles of engine oil and plug for hornet 250?

3. wat is the price now for the new hornet 250?

4. can i know where is the showroom bro?

5. which one is better compare to S4?

6. how about the spare parts izzit easier to find?

7. why there r no hornet 400 ahh in the market?

8. i saw some guys put the rxz fairing at their front headlight.i just wanna know

izzit can blow the bulb or maybe can break the front glass?

thanks bro........hope u will feedback me ok

:confused: :help: :confused:

:popcorn: