which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Nov 8 2005, 04:18 PM

about $22 per bottle.. i think... i not very sure one, people say how much, i just pay... sorry. :sweat:

Orh.. i know now where the 'carrot fish' meaning comes from.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
  • Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by Spectrum@Nov 8 2005, 02:34 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Hornet/Road10M.jpg

NEWS FLASH!

Tomorrow... 9th NOV

2 Days Trip To Kuantan Beach Resort

Meet: 7am 2nd Link Esso GP

Ride Itinerary:

N-S Highway to Kulai (Breakfast)

Route 50 - 3 (coastal route) to Kuantan

Should Arrive about 2pm

Route Back:

Leave After Breakfast

Route 12 Across Central Mountain Range

Aur - Segamat

Route 1 - Yong Peng - N-S Highway to GP 2nd Link

(dinner time)

1. Spectrum

2. Endlessloop

3. Eien (pending)

4. Paul (pending)

U are Welcome to Join this Ride.

Please List your Name & PM Me.

(sorry for last min. post... Just Hatched)

Oh....'Spec' so u r asking me abt tml 9-10Nov!!!

I still thought u asking me on the 9-10Dec!!

Anyway i cant make it for tml too cos wking 2nd shift.... :weep:

Till the next time again...!!! :cry:

Ride safe.... & take more pict!! :thumb:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

Thks for all your Well Wishes...

Trunk rd up the east coast/central Malaysia

Would be interesting

Should be a Hornet Meeting This Friday...

Same Place Same Time.

Full report on the Trip Then...

by the "3 Musketeers"

Honda-Yamaha-Suzuki...

Also the One by the "Fantastic 4"

So Where Is "Zorro"... & Catherine Zeta..

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hey guys. alan already song song reach Kuantan. Staying in a 4 star hotel resort.

Btw he ask if friday nite anybody free to meet up.

Those interested pls get back to him thru sms or pm msg. or just call him.

Motrax33

Originally posted by Motrax33@Nov 10 2005, 03:29 AM

Hey guys. alan already song song reach Kuantan. Staying in a 4 star hotel resort.

Btw he ask if friday nite anybody free to meet up.

Those interested pls get back to him thru sms or pm msg. or just call him.

Motrax33

Hi motraxx,

u got PM.

any chance u b coming down for the meetup tomoro?

Because of him the lame walked briskly,

And the songless through him burst into melody.

//////////////////Algazel (1111AD)//////////////////

Originally posted by taimiyyah@Nov 10 2005, 08:36 AM

Hi motraxx,

u got PM.

any chance u b coming down for the meetup tomoro?

Hey sorry arh i will be away in Sepang for prep for bike for last race for MSS.

I will be only be able to meet up with u in Dec nia. I going for my Reservist nex wk for 2 wks.

Motrax33

OK meet up on friday 8.30 Ritz at bugis rite....

1)Parkerpen

2).....

3).....

Will share ride stories when we meet up hehehehehe.....

C u guys then.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Yo DeusExMachina....

The Gua musang rd mention i guess only leads to Gua musang town...

So the map we had now are not accurate. The part shown leading towards the eastern coast was not even constructed. Becourse the 4 of us actually road there n met up with a dead end.

Anyway u should try this Jeli rd from Gerik towards GuaMusang, the scenery was the best... its actually travelling between the mountian ranges and thats where we met the gravel rds. Plenty of coners and best part is, there isent much cars there, even there is, its the small tiny ones. I prefer this stretch the most.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Ok, after the meet up, anyone wans to go for a petrol trip????

2nd link ba..

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Nov 10 2005, 11:53 AM

1)Parkerpen

2)Ocearth

3).....

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Nov 10 2005, 12:02 PM

Yo DeusExMachina....

The Gua musang rd mention i guess only leads to Gua musang town...

So the map we had now are not accurate. The part shown leading towards the eastern coast was not even constructed. Becourse the 4 of us actually road there n met up with a dead end.

Anyway u should try this Jeli rd from Gerik towards GuaMusang, the scenery was the best... its actually travelling between the mountian ranges and thats where we met the gravel rds. Plenty of coners and best part is, there isent much cars there, even there is, its the small tiny ones. I prefer this stretch the most.

Hi Parker.

I actually traveled that road already. But I was going up from Gua Musang towards Jeli. U all came the other direction. I was talking to Neo abt it. Your direction is Southbound, so much easier as the gravel area is heading downslope.

My group had one hell of a hard time trying to get one of the tourers up that gravel slope. :p

My personal favorites are the Spg Pulai -> Cameron Highlands, and the Cameron Highlands -> Gua Musang routes.

Originally posted by ocearth@Nov 10 2005, 02:46 PM

1)Parkerpen

2)Ocearth

3).....

auntie also going ah? then i die die also must go... such a rare occasion!!

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Nov 10 2005, 05:00 PM

You better don't go, wait people "carrot" us also.. :sian:

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Nov 10 2005, 05:00 PM

wahahhaa... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Hi All... Just Back From Kuantan... 1062km

Gd Ride... Wish U Were all There..

Ride went as Planned.. Up Coastal Rd & Back Route 12 thru the

Main Land...

Share With U More Tomorrow... Photos & Stories...

Also Special from the "Fantastic 4"

Ahem Only 3 lah... One go racing in Sepang...

Hope get Podium..

TOMORROW NITE HORNET MTG IS ON!

Friday Nite 11th Nov

8.30pm @ Ritz Cafe

1. Gyan

2. Ocearth

3. Buggy

4. Spectrum

5. Earlybird

6. Eien

7. Endlessloop

8. Chi Yen

Please List your name if u like to Come...

As I Always Say...

If u are reading this... U are Invited. :thumb:

So please feel free to drop by.

Our Hornets Don't Bite!

There will be a Group Going to 2nd Link for

Petrol... Bring necessary doc if u like to go.

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hi All... Just Back From Kuantan... 1062km

Gd Ride... Wish U Were all There..

Ride went as Planned.. Up Coastal Rd & Back Route 12 thru the

Main Land...

Share With U More Tomorrow... Photos & Stories...

Also Special from the "Fantastic 4"

Ahem Only 3 lah... One go racing in Sepang...

Hope get Podium..

TOMORROW NITE HORNET MTG IS ON!

Friday Nite 11th Nov

8.30pm @ Ritz Cafe

1. Gyan

2. Ocearth

3. Buggy

4. Spectrum

5. Earlybird

6. Eien

7. Endlessloop

8. Chi Yen

9. xiaoP

Please List your name if u like to Come...

As I Always Say...

If u are reading this... U are Invited. :thumb:

So please feel free to drop by.

Our Hornets Don't Bite!

There will be a Group Going to 2nd Link for

Petrol... Bring necessary doc if u like to go.

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

im looking for a hornet250, FW, FX or FY plate in good condition. Preferably COI or otherwise full payment. Budget ard 6k - 6.5k depending on condition.

if have lobang do contact me at 98560251 to arrange for viewing. thank you.

jonathan.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Bunker01copy.jpg

Was a Nice Ride up the Coastal Rd...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/icecream01copy.jpg

Guess Who Drop By on the Beach... :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Nov 11 2005, 07:52 AM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Bunker01copy.jpg

Was a Nice Ride up the Coastal Rd...

Whao... i remeber that rock on my way back.... but have forgotten where it is liao hehehehehe

cya tonight..

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Nov 10 2005, 04:50 PM

Hi Parker.

I actually traveled that road already. But I was going up from Gua Musang towards Jeli. U all came the other direction. I was talking to Neo abt it. Your direction is Southbound, so much easier as the gravel area is heading downslope.

My group had one hell of a hard time trying to get one of the tourers up that gravel slope. :p

My personal favorites are the Spg Pulai -> Cameron Highlands, and the Cameron Highlands -> Gua Musang routes.

Spg Pulai towards cameron!!!!! whahaha thats the place i hate the most... the corners are so tight... maybe its due to one of my close friend who met with an accident there b4....

Also i had a close call for my current trip there.. it rained heavily while me n TCY were going down hill. Well one of the corners around there i had a wheel skid while taking it slow. Balls shrink, i took my bike to a lesser angle n try to negotiate the corner fearing another skid again. so the corner was now a wide one....

My bike was crossing to the other lane and about 5-8 cm more i would have sit in the drain.... The view is still very fresh in my mind now agrrrrrr...... Else the rest of the rd was nice too...

Pity our trip we did not cover the semi Gua musang highway, must be dman fun... Saw from someone's blog who went cameron lately....

Anyway hope to c u around tonight, can discuss about where are the fun places to travel around heheheh.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

That "rock", or pill box is found along Route 3, on our way back from Mersing.

Originally posted by nE0@Nov 11 2005, 02:10 PM

That "rock", or pill box is found along Route 3, on our way back from Mersing.

yah that's right, along coast road... the pill-box has graffiti on the sides. also, i thought there were TWO pill-boxes, one on each side of the road?

btw, gyan: roger that about "Don's Corner"... hahahahaha... now how about "Don's Tree"?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Nov 11 2005, 07:56 AM

Jonathan...

Drop by for tonight...

Think there is One Good Looking Hornet250 for sale

coming...

u talking abt oceanth 's ?